This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

PurelyHR Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


320 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great system

Reviewed 10 years ago

9 out of 10. Simple, low cost, easy to use, and I can call the owner of the company on his cell for customer support.

Pros

Very end user friendly

Cons

The initial upload form was a little confusing, importing balances for each EE from another system, but I did eventually fill out the upload excel sheet correctly on my third try.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to setup and use

Reviewed 5 years ago

The system was very easy to setup and use. We deployed it very quickly. We are happy with the service.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Dany, Thank you. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying Time-Off Manager! Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very easy to navigate and comlete what you need to quickly

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very easy to use, setting up new employees is a breeze and if you need help, they always get back to you promptly with the correct information in a step-by-step format.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Theresa, Thank you for leaving such a friendly review! We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Team TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

User friendly

Reviewed 5 years ago

How come the sick leave for other employees doesn't show on my screen?

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Lydia, Thank you for leaving such a friendly review! We truly appreciate it. You should have received a email from one of our support representatives to answer your question. Sincerely, Team TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple, Excellent and easily to use software

Reviewed 5 years ago

As per my experienced using this software, I find it reliable, security is good, and easily to used.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Jonathan, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using Time-Off Manager. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a friendly review. Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Perfect solution for time off management!!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Excellent product, easy to set up and use. Fantastic customer service!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Stéphanie, Thank you for being part of the TOM family! We are happy to hear that you love our product! Thank you for leaving such a friendly review! We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This software is very easy to use. Have no problems with this software.

Reviewed 5 years ago

My experience with this software is that this software is very easy to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Deborah, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy the simplicity of Time-Off Manager. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a friendly review. Sincerely, TOM Team.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fast and easy

Reviewed 5 years ago

Pros : Creates visions on all schedule department Con : easy to get lost with the real figures of days left if an employee or manager forgets to go and do a request

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Philippe, Thank you for leaving such a friendly review! We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Love it!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have experienced some confusion setting our profiles up, BUT, the customer service you provide is OUTSTANDING, and they always help me get things straightened out. Also, our employees love this tool...they have no problem using it. Overall, love the software and would recommend it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

can be a bit intimidating upon new usage

Reviewed 5 years ago

it works but has some areas that don't work with our current policies and so forth. We have to do adjustments and accrual rates don't always apply or are avail to change to with in the software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Amber, Thank you for leaving a review. We sorry to hear that you are having compatibility issues based on your current policies. Often we are able to customize our system to meet our customers needs. If you haven't already, please contact our support team to see if there is a way we can help you solve these issues! We hope that we can help improve you experience with Time-Off Manager! Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best attendance tracking software on the market!

Reviewed 6 years ago

This is the most efficient and useful independent (not part of an entire HR suite) attendance tracking software on the market. It's intuitive, has amazing reporting capabilities and is so simple to use. It's been one of the best new programs that I've rolled out in our company.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Not Intuitive

Reviewed 5 years ago

The software does not allow flexibility in properly handling request. I guess since I inherited this software I wasn't part of the original implementation team. My attempts to make it fit the organization were futile. Customer Service, although prompt were not able to help me. I will be looking to replace for 2017.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Julian, We are truly sorry to hear about your experience with Time-Off Manager. We've notified our support team who will contact you and see how we can help! Thank you for your review, we hope that we can improve your overall experience with us. Sincerely, Tom Team.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great software. Very user friendly and has a lot of options for great record keeping.

Reviewed 5 years ago

This system has been a great improvement to our company. It sends reminders for work Anniversaries and birthdays. The reports are easy to use. Very pleased so far.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Alicia, Thank you for leaving such a nice review! We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good product

Reviewed 5 years ago

Good dashboard. A little cumbersome at times but worth using for sure. Customer service rating only based upon not being applicable to me at this point.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Chris, We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a friendly review. Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best after much searching

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great software, priced better than other tracking systems and integrates well. Reporting is good, UI is very easy to use and the overall experience is A+.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Dennis, Thank you for leaving such a nice review! We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It is easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago

seems easy to use, have not had to use much though

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Jackie, We are confident you will love the software even more once you have experienced all it has to offer. Thank you for leaving such a friendly review! We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great way to keep track of time off

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very easy way to keep track of vacation and sick time.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Crystal, We are thrilled to hear that Time-Off Manager has simplified your leave management needs! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a friendly review. Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I LOVE THIS SETUP FOR TIMEOFF/VACATIONS/ETC

Reviewed 5 years ago

Really does a fantastic job of keeping track and ease of adding/deletion of days.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Janice, We are happy to hear that you love Time-Off Manager for your time-off! Thank you for leaving such a nice review! We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Time of Manager Review

Reviewed 6 years ago

We love everything about Time Off Manger. It's so easy to use and meets exactly our expectations. It would be nice to integrate a time sheets tracking system in the future that is equally easy to use. Customer service has been very good as well, they usually reply right away.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use

Share this review:

Great product!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I'm really happy with this software. I was using a product called TrackSmart (which was really horrible) and the difference is like night and day. Your product was easy to set up and maintain. And, it tracks leave accurately. Our employees are really happy with it too!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent Product!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Best time tracking software I've seen yet! Pros: Customer service is exceptional. The developers are constantly updating the system. All new features are added at no extra cost. Extremely easy to use! Cons: None Overall: 200% suggest you try this time management tool!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I was checking on my time vacaction and sick time left this year.

Reviewed 5 years ago

I don't have any issues with putting in my time off and it is pretty self explanatory. I cannot think of any cons for this software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Patricia, Thank you for leaving such a friendly review! We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Team TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Lot easier to use than I thought

Reviewed 5 years ago

Information I need is readily available and is user friendly.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Selma, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy the simplicity of Time-Off Manager. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a friendly review. Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Worldwide Quest Review

Reviewed 6 years ago

We are a small company and have only been using the product for a little over a month. It was easy to implement and users have found it very simple to use and intuitive. It provides us with everything we need. I can't think of any cons with the product at this time.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 5 years ago

It is so easy to use. I really appreciate that!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Febi, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy the simplicity of Time-Off Manager. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a friendly review. Sincerely, Team TOM.

page 10 of 13

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.