This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

PurelyHR Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


320 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

works very well

Reviewed 5 years ago

I like the software works well for our company.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Ginger, We are thrilled to hear that you like Time-Off Manager for your leave management needs! Thank you for leaving such a friendly review! We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

GREAT

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great experience every time I use this software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Derek, We aim to deliver an exceptional experience every time and we are glad that you can attest to that. Thank you for leaving such a friendly review! Sincerely, Team TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Quick and easy to administer

Reviewed 5 years ago

sometime cannot log on

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Rino, Thank you for leaving such a friendly review! We truly appreciate it. If your log in problem persists, please contact our support team and we will gladly help figure out the issue. Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I used it regularly for the last 2 years

Reviewed 5 years ago

works well for my use. no issues

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Robert, We are thrilled to hear that Time-Off Manager has been satisfied your leave management needs! Thank you for leaving such a friendly review! We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Not a hassle to use.

Reviewed 5 years ago

I haven't had to utilize customer service.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi, We are happy to hear that Time-Off Manager has been an easy-to-use solution for your leave management. We truly appreciate you leaving such a friendly review! Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

CONVENIENT, EASY TO USE, PRACTICAL

Reviewed 5 years ago

I certainly appreciate the convenience of having this tool at my disposal.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Claude , We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy working with Time-Off Manager! Thank you, we truly appreciate your kind review. Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great time off system

Reviewed 2 years ago

Able to book and track time off

Pros

Easy to use and to book time off and keep track of vacation and sick days.

Cons

Simple software, not a ton of features available. It does exactly and only what it is designed to do

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this great review! We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Team PurelyHR

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

good

Reviewed 5 years ago

easy to use and understand

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Mark, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy the ease of use of Time-Off Manager. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a friendly review. Sincerely, TOM Team.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy control of a potentially tricky duty.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Good to use once you are familiar with the menu and screen changes, effective, easy to use and versatile.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Robert, Thank you for leaving such a friendly review! We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Team TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Only use it to schedule time off from work.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Is very easy to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Bobi, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy the simplicity of Time-Off Manager. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a friendly review. Sincerely, TOM Team.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Satisfied.

Reviewed 10 years ago

I would recommend this software 100%, we used another in 2010 and it failed us in so many ways. And the price is right!!!

Pros

We love this product, it is easy! And our contact Jason has proved to be a "Prize".

Cons

Needed a few tweaks but they were resolved effortlessly.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use and understand for all admins and staff

Reviewed 5 years ago

All good feed back from employees and managers

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Karen, Thank you for leaving us such a friendly review. We are thrilled to hear that you and your staff are happy with Time-Off Manager! Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Decent, Gets the job done.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Pros: Quick and simple to use.....once you know how. Cons: Not very intuitive, and the User Interface could use some work for easier use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Jason, We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. You will be please to learn that we will be releasing a new User Interface very soon. Therefore, you will soon be able to enjoy all the amazing features in a new intuitive and stylish version of Time-Off Manager. We hope that this will help improve your experience with us! Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I don't have much experience with these products but it works well and doesn't have many bugs.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Would be nice to see the person's name on their birthday.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Pariya, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using Time-Off Manager! Thank you for leaving such a friendly review! Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great purchase!

Reviewed 9 years ago

Would recommend this product to anyone needing an exception time tracking system. Excellent value for the price.

Pros

Very easy to use, intuitive, and I get excellent customer support and responsiveness from Jason Gendron.

Cons

None that I can think of.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It took awile to get it all setup but it was worth it.

Reviewed 6 years ago

PROS - we have eliminated constant calls and texts to the Director. The e-mail makes it so easy I had to call once to get directions to change the lead time. The woman I spoke with was very helpful. no cons yet

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Time of Manger for a small non-profit.

Reviewed 5 years ago

We love this program. It has made tracking our employee leave very easy.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Joanne, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a nice review! We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Company uses TOM for days-off requests for all associates

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great product. I especially like the year calendar with the color coded days marked. Very useful.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Shaun, Thank you for leaving such a friendly review! We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Employees love it

Reviewed 6 years ago

My employees can now see how much vacation and sick time they have left, before they were always asking me. My managers can see who out now, before it was written a calander. The software is very user friendly.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Found it very easy to use, and i can manage my time off....:)

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall I found this product excellent....kenneth

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Kenneth, We are happy to hear that you love Time-Off Manager! Thank you for leaving such a friendly review! Sincerely, TOM Team.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Its easy

Reviewed 5 years ago

You can tell when you can get a day off

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Karl, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using Time-Off Manager! Thank you for your kind review, we truly appreciate it. Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Larger named companies offer this service but nowhere nearly as well as Time-Off Manager

Reviewed 5 years ago

Larger named companies offer this service but nowhere nearly as well as Time-Off Manager

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Merrilynn, Thank you for leaving such a nice review! We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent to manage

Reviewed 5 years ago

Excellent to track your days off but not helpful when some workers do not enter their time off.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Shelby, Thank you for leaving a review! We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to Use, Easy to train, Meets all our Needs - Fast Customer Service

Reviewed 5 years ago

Easy to Use, Easy to train, Meets all our Needs - Fast Customer Service

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Kevin, Thank you for leaving such a friendly review! We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Team TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I really like being able to see the number of sick and vacation days I have available.

Reviewed 5 years ago

I really have not had any negative experiences with the software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Annette, Thank you for leaving such a friendly review! We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, TOM.

page 11 of 13

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.