This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Perdoo Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


44 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

If you work with OKR, then Perdoo has the best software solution

Reviewed a year ago

Who wants to live OKR in the company and is distributed over several locations, or often works remotely, should definitely take a look at Perdoo. In my opinion the best OKR software solution.

Pros

The whole usability supports the use of OKR from start to finish. Everything is clearly arranged, self-explanatory and offers a modern interface. This makes it really fun to work.

Cons

So far I could not find anything that I do not like about Perdoo. And if something doesn't work, a message to the support helps and help is provided.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A wonderful tool for company OKR alignment

Reviewed 2 years ago

OKR is a very important system for our company. Being able to align our objectives and key results with each team and department is a driving force to our operations. Perdoo is a wonderful software that allows us to efficiently create our OKRs with a minimal learning curve.

Pros

Weekly check-ins are easy to submit. The user experience is well rounded, streamlining our OKRs and making it very easy to learn how to use the software. Being able to see and track the weekly results, as well as changes made previously, is appreciated.

Cons

Sometimes annoying when changing objectives and key result titles. If you manage to release the left mouse button outside of the title box when highlighting, it cancels the changes and you have to rewrite the edits. Every so often we will also encounter a "something went wrong" page when idling too long on an objective page.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

First time user - loving it

Reviewed 3 months ago

It's the first time I'm using OKR as part of my work and we're using Perdoo to track progress. It's been easy to use, I've liked both the metodolgy and the software to keep track of them. I like being able to see what my team is up to, and being able to offer help is someone is behind an iniciative.

Pros

Check In Feature is really practical. The look and feel is quite simple.

Cons

We couldn't edit a starting value for a KR, so that quarter we were always off track., even though we had progress.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Business Strategy Alignment and Cascading

Reviewed 2 years ago

Aligning the Company Strategy, agreeing on Top Priorities and literally forcing the Team to think about the measurable outcomes. In addition, the team was also forced to introduce initiatives and once again this pushes the team to collaborate more and to do something with a situation

Pros

The ability to plan a company BHAG, move from binary to SMART metrics

Cons

I do not have anything that I can point out

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great way for Following your OKRs

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Ease of use, keeps everyone on the same page, it also gives a great way to visualize the connection between the mail Goals and the rest of the Objetives.

Cons

Perhaps the price is the least likable item on Perdoo

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Delivers where others could not

Reviewed a year ago

Very effective onboarding program, helped us get to where we needed. Awesome team.

Pros

It does what it promisees and that is why we chose it. Keeps OKR's aligned in our organisation.

Cons

Some of the concepts were a bit different from our initial readings on OKR's but they made sens in the end.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Provides great focus

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Implementing OKRs across our business has been a really positive exercise and a fantastic way to get teams to really focus on what's important. So far, Perdoo has been an invaluable tool in ensuring that teams are true to their OKRs and these are visible to the rest of the business.

Cons

The roadmap view is my favourite way of visualising how OKRs cascade down through time and across groups. It can be quite tricky to get this set-up properly so that the default view is the most complete one.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great vizualization tool for your most complex projects

Reviewed a month ago

Some of the projects we do are quite complex in terms of huge numbers of different tasks and their solver. Perdoo solves the vizualization part for us quite nicely.

Pros

With Perdoo you can easily break down all your projects into smaller, more digestable, parts. Great vizualization makes it easier for day-to-day uses get things done. Regular check in notification are just the bests.

Cons

It is harder to use on the go on your smart phone. While Perdoo shines on desktop, your mobile experience will be bad.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very user friendly

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our contact with the team behind Perdoo was great. The onboarding process was easy and fast! We definitely recommend Perdoo

Pros

Perdoo is very intuitive. Next to that it's obvious that the software has been developed by people that are very well known with how te set up OKR's within a company and its teams.

Cons

Nothing yet! We tried other OKR tools and none of them are as user friendly and intuitive as Perdoo

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Works smoothly, have all required functions, very nice UX

Reviewed a year ago

I'm using this software for about 3 months now. We're new to OKR and haven't used any other OKR software. Overall Perdoo has a very nice UX and all functions we need are there.

Pros

Works smoothly, have all required functions, very nice user experience. Easy navigation between projects, owners and initiatives.

Cons

The only problem is price, it's a bit expensive for small or low budget startups. doesn't have a mobile app.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Has a very a strong sense of what it likes and doesn't like

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

They have thought a great deal about OKRs and it is easy to use. Also allows you to record KPIs

Cons

lack of integrations. There is no way of managing staff performance within Perdoo - could do with the ability to set personal development plans

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good experience ramping up. AM is superb translating our business into Perdoo.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of utility for all users. Excellent graphical interface. Strong transparency and ability to track data - even when it fluctuates. Excellent training and support resources

Cons

Some bugs occur and Engineering is really responsive. I.e. aligning individual OKR's to hierarchy could avoid displaying all individual and company OKR's. It causes some confusion among users.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Awful experience with their sales department, never again!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Let's keep it short; they have (almost) forced our company to pay for another year (by lying and manipulating the facts) while we were giving out notice within the 'set' timing. The conversation with their sales lead was very unprofessional and a total joke. After our legal department checked the facts it was all sorted. Great job, we have told all our startup friends in Amsterdam not to work with this company.

Pros

- simple - nice that you have drop down: company, team, individual goals

Cons

- terrible service and not customer focused

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Transparency our Teams Needed

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Perdoo provides our teams with transparency to know what is expected of them, how their progress is being measured, and what other teams priorities are, which helps them plan for work dependencies.

Cons

The team insights could be more detailed, when taking an overall company look.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perdoo

Reviewed a year ago

It's helping us stay focused and aligned, and driving us to success. It does take time to get the whole team on board, some are happier to change habits than others

Pros

Keeps us focused and aligned as a team.

Cons

It's hard to attribute each individual's contribution to the company level goals

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Good software to track goals

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use, quite clear and functional. Free versions available to use.

Cons

The software does exactly want it says however for our company found an alternate software that linked better with another system we use internally.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like that for me, as an inexperienced OKR-user I'm quickly able to learn how to implement these goals in my daily routine using Perdoo.

Cons

I would rate Perdoo even higher if the design would be a litlle more 'clean' and simplistic.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The only one OKR tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

Clear monitoring on all our goals

Pros

- Very easy to use - Clear monitoring - Simple but powerful

Cons

- There is no pricing plan for small teams

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    page 2 of 2

    Select your country

    10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

    © 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
    GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.