Push Operations Reviews

Push Operations

Scheduling, time tracking, payroll, and HR for restaurants.

4.59/5 (44 reviews)
Pros
  • is very easy to used , and very practice
  • The immediate response of customer service
  • The software is user friendly and easy to navigate
  • Very user friendly, easy to navigate and understand
Cons
  • So far, none that i think of at this time
  • Haven't found anything that I dislike yet!
  • I lither problem for install in the computer
  • Nothing to mention - the product works so well.
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Penny Livadaras

They have been great to work with.

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-05-03
Review Source: Capterra

time savings and accurate reporting

Pros
ease of use and the team at PUSH is very accommodating. When we request something they have their developers build it.

Cons
There is nothing we do not like about this software The implementation and daily use are so easy !

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Push Operations

Scheduling, time tracking, payroll, and HR for restaurants.

Steve Gardner

Overall good expeirience

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I find it easy to look at schedules and see daily rosters. I also like that everyone is on direct payment vs the cheques we used to have to issue. Overall having schedules and payroll integrated makes sense for our business

Cons
Wish full weekly schedules printed better and would like to have a digiatal version of the daily roster available to look at on the login tablet

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Push Operations

Scheduling, time tracking, payroll, and HR for restaurants.

eric ornelas

Fantastic App

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-08-24
Review Source: Capterra

exceptional

Pros
The immediate response of customer service

Cons
The Fact that I can't jump this step cause there is not enough bad feedback

Response from Push Operations


Hey Eric,
Thank you for the excellent review! We appreciate the love.
Tianna

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Push Operations

Scheduling, time tracking, payroll, and HR for restaurants.

Sherri Reinhart

Everything in one place and at my fingertips!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The program is user friendly, it simplifies everyday tasks, and reduces the risk of error. All the team member info I need is available in one place through reporting that I can customize to my needs.

Cons
A few hiccups in functionality but the team at Push is quick (as in immediate!) to resolve any questions, issues, or concerns.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Push Operations

Scheduling, time tracking, payroll, and HR for restaurants.

Justin Cheung

Great product!

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-08-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Intuitive and easy to use! Customer service is fantastic.

Cons
Nothing to mention - the product works so well.

Response from Push Operations


Hey Justin,

Thank you for the great review!
- Tianna

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Push Operations

Scheduling, time tracking, payroll, and HR for restaurants.

Suman Dhaliwal

You're product is great!!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The platform is easy to use and incredibly intuitive. Restaurants have an incredibly transient workforce so we love systems that are easy to learn quickly. Part of what I love is the automated features that support calculating labour and completing payroll. It reduced the amount of admin tasks and burden are managers are required to do and makes the entire process streamlined and quick to use. And of course, the platform is on top of compliance!

Cons
Haven't found anything that I dislike yet!

Response from Push Operations


Hey Suman,

Thanks for the great review! Compliance is our main goal. We will keep making compliance easy for the restaurant industry.
Tianna

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Push Operations

Scheduling, time tracking, payroll, and HR for restaurants.

Jennifer Duval

User friendly, a great program

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-05-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
that in one full complete payroll program. That we can log in from any where and have full control of the payroll.

Cons
Sometimes processing of the ROE is not instance as it is in other payroll programs that I use. and no reminder email if by change I missed processing one of the payrolls.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Push Operations

Scheduling, time tracking, payroll, and HR for restaurants.

Gary Kivenko

Very efficient and scales easily to meet my needs for the organization.

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-01-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to manage team member information. We have grown our business by 3x over the course of the last 12 months, and this application has made payroll administration manageable.

Cons
Multiple ways to do a few things, and that I have on occasion selected the wrong method to complete a task.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Push Operations

Scheduling, time tracking, payroll, and HR for restaurants.

Anonymous

Pretty decent payroll and time & attendance software. Easy to use, good support, good value.

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-05-07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use, visually appealing, pretty reliable. There is a smooth layout and it is pretty intuitive for navigating around the site.

Cons
There is no direct integration with our POS system. Would be much better for transferring data and creating reports.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Push Operations

Scheduling, time tracking, payroll, and HR for restaurants.

