This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

PurelyHR Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


320 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago

never had a problem

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Michael, Thank you for leaving such a friendly review! We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

TOM

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great app, easy to use! Love it!!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Niki, Thank you for leaving such a nice review! We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very Good...

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very easy, you can find everything you need in order to keep an updated information for your employer.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

- super easy, self explanatory

Reviewed 5 years ago

- very easy to use

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Amy, Thank you for your kind review, we truly appreciate it. Sincerely, TOM.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

very easy to use - employee love it

Reviewed 6 years ago

We are a small company that had a manual logging system to track sick/vacation time. This was a welcome change.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    Overall

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    Great wonderful support - always there to help - great staff- excellent customer relations! Thank you Lise!!!

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Great product

    Reviewed 5 years ago

    Great product, very user-friendly and excellent customer service ... very responsive!

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Great software!

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    This software is extremely easy to use both as an administrator and for our employees. I highly recommend it.

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Vendor response

    Hi Tanya, Thank you for leaving such a friendly review! We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, - PurelyHR

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    User Friendly Product

    Reviewed 5 years ago

    Product is unique with its user friendly design and multiple options for user to customize. Search option on the basis of Employee Id helps better than on the employee First name or last name which is as of now.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Vendor response

    Hi Giridhar, Thank you for leaving such a friendly review! We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, TOM.

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    adding clooking option

    Reviewed 5 years ago

    if you add the clooking option that will be even more useful.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Easy to use, good tracking

    Reviewed 5 years ago

    Easy to track and schedule time off. Love the time audit trails.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Vendor response

    Hi Amy, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy Time-Off Manager for your leave management. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a friendly review. Sincerely, TOM.

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    MCS Review

    Reviewed 10 years ago

    Would definitely recommend this product.

    Pros

    Easy to use.

    Cons

    None that I can think of right now.

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    need more time to explore

    Reviewed 5 years ago

    no comment at this point

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Vendor response

    Hi Iris, We are confident that you will enjoy the simplicity and flexibility that Time-Off Manager has to offer the more you use it. Thank you for leaving a review! We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, TOM.

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Not used the system for long, but seems to be working well

    Reviewed 5 years ago

    System seems to be easy to use

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Vendor response

    Hi Tina, Thank you for leaving such a friendly review! We truly appreciate it. We are sure that the system will continue to deliver as expected! Sincerely, Team TOM.

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Very good

    Reviewed 5 years ago

    So easy to apply vacation and review the days. Thank you Chandra G

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Vendor response

    Hi Chandrahary, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a nice review! We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, TOM.

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Great and easy to use

    Reviewed 5 years ago

    This is better than waiting for HR, Its very accessable and user friendly.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Vendor response

    Hi Theresa, Thank you for leaving such a friendly review! We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, TOM.

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    as an employee, entering my requests

    Reviewed 5 years ago

    Accessible & user friendly

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Vendor response

    Hi Marion, Thank you for your kind review, we truly appreciate it. Sincerely, TOM.

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    ToM

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    Great program...only problem is that although we calculate in days, there are still a number of areas where the information is reported only in hours.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Upload of Documentation

    Reviewed 9 years ago

    Good overall - ease of use

    Pros

    Ease of use

    Cons

    No ability to upload attachments - specifically when it comes to wanting to capture sick notes for the employees

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    It's intuitive, easy to learn

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    Con: Managers can not do a lot, except of approving requests. They cannot add vacation days and so on. Most everything has to be managed by admin.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    page 13 of 13

    Select your country

    10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

    © 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
    GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.