Quantum Workplace Reviews

Quantum Workplace

Talent management and employee engagement solution

4.66/5 (32 reviews)

Amy Ross

We ran a 50 question engagement survey in June 2015

Reviewed 2016-04-14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros: -The team Pulse portal is extremely user friendly and functional for the end user (our managers) and for the HR team as admins. There were so many ways to cut the data and provide useful information to our managers and execs without it being a complicated process. -The goal setting process through Team Pulse is a great feature and it helped us standardize the process for our managers; lots of great resources on the site as well -Our client services team was very attentive to us, especially as first-time survey clients. We had a lot of questions and last minute changes and our QW team held our hands every step of the way -The exec debrief and manager training was professional, thorough and tailored perfectly to each audience. It was great to have QW do this part for us. -Overall we received excellent value for this product and service. Can't wait to do it this year! Cons: -Creating the org tree was a painful process and one we were unprepared for. It would have been helpful to have a briefing from QW on what it entails and by when we should get it to you. We've shared this feedback with our QW team. -It would be helpful to have a change process in place for how to add/change manager access and reporting structure post-survey. We are still trying to figure out the best way to get this info to you efficiently

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Quantum Workplace

Talent management and employee engagement solution

Cyndi Evans

Always ahead of the curve...

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-09-24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Quantum is always looking for ways to improve and add features all with the goal of helping us engage our staff. It is always improving and becoming more user-friendly.

Cons
The software currently doesn't integrate with our payroll software, so there is more manual work to keep our information current in their system.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Quantum Workplace

Talent management and employee engagement solution

Liz Guffey

LOVE GoalPost

Reviewed 2016-04-14
Review Source: Capterra

We converted to Quantum for GoalPost and 1 on 1s last year. I am extremely happy with the product. GoalPost allows employs to track the progress of their Goals throughout the year, making the year end review process much easier. Plus, this puts the goals front and center and employees are reminded of their goals, allowed to update and most importantly provide progress throughout the year. So often goals are forgotten as soon as they are turned in, this system makes employees and managers accountable for goals that are set and need to be met. I also appreciated the expertise at Quantum as I converted over to their system. Customer service truly ROCKS!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Quantum Workplace

Talent management and employee engagement solution

Jim Morrill

Great tool and service in all respects

Reviewed 2016-04-15
Review Source: Capterra

We've had a great experience with Quantum's team and with the engagement survey and action planning tools. The team we work with (Kary Wurth, Bill Larson, Dan Harris and Aaron Brown) have been tremendously helpful, responsive and enjoyable to work with. We are moving our department heads into using the Action Planning features on a department level and love that automation. We worked with Kary and Bill on customized questions in both surveys we've done and there was no problem getting that done and they were super helpful consulting with us on what we were really looking for and how to design questions to get at that info. All in all a great experience.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Quantum Workplace

Talent management and employee engagement solution

Suanne McWherter

I implemented the Engagement Survey as I'm new on the job and expected to improve Retention.

Reviewed 2016-04-14
Review Source: Capterra

The Team Pulse software was so easy to use for both me and my employees who took the survey. The multiple options of breaking down the results made it easy for me to distinguish specific goals and actions to take within my multiple office environment. He privacy feature is so accurate that even in testing I was not able to see who had accidentally filled out another employees survey. Their customer service was phenomenal with just the right amount of contact and they were always available to assist and accommodate my requests. Overall, my experience with Quantum's Engagement survey has been not only pleasant but everything I had hoped for and more.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Quantum Workplace

Talent management and employee engagement solution

Christa Brothers

The software is very flexible and easy to use. The reporting capabilities are terrific.

Reviewed 2016-04-14
Review Source: Capterra

This is the 3rd year we have used Quantum's employee satisfaction survey and we added quite a few custom questions. The software is comprehensive and meets most of our needs. The only constructive feedback is around the 4 areas of satisfaction and the face icons and language that is used. These icons show the sad face in a dark color and our staff is very sensitive to that connection since we have a huge focus on diversity. Also, from our staff's perspective, the language used to describe each icon is offensive (e.g. disengaged). So, we have had to customize the icons for all of our PowerPoint slides.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Quantum Workplace

Talent management and employee engagement solution

Ana Maria Irazabal

Great platform to have a meaningful conversation with employees

Reviewed 2016-04-14
Review Source: Capterra

Our company is small, therefore we needed something that could provide us actionable insights to improve our already great company in a cost effective and timely way. Quantumworkplace, delivered in all fronts. We co-developed the survey questions and administer it in 4 different languages, in a very short time. We actually requested proposals from other big consulting firms and they were significantly above in $$$ and delivery time. The software is easy to use, and is the customer responsibility to make the most our of it. We are very happy with our decision.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Quantum Workplace

Talent management and employee engagement solution

Tim Ernst

This is a Game Changer

Reviewed 2016-04-14
Review Source: Capterra

We just finished our second year using the Engagement Survey. The data we gathered is incredible and helped us reach out to our decentralized team like never before. It gave us insights that have allowed us to strengthen our processes and eliminate things that create issues for team member morale. It also allows us to be very transparent as we move our business forward and continue to grow. We have been pleased with the process and look forward to continuing our relationship with Quantum.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Quantum Workplace

Talent management and employee engagement solution

Elsa Natynski

Intuitive and Insightful

Reviewed 2016-04-15
Review Source: Capterra

We've been using this tool for two years and have been nothing but impressed! From receiving outstanding support during the design process to just the right level of assistance during the survey launch itself to having access to incredibly useful and insightful reporting tools... we have been empowered by Quantum to truly be owners of our own process and achieve the exact outcome we desire.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Quantum Workplace

Talent management and employee engagement solution

Debra Payne

Easy to use, Fast to respond, Great reporting!

