Perdoo Reviews

Perdoo

Strategy implementation made simple.

4.51/5 (37 reviews)
Pros
  • Keeps us focused and aligned as a team.
  • - Very easy to use - Clear monitoring - Simple but powerful
  • The ability to plan a company BHAG, move from binary to SMART metrics
  • - simple - nice that you have drop down: company, team, individual goals
Cons
  • - There is no pricing plan for small teams
  • I do not have anything that I can point out
  • - terrible service and not customer focused
  • Perhaps the price is the least likable item on Perdoo
94%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Kenneth Kwok

A wonderful tool for company OKR alignment

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-11-12
Review Source: Capterra

OKR is a very important system for our company. Being able to align our objectives and key results with each team and department is a driving force to our operations. Perdoo is a wonderful software that allows us to efficiently create our OKRs with a minimal learning curve.

Pros
Weekly check-ins are easy to submit. The user experience is well rounded, streamlining our OKRs and making it very easy to learn how to use the software. Being able to see and track the weekly results, as well as changes made previously, is appreciated.

Cons
Sometimes annoying when changing objectives and key result titles. If you manage to release the left mouse button outside of the title box when highlighting, it cancels the changes and you have to rewrite the edits. Every so often we will also encounter a "something went wrong" page when idling too long on an objective page.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Perdoo

Strategy implementation made simple.

Pattison Mutambiranwa

Business Strategy Alignment and Cascading

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-10-21
Review Source: Capterra

Aligning the Company Strategy, agreeing on Top Priorities and literally forcing the Team to think about the measurable outcomes. In addition, the team was also forced to introduce initiatives and once again this pushes the team to collaborate more and to do something with a situation

Pros
The ability to plan a company BHAG, move from binary to SMART metrics

Cons
I do not have anything that I can point out

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Perdoo

Strategy implementation made simple.

Patricio Villarreal

Great way for Following your OKRs

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2020-01-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ease of use, keeps everyone on the same page, it also gives a great way to visualize the connection between the mail Goals and the rest of the Objetives.

Cons
Perhaps the price is the least likable item on Perdoo

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Perdoo

Strategy implementation made simple.

Ariel Roberge

Delivers where others could not

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2020-01-13
Review Source: Capterra

Very effective onboarding program, helped us get to where we needed. Awesome team.

Pros
It does what it promisees and that is why we chose it. Keeps OKR's aligned in our organisation.

Cons
Some of the concepts were a bit different from our initial readings on OKR's but they made sens in the end.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Perdoo

Strategy implementation made simple.

Karl Breukink

Very user friendly

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-09-05
Review Source: Capterra

Our contact with the team behind Perdoo was great. The onboarding process was easy and fast! We definitely recommend Perdoo

Pros
Perdoo is very intuitive. Next to that it's obvious that the software has been developed by people that are very well known with how te set up OKR's within a company and its teams.

Cons
Nothing yet! We tried other OKR tools and none of them are as user friendly and intuitive as Perdoo

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Perdoo

Strategy implementation made simple.

Mina Ghdr

Works smoothly, have all required functions, very nice UX

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-02-19
Review Source: Capterra

I'm using this software for about 3 months now. We're new to OKR and haven't used any other OKR software. Overall Perdoo has a very nice UX and all functions we need are there.

Pros
Works smoothly, have all required functions, very nice user experience. Easy navigation between projects, owners and initiatives.

Cons
The only problem is price, it's a bit expensive for small or low budget startups. doesn't have a mobile app.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Perdoo

Strategy implementation made simple.

Mary Mauck

Good experience ramping up. AM is superb translating our business into Perdoo.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-12-11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ease of utility for all users. Excellent graphical interface. Strong transparency and ability to track data - even when it fluctuates. Excellent training and support resources

Cons
Some bugs occur and Engineering is really responsive. I.e. aligning individual OKR's to hierarchy could avoid displaying all individual and company OKR's. It causes some confusion among users.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Perdoo

Strategy implementation made simple.

Anonymous

Awful experience with their sales department, never again!

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-08-09
Review Source: Capterra

Let's keep it short; they have (almost) forced our company to pay for another year (by lying and manipulating the facts) while we were giving out notice within the 'set' timing. The conversation with their sales lead was very unprofessional and a total joke. After our legal department checked the facts it was all sorted. Great job, we have told all our startup friends in Amsterdam not to work with this company.

Pros
- simple - nice that you have drop down: company, team, individual goals

Cons
- terrible service and not customer focused

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 1/10

Minimize review


Perdoo

Strategy implementation made simple.

Tally Brostowsky

Perdoo

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-12-01
Review Source: Capterra

It's helping us stay focused and aligned, and driving us to success. It does take time to get the whole team on board, some are happier to change habits than others

Pros
Keeps us focused and aligned as a team.

Cons
It's hard to attribute each individual's contribution to the company level goals

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Perdoo

Strategy implementation made simple.

Stacey Bovet

Very easy to use!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-09-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like that for me, as an inexperienced OKR-user I'm quickly able to learn how to implement these goals in my daily routine using Perdoo.

Cons
I would rate Perdoo even higher if the design would be a litlle more 'clean' and simplistic.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Perdoo

Strategy implementation made simple.

Sjoerd Gelders

The only one OKR tool

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-09-05
Review Source: Capterra

Clear monitoring on all our goals

Pros
- Very easy to use - Clear monitoring - Simple but powerful

Cons
- There is no pricing plan for small teams

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Perdoo

Strategy implementation made simple.

Silvia Tueros-Cossio

Rating only

Reviewed 2018-03-20
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Perdoo

Strategy implementation made simple.