This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Pingboard Reviews - Page 24

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


587 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good product

Reviewed a year ago

Pretty happy with the product overall. I'd recommend it to a friend.

Pros

Works well for what it is. You can make a good looking chart with not a lot of effort. Overall a good product.

Cons

A little bit of a learning curve, but once you get the hang of it, it goes pretty smoothly the more charts you make.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good refernce material

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good implmentation and strategic insightful thoughts given into deployment process.

Pros

This was a relatively easy deployment and checked off some organizational items pretty quickly.

Cons

No issues with this at all. Company was very insightful in all aspects of talks.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great!

Reviewed 3 years ago

None

Pros

The ability to scroll and navigate through job titles, especially while working at a large organization as a new employee

Cons

I wasnt able to click out of the profile box after clicking on someone's profile while in the org chart.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is the most intuitive organisation chart software I have ever use! When I present it to our clients they like it and they can understand easily our company structure.

Cons

There is nothing bad to say. It is easy to use!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very simple to set up as an end-user and easy to use.

Cons

I haven't used it much. I just started with the organization and I'm not sure yet if it will be something I use occasionally or if it will get a lot more use as time passes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

New user but impressed so far

Reviewed 3 years ago

We use this to organize our company roster. We have several hundred employees and this makes it very easy to keep track of all of their information.

Pros

The ease of use, it makes organizing all of our information very easy.

Cons

We have only used this for a very short amount of time but so far I have not found a negative.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Decent

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

People view of organization and where people are if they are remote or out of the office.

Cons

not too user friendly and hard to navigate around the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great for keeping track of your internal contacts

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like the ease of use and the ability to have a internal employee database so new hires can easily onboard

Cons

So far I don't see anything I don't like.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good To Know

Reviewed 3 years ago

My favorite part. Easy and informative.

Pros

I like the ease of viewing other employees info and team structures

Cons

Can't think of anything bad. Works pretty well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ORG Chart Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is very easy to use and gets the job done.

Cons

I have not experienced any issues with this software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Pingboard review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Org chart is easy to search; layout is clean and simple.

Cons

Privacy settings not fully customizable.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review