WeThrive Features

WeThrive

Happier people. Better results.

4.67/5 (21 reviews)

WeThrive Feature Summary

  • Our surveys can be deployed in under 5 minutes.
  • Works on any device
  • Flexible data segmentation
  • Integrated email verification
  • Simple to set-up
  • Mobile ready
  • No employee login required
  • Fully automated survey process
  • Employee privacy respected
  • Exceptionally high completion rates
  • Action plans at all levels
  • Easy report share
  • Multi-lingual surveys
  • Company branding
  • Custom questions
  • Integration with HR software
  • Export to Excel
  • Take the temperature of your teams whenever you want too.
  • Zero hassle survey sending and management.
  • Survey who you want, when you want.

HR & Employee Management Feature Comparison

Most popular features of all HR & Employee Management apps

API (296 other apps)
Activity Dashboard (222 other apps)
Activity Tracking (129 other apps)
Applicant Tracking (182 other apps)
Automatic Notifications (223 other apps)
Automatic Reminders (148 other apps)
Customizable Branding (161 other apps)
Customizable Reporting (171 other apps)
Data Import/Export (162 other apps)
Employee Database (135 other apps)
Employee Management (215 other apps)
Employee Portal (144 other apps)
Employee Profile (130 other apps)
Employee Self Service (164 other apps)
Real Time Reporting (133 other apps)
Recruiting Management (151 other apps)
Reporting & Statistics (200 other apps)
Third Party Integration (154 other apps)
Time & Attendance Tracking (143 other apps)
Time Off Requests (130 other apps)

WeThrive Feature Reviews

20 reviewers had the following to say about WeThrive's features:

Robin Hall

Excellent product and excellent support

2016-09-19

We Thrive's survey software has been implemented at one of our client's sites to support improved employee satisfaction and engagement in the workplace.

Pros

Very clever at keeping the survey light enough so people don't lose interest but knowing where to dig deeper with further questions when difficult issues reported; The model for explaining the drivers of engagement in employees is clear throughout the information; deeper understanding of all elements of the information presented is a simple hover away; team data breakdowns are made easy.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Csaba Toth

The perfect diagnostic tool to find and deal with the source of a problem at work

2016-09-15

We use it to spot the the most pressing problems in terms of employee engagement so we can design and deliver the required solution.

Pros

Easy to use, modern look, excellent support.

Cons

there is real potential to add more functions, however everything they have now is brilliant and they all work together seamlessly!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from We Thrive


Csaba thank you. Our focus is to make sure WeThrive delivers on the diagnostic side so we are focussing on deeper insights - rather than spreading the functionality out to other areas. Although we do have a secret project which we will announce soon!

Read more
Nicky Forsyth

Verified Reviewer

The best employee engagement survey tool

2015-10-08

The results it gives to managers are well presented, and it tops it off with detailled guidance that is given to managers on what to do about the results.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Free Trial

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Si Conroy

Verified Reviewer

Gave Really Good Direction for Further Focus

2014-09-15

Performance Review Pro acts as a shot of adrenaline to the relationship between employee and employer.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Dave Kimmer

Verified Reviewer

Provides useful insight across the team to better improve employee engagement

2014-05-19

It provided an open forum for individuals to provide honest feedback and allowed me to discuss the results with them and understand how we can do better as a company to improve the engagement and overall welfare of all employees.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Damian Fearns, BSc, HG Dip

Verified Reviewer

Creating concrete results within teams with a more comprehensive take on well-being and motivation

2015-10-09

I manage a healthcare team with 7 employees. Uncovered issues within my team which I was not aware of.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ailsa Suttie

Boundless review

2016-09-20

We Thrive gave me the information I required at short notice to get the most out of Senior Exec away day. We now use it for all of our people.

Pros

The depth of information and the speed of being able to see what and where issues lie giving the ability to make the right interventions in real time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering WeThrive

I would say just jump in and give it a go, it will work and if the result isn't what you are comfortable with then a trial won't have cost you anything. Surprise yourself!