Becky Jasper

Great product

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-08-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The ease and the organization of information for staff and reporting.

Cons
Some of the glitches that occurred from simple user error that impacted payment timing. The service to correct the issue was superb

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Push Operations

Scheduling, time tracking, payroll, and HR for restaurants.

KRISTEL DEBARRAS

The push team has been great to work with.

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-05-07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Help improve the accuracy and calculations of our payroll. With the customization that we require, they were able to make it happen and support is great.

Cons
We are a "one-off" user so some of the features we can't use. Would love to have an umbrella view of all stores to help debug a bit quicker, but still overall satisfied with their product.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Push Operations

Scheduling, time tracking, payroll, and HR for restaurants.

Kate Rennie

Easy to Use

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-07
Review Source: Capterra

We use the software for payroll, scheduling, and training purposes. It works well however the scheduling functionality could be a little more user friendly. For example, I've worked with other software that allows you to enter the employee's time off requests and then auto-schedule the team. This would be a nice feature

Pros
The software is user friendly and easy to navigate

Cons
If you are inactive for a certain amount of time, the software logs you out automatically. I use the software throughout the day and would prefer if it allowed me to remain logged in

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Push Operations

Scheduling, time tracking, payroll, and HR for restaurants.

Lily Ann Mescallado

Awesome Feautures

Used occasionally for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-08-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very user friendly, easy to navigate and understand

Cons
So far, none that i think of at this time

Response from Push Operations


Hey Lily,
Thanks for the great review so glad the system has been easy to use for you and the team.
Tianna

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Push Operations

Scheduling, time tracking, payroll, and HR for restaurants.

Chantal Pentland

Easy to use, and way better than doing yourself

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-08-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is easy and they take care of all payroll, saved us so much money as I was trying to do myself.

Cons
There is nothing I dislike about this software.

Response from Push Operations


Hey Chantal, Thanks for the great review! We are happy the system is working well for you!
- Tianna

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Push Operations

Scheduling, time tracking, payroll, and HR for restaurants.

Brendon Kuhn

Push is very user friendly, and easy to navigate following the initial tutorial.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-12-22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The ease of process payroll and adding earnings/deductions is the biggest draw for me, and is what pulled me away from Payworks to Push.

Cons
I wish the total withdrawal amount would be available immediately after processing (including all the fees)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Push Operations

Scheduling, time tracking, payroll, and HR for restaurants.

Wesley Macneil

From implementation to daily use, Grace our Client Success manager has been incredible. Good produc

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-12-21
Review Source: Capterra

Much simplified and faster payroll process as well as greater oversight and control over labour costs.

Pros
I appreciate the layout of the product, having it in the browser allows for amazing flexibility with multiple windows. The scheduler is good, makes communication between managers and staff a breeze with push messages to phone and/or email.

Cons
The reports could use polish, they are not as intuitive or user friendly as the rest of the program.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Push Operations

Scheduling, time tracking, payroll, and HR for restaurants.

Chantal Pentland

It is amazing!

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-05-10
Review Source: Capterra

It made doing payroll much easier!

Pros
Easy to use, my bookkeeper and accountants love it, and when there is a mistake the people are great.

Cons
I cant think of anything, honestly. I used to do this myself, and what a waste of time! For the cost, this is amazing.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Push Operations

Scheduling, time tracking, payroll, and HR for restaurants.

Samantha Stefanuik

Simple to use and the customer service takes the guess of out what I'm doing.

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-05-03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Simplicity overall. Easy to navigate and edit employee information. Very basic interface and it's not difficult to train others on how to use it.

Cons
The lack of information around what-does-what. Always having to reach out for assistance from customer service reps.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Push Operations

Scheduling, time tracking, payroll, and HR for restaurants.

mickail martinez

kiko

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-11-06
Review Source: Capterra

make the business more easy

Pros
is very easy to used , and very practice

Cons
I lither problem for install in the computer

Response from Push Operations


Hey Mickail,
Thanks for the great review.
Tianna

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Push Operations

Scheduling, time tracking, payroll, and HR for restaurants.