App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Profit.co Logo

Enterprise OKR Management Software

(19)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Profit.co Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

181

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.34/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

monday-com

Pros and cons

There are tutorials available with examples to onboard my team onto the platform. The support team is awesome and are responsive to guide you with best practices while setting up the OKRs.
They make the overall experience user friendly and provide great support in case you need help. It's a very intuitive product and is a complete solution.
I have the feeling that working with Profit makes it gives you great chances to succeed into finally implementing the methodology and not to give up.
Some visualization is not ok check in process is difficult.
Task management is limited when managing a heavy workload.
Many option i can setup but confused sometime.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


181 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ruben R.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A complete and adaptable OKR software with fantastic support and speedy development cycle

Reviewed 4 years ago

When we started working with Profit we realised that we have been setting our OKRs all wrong, and we hadn't aligned them to all the non-quantitative projects that the team were doing. There also wasn't a way to regularly update the leadership with progress, and use the OKRs to manage the team's performance. The introduction of Profit has forced us to think more critically not just about how we set OKRs, but what and how we track the Key Results. This is most effective when there are daily and weekly KR check-ins and alignment with day-to-day tasks.

Pros

The most impactful feature is not the completeness of the suite of interconnecting modules for OKRs, tasks, employee engagement and performance management, or how you can combine both top-down cascading of OKRs/KRs with bottom-up alignment. It is also not the ease of setting up the company structure or OKR levels, or the integrations available easing the transition from spreadsheets. No, what I like the most is the level of support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team to roll this out to our team, constantly listen to user feedback and pushing forward improvements on a weekly basis.

Cons

There are always features that can be improved on with a new tool, as different users and companies have different ways of working and with different backgrounds and legacy processes to adopt to. The question should not be what I like the least, but how does Profit respond to user feedback? The answer is that they listen carefully, and often already have a solution on their roadmap ready to be prioritised. No issue is too small, just ask!

Vendor response

Dear Ruben, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

DM
AvatarImg

David M.

Information Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Springboard Your OKR Tracking to the Next Level

Reviewed 4 years ago

Excellent experience so far. We were previously tracking OKRs in Excel and Confluence which made regular updates, accountability, and visibility far more difficult and manual. Profit offers solutions to so many of our previous pain points and more importantly helps us increase visibility to our most important objectives across the entire team so we can really drive improvements and align our efforts across the organization. Being able to add and assign Tasks tied to specific OKRs in the same system has been extremely helpful as well.

Pros

There are many advantages to using Profit's OKR tool but the primary drivers are that it is simple to use, users can quickly and easily see all relevant information in a single view (Objective, Key Result, Timeframe, Owner, Type of KPI, & Progress at each level plus how their own/other OKRs align with the Department and overall company OKRs), updates are quick & easy from multiple screens, owners receive...

Cons

Any issues we have faced have been quickly addressed by the Profit team, however, it would be nice to be able to create a new KPI while creating a new Key Result directly vs. having to setup all KPIs prior to setting up your Key Results.

Vendor response

Dear David, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Shyam S.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

One of the Best OKR Products in the Market

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Profit.co is very easy to use and integrate into your workspace. It is very intuitive and properly accommodates all the core principles of OKR at a very cost-effective price. Profit.co makes it very easy to align the organizations objective and initiate cross-functional teamwork on a single platform.

Cons

I haven't faced any issues up until now with Profit.co. Overall it seems very great.

Vendor response

Hi Shyam, Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future! Cheers, Profit.co

GF
AvatarImg

Gerri F.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Quick, Transparent OKR evals and Performance Reviews with Profit

Reviewed 3 years ago

I'm very impressed so far with using Profit.co - I think it's easy to use and has a lot of what we need at a reasonable price. I'm looking forward to growing with the product and incorporating more f the features into our process.

Pros

Setting up and customizing the product was easy and intuitive. Technical employees were able to quickly adapt which told us we had chosen the right tool. The non-technical employees didn't need too much coaching - the fun YouTube videos and a personalized 10-minute video summed up the process for us. We have not integrated the product into our other systems, so TBC.

Cons

I would like to see more OnDemand features baked into the product so employees can have the features explained as they go along - maybe a pop-up or example would be great. I was also using the mobile version of the product was not able to see the HR admin version of the product - I don't know if I can turn that on, but it would be great to update via my iPad.