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Damian Fearns

I used wethrive with a small healthcare team involved in health behaviour change

2015-10-09

A great way to solve problems in teams but an even better way to more positively develop employees and teams.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Matt Neale

Just what I was looking for

2015-10-08

As an employer who wants all his employees to enjoy their work as well as delivering to a high standard, I was looking for something that could help me better understand how they were feeling.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from We Thrive


Thanks Matt pleasure working with you. If you like why not download our podcasts as well; https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/wethrive-leadership-management/id1044628828

Read more
Jim Kurtz

Great tool for coaching and performance reviews

2015-10-06

Gives you the basis for a real conversation with staff, - not struggling to think of something to say Cons: none really - 4-stars for customer service, not 5, only because we did not need any support, as it is pretty intuitive.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jonathan Richards

Real insight into what our team is thinking

2016-09-16

We're on our second round of surveys so can start to compare changes over time and how successful our actions have been.

Pros

Goes beyond giving a survey result by offering tailored advice. Line managers can access their results and take action

Cons

Has a bit of a big company feel but see through that and any SME will get real benefit.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from We Thrive


Thanks Jonathan. Got some new reporting features coming along I think you will like!

Read more
Will Barrett

Verified Reviewer

Performance Review Pro

2014-09-16

A great independent, easy to use, unpolitical snapshot tool, allowing us to track staff moral and understanding of the business whilst also prompting interesting discussions.

Pros

Prompts in depth review of each member of staff and looks past the simple answers.

Cons

Some staff commented on the ambiguous questions but understood the reasoning when explained.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Guy Garrett, MD Achieve Intelligence

Worked really well for my business...

2014-03-06

I was stunned by how accurately the survey summarized my business, the stage we were at and how my team were feeling. I was aware that some of the staff needed more attention and support from me but I could not pinpoint where it was needed and with so much else going on it had slipped down the to do list. The survey bought it right into focus and made it my top priority.

Pros

Really easy to use with minimum hassle... really useful outputs.

Cons

Would be nice if it could export the actions straight into a performance development plan.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
G Andrews

A much happier, more productive team!

2016-09-16

WeThrive helped me address issues in my workforce that were previously impossible to detect, helping me improve the morale of my direct team and across the company.

Pros

Ease of use, great design and reliable action points.

Cons

None!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering WeThrive

It's worth using this software over a long period of time to truly measure the impact its having on staff performance and retention.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from We Thrive


Thanks Guy - more exciting features to come too.

Read more
Richard Adams from Pure360

Really helping me increase success of my team

2014-03-06

Very easy to use software and fantastic service, generating feedback that I have no doubt would not have been raised without this process.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Richard Adams

Sets clear goals and actions. Very happy!

2014-03-10

Very easy to use software and fantastic service, generating feedback that I have no doubt would not have been raised without this process.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
PR & Marketing (Real Estate company, 1-10 employees)
Verified Reviewer

Recommended

2015-10-06

It's a chance to express how you really feel, and you get some real insights into staff.

Pros

Great value. Excellent for performance reviews, coaching etc

Cons

We didn't need the customer support - so I can't comment on it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from We Thrive LTD


Patrick thanks glad you like it! More to come check out our new management and leadership podcasts on itunes; https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/wethrive-leadership-management/id1044628828 pass this link on to your managers and your reviews will get even better!

Read more
Guy Garrett

Getting a clearer understanding of what the team needs to succeed.

2014-03-10

Overall the service has been fantastic I am not sure that we would ever have found out some of the things we learned without Performance Review Pro.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Selina Bishop

Great for helping improve employee engagement

2016-09-15

WeThrive has really helped transform our performance review process. It helps identify areas for improvement and suggests comprehensive ways in which to do this.

Pros

Easy to use and interpret the results.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering WeThrive

Highly recommended

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Martin Pedersen from RequirementOne

Happy customer!!

2014-03-06

PRP was easy to use and we could get our performance reviews started quickly with a minimum of fuss.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more