PeopleStreme Performance Management Reviews

PeopleStreme Performance Management

Employee performance appraisal for business management

4.29/5 (34 reviews)

Christine Wright

Our experience has been great, training was excellent and we love the application suite.

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-12-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
User Friendly/Intuitive and easy to use. Many modules to choose from going forward that we can grow with that enables us to have access to the entire Human Capital Management ecosystem in one place.

Cons
Nothing, other than we wish they had more US based support. Initially we thought we had a lot of bugs, but as it turned out it was more just administrative user error. Orchestrating feedback from technical support 12 hours apart was sometimes difficult to answer things quickly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


PeopleStreme Performance Management

Employee performance appraisal for business management

Anonymous

I used PeopleStreme software in a previous role for over 9 years

Used occasionally for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-10-24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
* Easy to use * First class customer service * The complete employee lifecycle is available in this system with add in modules as required which provides flexibility dependent on requirements. * Regular updates and amendments to keep the system agile.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


PeopleStreme Performance Management

Employee performance appraisal for business management

Rebekah Lee

Comprehensive easy to use product

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-11-03
Review Source: Capterra

Great piece of software, particularly when it is integrated with payroll software so that new starts and terminations are automatically updated live.

Pros
Has good features that can be turned on or off depending upon the needs of the business. From a front end it is well laid out and logical to follow. Fully hosted off site so low reliance on internal IT requirements.

Cons
The back end administration of the system requires some time to understand and will need to be well resourced so that changes can be made regularly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


PeopleStreme Performance Management

Employee performance appraisal for business management

Stephanie Cook

A good product

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-12-07
Review Source: Capterra

PeopleStreme has proven to be very easy to use. The staff has been able to work out the functionality for themselves after one quick training session. Feedback has been very positive.

Pros
Easy to use

Cons
Software seems fine. Well, developer and mature so no bugs have been encountered.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


PeopleStreme Performance Management

Employee performance appraisal for business management

Ben Jensen

Mobile Performance Management Solution

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-02-07
Review Source: Capterra

The system has a great mobile platform for remote employees and promotes self reliance. Features single sign on, digital sign off, activity feeds, high frequency one on ones, diary notes, recommended on-the-job development activities, tracking of aligned strategic objectives, technical competencies, quick reference guides, secure and unlimited data, customisable fields and rating scales, practical reporting. Looking forward to more Peoplestreme modules.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


PeopleStreme Performance Management

Employee performance appraisal for business management

Carley McColl

PeopleStreme Performance Management

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-02-20
Review Source: Capterra

The PeopleStreme Performance Management software has taken our business from an adhoc, paper-based performance management system to a clear, accountable, streamlined system readily accessible by management and staff

Pros
Straightforward, easy to use with good functionality Taken up well with buy in from all users and positive feedback Well supported

Cons
Some initial difficulties with logins and Single Sign On

Response from PeopleStreme


Hi Carley,

Thanks for the great review.
I hope the team can continue to add value to Air Powered Services. Keep up the good work.

Jean-Paul

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


PeopleStreme Performance Management

Employee performance appraisal for business management

Ali Siddiqui

A Good Option

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-02-02
Review Source: Software Advice

I have used PeopleStreme in one of my companies and was impressed with their dashboards and system functions. A good option to explore!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


PeopleStreme Performance Management

Employee performance appraisal for business management

Lianne Lee

Peoplestreme makes a difference

Reviewed 2016-12-07
Review Source: Capterra

We are a small NZ business with approx 70 staff, we have implemented the Performance Management, Employee Self Service kiosk and Learning and Development modules. The business has already started seeing some great outcomes and cost savings as a result of having the Peoplestreme software in place.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


PeopleStreme Performance Management

Employee performance appraisal for business management

Dana Metzger

Pretty good

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-01-24
Review Source: Software Advice

I have worked with this in the past and we ended up upgrading for more options.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


PeopleStreme Performance Management

Employee performance appraisal for business management