Xenqu Reviews

Xenqu

Onboarding, process automation, reporting, HRMS for HR

4.09/5 (11 reviews)

Pros
  • The customer support team is awesome and efficient.
  • It is comprehensive and the staff is very responsive.
  • Xenqu makes getting all required credentials in one place really easy.
  • the software is very user friendly for both the ops specialist and the consultant.
Cons
  • The glitches and updates causes things to move slow
  • Slow, very glitchy. The everify process is too delayed for me to use.
  • The software is very patchy with speed. Sometimes it works great and other days it's too slow.
  • there are some issues, can't submit prior to start date. Sometimes the forms do not pick up changes
91%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Tracie Tyte

Thrilled with Xenqu

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-07-30
Review Source: Capterra

Our business onboards over 200 people a week on average. We needed a software tool that would provide compliance controls, automation, and reporting capabilities for high volume business. The software has more than met our business needs. I-9 compliance is also a big risk for our business and the software is one of the few on the market that mirrors the form I-9 exactly and adheres to most Everify requirements.

Pros
The software enables our business to implement greater state/federal compliance and control the onboarding process much easier. The dashboard reporting capabilities are great!

Cons
There is a slight learning curve when first using the software as the automation added complexity that our business did not have prior to using Xenqu. However, I was able to quickly learn the software and how the automation works. I do feel the reporting capabilities need improvement to make it more user friendly - i.e. some of the reporting template options are written for someone with IT knowledge but doesn't always work so great for those actually creating/running reports.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Xenqu

Onboarding, process automation, reporting, HRMS for HR

Jason Baker

Great team! Great on-boarding tool for new associates!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-31
Review Source: Capterra

We're really happy with the rep team. They have been easy to approach, as we've had questions or new challenges.

Pros
E-verify built-in. Compliance modules built-in. Requirements and reminders. Customizability. Scalability.

Cons
I would love to have the branding reflect our company and not the onboarding company name. "White label", I think they call it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Xenqu

Onboarding, process automation, reporting, HRMS for HR

Page Greenblott

Overall good product

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is comprehensive and the staff is very responsive.

Cons
It would be nice to have control over our own digitizing. If we have a form that is a one off, it is a lengthy process to get it set up if you need a quick signature.

Response from Essium


Thanks for the 5-star review Page! We look forward to continuing (and growing) our partnership with you and PSG!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Xenqu

Onboarding, process automation, reporting, HRMS for HR

Irene Pelardis

Potential

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-07-31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use and its great to have everything in one portal. Also like that you can see what candidates are doing in real time.

Cons
Slow, very glitchy. The everify process is too delayed for me to use.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Xenqu

Onboarding, process automation, reporting, HRMS for HR

Melissa Hockman

Xenqu Experience

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-26
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, my job is easier with xenqu than without. I would like to see changes to make it easier for those who are not familiar with computers.

Pros
I like the flexibility that it allows our office when it comes to the hiring process. Not needing our hires to be completed 100% in office can really speed up the process. It also allows flexibility for our nurses to complete annual training.

Cons
It requires A LOT of troubleshooting and assistance for applicants and new hires to complete the forms. IT does not seem overly user friendly for somebody who is not tech-savy.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Xenqu

Onboarding, process automation, reporting, HRMS for HR

Betsy Petrone

Happy we found Xenqu

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-26
Review Source: Capterra

This is a great way for us to send our candidates their paperwork in one easy platform. The E-verify feature is also a great time saver.

Pros
The ease of this product is great, it is very user friendly. Also have great customer support and get my issues addressed very quickly.

Cons
Takes some getting used to what buttons to click and what each button does. Once you know the system it is second nature.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Xenqu

Onboarding, process automation, reporting, HRMS for HR

Shobha Maharaj

User Friendly

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
the software is very user friendly for both the ops specialist and the consultant.

Cons
there are some issues, can't submit prior to start date. Sometimes the forms do not pick up changes

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Xenqu

Onboarding, process automation, reporting, HRMS for HR

Sabrina Ankney

Xenqu Review

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The element that I like most about Xenqu is that it frees up time to complete other tasks and makes orientating new hires more streamlined.

Cons
Honestly, the rapid name change has been difficult to explain to our caregivers that were used to using PRYDE. In terms of the software, the inconsistency of the upload functionality is sometimes problematic. For example, some screens show the upload feature on the right hand side and other screens show the original upload screen.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Xenqu

Onboarding, process automation, reporting, HRMS for HR

Felicia Stanley

Accessible but slow

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-01
Review Source: Capterra

I do like the layout when our caregivers access this for hires. I like how it creates a Que and essentially forces the caregivers to complete documents in the correct order. I feel it helps the caregivers fill out forms correctly as it turns red when something is not completed correctly. This has helped auditing and eliminated the need for corrections.

Pros
I do like how this software is accessible remotely and is user friendly to our caregivers.

Cons
The software is very patchy with speed. Sometimes it works great and other days it's too slow.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Xenqu

Onboarding, process automation, reporting, HRMS for HR

Patrick Meehan

A Solid Onboarding Software

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-27
Review Source: Capterra

After taking a few months to train on and learn the software, I am comfortable with it and like using it to hire new employees. It's not intuitive for them, and we frequently have employees who are being hired or are updating their credentials who experience problems with the organization.

Pros
Xenqu makes getting all required credentials in one place really easy.

Cons
The accessibility and organization of the software takes some time to get used to and isn't incredibly intuitive.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Xenqu

Onboarding, process automation, reporting, HRMS for HR

Jessica Nwaoha

User Friendly

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The customer support team is awesome and efficient.

Cons
The glitches and updates causes things to move slow

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 4/10

Minimize review


Xenqu

Onboarding, process automation, reporting, HRMS for HR