Vendor response

Hi Gerri, Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

FB
AvatarImg

Fabian B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Profit.co helps us to implement and keep track of our OKRs - with world class customer support!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Until now the experience was good, though its not entirely easy to find everything in the beginning, the customer support team is very helpful and there was never a moment where frustration would come up, because every problem could be solved quickly.

Pros

We like how simple the GUI helps to implement OKRs for our organization. The complexity can be increased later on, and is not an obstacle to get setup. The app is also a plus, aswell as the accountability the system provides through mandatory checkins.

Cons

We are not using the product for long now. The setup process could be a little more intuitive, and maybe a wizard or tutorial on the GUI when using it first time. Though, the customer support is amazing, every question that pops up can be asked through a built in chat, where a customer support employee is answering immediately and in a very competent manner. They are highly interested in helping you to run and use the software and it feels like they are on my team doing so!

Vendor response

Dear Fabian, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

DM
AvatarImg

Dan M.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 4 years ago

I am extremely pleased with my experience with Profit and plan to continue my relationship.

Pros

This product is great for companies that are new to OKRs. The step by step guide to setting OKRs has made creation easy for my employees. The customer service is outstanding, they are constantly improving their services and welcome feedback on any updates they make. Additionally, they have gone out of the way to ensure that the system meets our needs.

Cons

The system is a bit complicated for new users. There is a lot of functionality within and without tutorial, it can be overwhelming at first. Recommend some kind of automated walk-through for new users.

Vendor response

Dear Dan, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

IC
AvatarImg

Iain C.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Impressive product

Reviewed 3 years ago

The software is easy to understand and get value from it almost immediately. The support is also amazing.

Pros

The application is easy to learn and setup for your company. There are a large number of templates to help expedite entry and provide examples for you to replicate. There are numerous reporting options to provide visibility from the employee, department and organization levels. The integration with MS Teams also makes it really easy for people to check-in and update their KRs. The customer onboarding and ongoing service is amazing. The team are really proactive and there to help make your implementation successful. The online help and training assets are also really helpful.

Cons

Not much to dislike at the moment, things are going well and we can see value from day 1. It has a number of integrations with 3rd party products, such as Jira & Excel. It doesn't integrate with MS Power BI, which would be a real bonus for us.

Vendor response

Dear Iain, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

RJ
AvatarImg

Robert J.

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Top business grade OKR platform

Reviewed 4 years ago

Profit has allowed our organization to finally have the entire team hurdle behind common goals and have a blueprint to follow.

Pros

It provides an instant view of priorities, tasks, relationships, and outcomes, thus enabling businesses to keep a 24 X 7 hands on the development of the business. It provides great tools for establishing the proper connections and responsibilities across the organization allowing everyone to recognize the interdependence between tasks, people, objectives and the aimed results.

Cons

Would love to see more in-depth training options to fast track the team's knowledge

Vendor response

Dear Robert, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

CR
AvatarImg

Cassie R.

Human Resources, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Profit review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great.

Pros

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was my POC for support today - while he / she / they did not have audio, I shared screen and received prompt support. If I didn't have that support, my single hour block now to work on this would have been wasted and likely, delaying the roll out entirely.

Cons

The complexity and it is build for large companies with traditional structures - and, there's so many extra tools embedded that it can be overwhelming as first, I am looking at the basics.

Vendor response

Hi Cassie, Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

KH
AvatarImg

Katelyn H.

Photography, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Accommodation

Reviewed 4 years ago

Coming from a business that hasn't been very goal oriented, this product has helped us quantify what our goals should be and what steps we need to take to make it happen.

Pros

GSuite integration, slack integration and the level of help provided by customer support.

Cons

I wish there was a place to see all of our notes in one place instead of having to thumb through each OKR.

Vendor response

Dear Katelyn, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

AV
AvatarImg

Aaron V.

Industrial Automation, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Worth the Search

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Integration with other software such as Jira was critical for us, and Profit made that process easy. Also, the capability to track your entire strategy to ensure alignment and visibility is a great feature. The Customer Service team is top notch, and will respond instantly and take in all feedback on design changes.

