WeThrive Reviews

WeThrive

Employee Engagement, Evolved.

WeThrive

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


33 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Getting a clearer understanding of what the team needs to succeed.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Overall the service has been fantastic I am not sure that we would ever have found out some of the things we learned without Performance Review Pro. The team are now more motivated, focused and clear about what we are trying to achieve the results will be clear on the bottom line in due course. I would highly recommend Performance Review Pro to any MD who wants to get a deeper understanding of what they need to lead their teams.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    Gave Really Good Direction for Further Focus

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    Too often, business leaders and managers have fairly scant information on which to work with their team and develop actionable objectives. Performance Review Pro acts as a shot of adrenaline to the relationship between employee and employer. It adds depth and dimension to insights into the employee's position that accelerates performance because it accelerates how the relationship can progress.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating

      Share this review:

      Provides useful insight across the team to better improve employee engagement

      Reviewed 7 years ago

      PRP gave valuable insight into how my staff were feeling across a number of business areas and gave me the tools to understand where improvements needed to be made. It provided an open forum for individuals to provide honest feedback and allowed me to discuss the results with them and understand how we can do better as a company to improve the engagement and overall welfare of all employees.

      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Ease of use
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      Sets clear goals and actions. Very happy!

      Reviewed 7 years ago

      Very easy to use software and fantastic service, generating feedback that I have no doubt would not have been raised without this process. Using PRP I've been left with a clear set of actions and focus areas. I am very confident using this insight will lead to increased staff engagement, team motivation and ultimate business success - highly recommended!

      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support
      • Likelihood to recommend8/10

      Share this review:

      Great for helping improve employee engagement

      Reviewed 4 years ago

      WeThrive has really helped transform our performance review process. It helps identify areas for improvement and suggests comprehensive ways in which to do this.

      Pros

      Easy to use and interpret the results.

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating

        Share this review:

        Happy customer!!

        Reviewed 7 years ago

        PRP was easy to use and we could get our performance reviews started quickly with a minimum of fuss. The results and associated action points told us clearly how we should deal with the team feedback. We will definitely use this product on a continuous basis.

        Pros

        No pros were added to this review

        Cons

        No cons were added to this review

        Overall Rating
        • Value for money
        • Ease of use
        • Customer support

        Share this review:

        Creating concrete results within teams with a more comprehensive take on well-being and motivation

        Reviewed 5 years ago

        Can't recommend this product enough. I manage a healthcare team with 7 employees. Uncovered issues within my team which I was not aware of. It identified issues and provided in depth analysis of a wide range of factors affecting team performance including social and psychological as well as skills and knowledge. Team loved it. It has literally revolutionized the way we work as a team and given us a very tangible way of solving issues and developing people.

        Pros

        No pros were added to this review

        Cons

        No cons were added to this review

        Overall Rating
        • Value for money
        • Ease of use
        • Features
        • Customer support
        • Likelihood to recommend10/10

        Share this review:

        The perfect diagnostic tool to find and deal with the source of a problem at work

        Reviewed 4 years ago

        It is an excellent tool to find serious, but often intangible issues in a company. We use it to spot the the most pressing problems in terms of employee engagement so we can design and deliver the required solution. The best part is that this program can measure how efficient our solution was which is really important for HR managers.

        Pros

        Easy to use, modern look, excellent support.

        Cons

        there is real potential to add more functions, however everything they have now is brilliant and they all work together seamlessly!

        Vendor response

        Csaba thank you. Our focus is to make sure WeThrive delivers on the diagnostic side so we are focussing on deeper insights - rather than spreading the functionality out to other areas. Although we do have a secret project which we will announce soon!

        page 2 of 2