This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Xenqu

Onboarding, process automation, reporting, HRMS for HR

visit website

Xenqu Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The ease of this product is great, it is very user friendly. Also have great customer support and get my issues addressed very quickly.

Betsy P.

The software enables our business to implement greater state/federal compliance and control the onboarding process much easier. The dashboard reporting capabilities are great.

Tracie T.

I do like how this software is accessible remotely and is user friendly to our caregivers.

Felicia S.

Cons

It's not intuitive for them, and we frequently have employees who are being hired or are updating their credentials who experience problems with the organization.

Patrick M.

The everify process is too delayed for me to use.

Irene P.

In terms of the software, the inconsistency of the upload functionality is sometimes problematic.

Sabrina A.

Overall rating

4.1

5

4

3

2

1

3

7

0

1

0

91%
positive reviews
91%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great team! Great on-boarding tool for new associates!

Reviewed 2 years ago

We're really happy with the rep team. They have been easy to approach, as we've had questions or new challenges.

Pros

E-verify built-in. Compliance modules built-in. Requirements and reminders. Customizability. Scalability.

Cons

I would love to have the branding reflect our company and not the onboarding company name. "White label", I think they call it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Overall good product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is comprehensive and the staff is very responsive.

Cons

It would be nice to have control over our own digitizing. If we have a form that is a one off, it is a lengthy process to get it set up if you need a quick signature.

Vendor response

Thanks for the 5-star review Page! We look forward to continuing (and growing) our partnership with you and PSG!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Potential

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and its great to have everything in one portal. Also like that you can see what candidates are doing in real time.

Cons

Slow, very glitchy. The everify process is too delayed for me to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thrilled with Xenqu

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our business onboards over 200 people a week on average. We needed a software tool that would provide compliance controls, automation, and reporting capabilities for high volume business. The software has more than met our business needs. I-9 compliance is also a big risk for our business and the software is one of the few on the market that mirrors the form I-9 exactly and adheres to most Everify requirements.

Pros

The software enables our business to implement greater state/federal compliance and control the onboarding process much easier. The dashboard reporting capabilities are great!

Cons

There is a slight learning curve when first using the software as the automation added complexity that our business did not have prior to using Xenqu. However, I was able to quickly learn the software and how the automation works. I do feel the reporting capabilities need improvement to make it more user friendly - i.e. some of the reporting template options are written for someone with IT knowledge but doesn't always work so great for those actually creating/running reports.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Xenqu Experience

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, my job is easier with xenqu than without. I would like to see changes to make it easier for those who are not familiar with computers.

Pros

I like the flexibility that it allows our office when it comes to the hiring process. Not needing our hires to be completed 100% in office can really speed up the process. It also allows flexibility for our nurses to complete annual training.

Cons

It requires A LOT of troubleshooting and assistance for applicants and new hires to complete the forms. IT does not seem overly user friendly for somebody who is not tech-savy.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Happy we found Xenqu

Reviewed 2 years ago

This is a great way for us to send our candidates their paperwork in one easy platform. The E-verify feature is also a great time saver.

Pros

The ease of this product is great, it is very user friendly. Also have great customer support and get my issues addressed very quickly.

Cons

Takes some getting used to what buttons to click and what each button does. Once you know the system it is second nature.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

the software is very user friendly for both the ops specialist and the consultant.

Cons

there are some issues, can't submit prior to start date. Sometimes the forms do not pick up changes

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Xenqu Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The element that I like most about Xenqu is that it frees up time to complete other tasks and makes orientating new hires more streamlined.

Cons

Honestly, the rapid name change has been difficult to explain to our caregivers that were used to using PRYDE. In terms of the software, the inconsistency of the upload functionality is sometimes problematic. For example, some screens show the upload feature on the right hand side and other screens show the original upload screen.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Accessible but slow

Reviewed 2 years ago

I do like the layout when our caregivers access this for hires. I like how it creates a Que and essentially forces the caregivers to complete documents in the correct order. I feel it helps the caregivers fill out forms correctly as it turns red when something is not completed correctly. This has helped auditing and eliminated the need for corrections.

Pros

I do like how this software is accessible remotely and is user friendly to our caregivers.

Cons

The software is very patchy with speed. Sometimes it works great and other days it's too slow.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A Solid Onboarding Software

Reviewed 2 years ago

After taking a few months to train on and learn the software, I am comfortable with it and like using it to hire new employees. It's not intuitive for them, and we frequently have employees who are being hired or are updating their credentials who experience problems with the organization.

Pros

Xenqu makes getting all required credentials in one place really easy.

Cons

The accessibility and organization of the software takes some time to get used to and isn't incredibly intuitive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The customer support team is awesome and efficient.

Cons

The glitches and updates causes things to move slow