Cons

The user interface feels a bit dated, but it's my understanding this will improve soon.

Vendor response

Dear Aaron, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

KW
AvatarImg

Kyler W.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The ability to integrate our CRM and how user-friendly it is.

Cons

Very customizable which makes it seem difficult but with a little bit of time, you will be grateful for the in-depth level of customization.

Vendor response

Dear Kyler, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

LT
AvatarImg

Lena T.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best goal setting and performance evaluation solution

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our planning and progress tracking have been considerably improved and our performance measurement is now centralized and more streamlined.

Pros

Goal setting and tracking where all levels of the organization can connect their activities to the overall goals of the organization and where performance management can be done while looking at the KPIs for all objectives

Cons

there are a lot of options to choose from so one needs to be trained in order to use it properly. This can be considered a good thing as the possibilities are endless in how you can use this software

Vendor response

Hi Lena, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future! Thanks again.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ayman E.

Management Consulting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Smart Business Management Tool

Reviewed 4 years ago

The choice of Profit proved to be a wise decision; from conceptualizing the business need, setting up the system, and enabling users to it is a smooth process due to a very well designed application from one end and dedicated, smart support 24/7 from another. Even for the most complex issues, opening a support chat gets things guided or resolved in minutes, or otherwise different layers of support leaders reach out by other communication means to assist. This is both availability and reliability.

Pros

Very well thought of application/program with a lot of flexibility to use it and customize it to business need, internal processes and tendencies as well as provides a further dimension of bettering the business alignment and management. It is a genuine platform for deploying OKR as a smart tool to manage the business.

Cons

Nothing. Its setup and implementation, the use of the application, etc. All is sufficiently good.

Vendor response

Dear Ayman, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

JR
AvatarImg

Jessica R.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Profit Makes it Easy

Reviewed a year ago

Profit allows us to align our goals to OKRs and has made our quarterly review process easy. It aggregates the weighted measure of our review for final scoring.

Pros

Profit has successfully streamlined our OKR process while marrying it to our performance incentive program. It is intuitive and so easy to use.

Cons

Sometimes Profit does not meet our ambitions for the tool, but the team is responsive and has made specific changes and updates to help us meet those ambitions.

Vendor response

Hi Jessica, Thank you for your positive review. Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us. We are happy to learn our OKR software is helping you align your goals to OKRs, and making your quarterly review process easier. Hoping to know more about your experience with us in the future.

VK
AvatarImg

Vivek K.

Higher Education, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Profit.co is a reliable tool for managing performance with a wealth of capabilities for businesses.

Reviewed a year ago

Overall it is good However, its restricted performance assessment features, costly cost, and restricted goal collection may be negatives for certain few peoples.

Pros

Having utilized it frequently, I've found that one of Profit.co strongest qualities is its user-friendly and straightforward layout, which makes it simple for newcomers to get up and running right away. The robust reporting features of Profit.co enable teams to monitor progress, spot bottlenecks, and make informed choices.

Cons

Although Profit.co has specific capabilities for performance reviews, it might not be as complete as other specific performance management systems. Moreover, Profit.co can be pricey, particularly for bigger teams or businesses who want additional capabilities. Profit.co goal collection is smaller than some other alternatives for performance management software, which can make it harder for teams to design objectives that matter.

Vendor response

Hi Vivek, Thank you for your feedback on Profit.co! We're glad to hear that you find it reliable for managing performance and appreciate its user-friendly layout and robust reporting features. Regarding performance reviews and goal collection, we value your input and are always looking for ways to enhance our features. We understand that pricing can be a consideration for larger teams, and we are dedicated to offering competitive pricing options while delivering value to our customers. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future! Thank you.

TR
AvatarImg

Thurai R.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Comprehensive OKR product at a reasonable price

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The app is easy to use and setup. There are tutorials available with examples to onboard my team onto the platform. The support team is awesome and are responsive to guide you with best practices while setting up the OKRs. The product is structured in a well-thought manner which allows us to track in various manners such as percentages, milestones and the various KPIs.

Cons

After assessing a few tools on OKR, there is nothing i dislike in the Profit app.

Vendor response

Hi Thurai, Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Profit Feedback

Reviewed 5 years ago

I’m very new to the world of OKRs and have tried a few other programs but always left them confused and unsatisfied, Profit was very helpful as they make the overall experience user friendly by showcasing an OKR canvas or the guidelines to set an OKR with real-time examples for almost all niches that lets people visualize their Objectives & Key Results, as well as their customer support team, can help answer questions you may have while using their system. Creating, updating and viewing OKRs is streamlined and easy to use. Other features are also integrated allowing for task management and employee engagement.

Pros

The UI is very intuitive! They also have an OKR canvas that made understanding the concept and software very easy and it helps to visualize OKRs which can be confusing for beginners.

Cons

I didn’t come across anything that I found to not enjoy and the customer support was able to help me with any questions I had while using it.

Vendor response

Hi, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Probably the best OKR tool in the market

Reviewed 4 years ago

Our main goal is to bring more transparency in the organisation and set ambitious goals. So far, we seem to be on the right track.

Pros

Interface. Power to the admin. User experience. Almost covers every essential element you need. And most importantly Customer experience. Profit's support teams, be it the technical team or user experience team, both are amazing

Cons

Earlier it was the rigidity of the system but with the help of the support team, it wasn't the problem anymore. Honestly, can't think of anything

Vendor response

Hi, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Lana T.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Experience using profit

Reviewed 3 years ago

It has been good

Pros

I can keep a track of my objectives, key results and tasks so seamlessly that I'm amazed. It helps me in my job to minimize tracking a lot of different projects and tasks.

Cons

It was my first time getting used to OKRs but the team was helpful.

Vendor response

Dear Lana, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kishore K.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool to learn, implement, and practice OKR

Reviewed 5 years ago

We implemented Profit for our business and we love the product. The user interface is very intuitive and easy to understand. While we did have to invest a bit of time in learning the concepts of OKRs and the related vocabulary, I have to say the tool made it quite a bit easier for us to learn the methodology through the various guided processes. We also like the OKR Canvas and the fact that Profit is built on top of the OKR Canvas made it that much more intuitive.

Pros

The OKRs by Metrics view is amazing. I can clearly see everyone who is focused on a certain metric, say gross margin with a single click.

Cons

We have not found any cons so far and very happy with the user experience.

Vendor response

Dear Kishore, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

NE
AvatarImg

Nicole E.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great OKR tracking

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We were looking for software to track MBOs and this was recommended. We are now switching to OKRS and found Profit.co a great option. The implementation team has been helpful and willing to work with us on our schedule. It's pretty intuitive, most users are able to find their way around easily without a lot of training.

Cons

There are some limitations to how things work - some items have to be "untangled" in order to be deleted or function properly, etc.

Vendor response

Hi Nicole, Great to know that Profit.co has been useful in driving OKRs in your organization. We will continue to release updates to the platform adding useful functionality to make using Profit.co an enjoyable experience for the users and to help execution across the organization. Thanks.

MD
AvatarImg

Michael D.

Insurance, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Profit OKR Software

Reviewed 3 years ago

A great product supported by a knowledgeable, passionate team. They're great.

Pros

Its ease of use and rich feature content.

Cons

I liked everything about it including the after-sale support.

Vendor response

Dear Michael, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Adrian P.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Outstanding Post-sales Customer Support

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent! Impressive! Special mention to Rashmi and team who are very friendly and helpful all throughout this journey.

Pros

Profit.co has so many features more than what we expected and need. They have friendly and customer-centric staff that accommodates all our questions and concerns in a timely manner.

Cons

Some of the features are so complex that they could be much better when simplified.

Vendor response

Hi Adrian, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We take feedback seriously. Will take your pointers to the Product team and will get the support you need. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future! Thank Again.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Raxit J.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Profit turns our organisation into actual profit.

Reviewed 3 years ago

I started referring their website from google and in no-time, their team connected and helped me understand the whole platform which was the best part. Customer support is the key when you embrace the new platform and their tema has helped us throughout the journey to setup the whole platform and I've had the best experience so far.

Pros

Team Management Embracing OKRs at individual and Organisation level Overall Reports which provides the right data and direction

Cons

Didn't find anything so far which can help me write.

Vendor response

Dear Raxit, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!