Reviewed 2016-04-14
Review Source: Capterra

We loved using Quantum for our Engagement Survey. Our staff is spread out through the US and ease of use was key to gathering data. Not only were we able to gather a record number of responses, we were also able to identify key high and low factors through reporting to take action on throughout the next year. We are excited to continue using Quantum for our survey in the years to come.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Quantum Workplace

Talent management and employee engagement solution

Kris Benge

Year 2 - Still Love it!

Reviewed 2016-04-14
Review Source: Capterra

This was our 2nd year using Quantum Workplace - Team Pulse to do our employee engagement survey. Quantum is easy to work with and the product is very easy to use. They made some good enhancements to the reporting this year and our manager's are actually entering their commitment plans into the system! Great job - we plan to continue working with QW!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Quantum Workplace

Talent management and employee engagement solution

Kris Talynn

Great experience

Reviewed 2016-04-14
Review Source: Capterra

Quantum Workplace does a great job of helping employers create a survey that not only measures typical engagement metrics but custom company metrics as well. The process is very streamlined and the survey is easy for employees to complete. The employer portal to review results is helpful and the recap offered by QW is thorough and helpful.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Quantum Workplace

Talent management and employee engagement solution

Jessica Kielty

Intuitive software, results provided in wonderful reports and presentations

Reviewed 2016-04-15
Review Source: Capterra

The engagement surveys have given us wonderful information over the years we have used them. The UI is very intuitive for both employees taking the survey, and for leaders to review the results afterward. The results are displayed in wonderful reports and presentations, making them easy to share with little additional effort needed.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Quantum Workplace

Talent management and employee engagement solution

Seth Finestack

best in class "next gen" engagement surveys

Reviewed 2016-04-22
Review Source: Capterra

I honestly have no "Cons" about the TeamPulse product, except that it may be too slick for very old school, very tech phobic clients we work with together? Pros: Quantum's people and processes, namely Liz and Jarah The continuous improvements to the software and reporting/dashboards Friendly Nebraskans who are easy to love.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Quantum Workplace

Talent management and employee engagement solution

Bruce Stec

Very Pleased

Reviewed 2016-04-14
Review Source: Capterra

We have utilized teh survey for two engagement surveys and have been very pleased. The tool is easy to use and powerful. It is intuitive to what you need and easily presents data at varied levels. The Quantum team behind the scenes do a great job and are timely with information and support.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Quantum Workplace

Talent management and employee engagement solution

Joellen Thivierge

Great Service

Reviewed 2016-04-15
Review Source: Capterra

The team at Quantum Workplace is engaged with you throughout the survey cycle. Everything from survey set up to results follow up is taken care of with the utmost professionalism. Any questions I have are answered quickly and completely. I would highly recommend them.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Quantum Workplace

Talent management and employee engagement solution

Mark Russell

Great survey system

Reviewed 2016-04-14
Review Source: Capterra

The survey system that Quantum offers is outstanding. It helps you work on issues you find in your survey by giving suggestions on what you can do to help improve your scores for the years to come. We had a great experience with Quantum Workplace.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Quantum Workplace

Talent management and employee engagement solution

Austin Mackrill

Very easy to use yet comprehensive enough to draw critical data.

Reviewed 2016-04-15
Review Source: Capterra

We have several years of data to compare which makes for a very easy and fluid analysis. The crew at Quantum are extremely friendly and helpful in setting up the survey and follow through. Overall this is a great company to do business with.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Quantum Workplace

Talent management and employee engagement solution

Natasha Soobramanie

User-friendly, data-rich and visually succinct!

Reviewed 2016-04-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros: Easy to use, visually appealing, multiple data points Demographics can be as varied as you would like allowing you to really examine details, trends etc Love the dashboards Cons: some of the reports need more detailed explanations on their rationale and how they are calculated. also best practices when it comes to leveraging the reports. Ex: engagement index Cons: action planning tool should sync to outlook calendar I feel the action planning and education resources look awesome and very robust, I would recommend perhaps some tutorials on getting started with them or implementation suggestions.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Quantum Workplace

Talent management and employee engagement solution

Erik Aucoin

Great Partner for Engagement Efforts

Reviewed 2016-04-15
Review Source: Capterra

Quantum and their team have been a wonderfully effective partner in our efforts to foster, track, and report on engagement here. Their tools have improved each year, and their team has retained their top-notch customer focus.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Quantum Workplace

Talent management and employee engagement solution

Brian Fraser

best value in the Employee Engagement survey market

Reviewed 2016-04-14
Review Source: Capterra

Quantum reporting has improved to more robust each year, while not becoming too detailed or complex for the front line manager to understand. Their tools are very good at translating vision into strategy and then execution.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Quantum Workplace

Talent management and employee engagement solution

Sam Passer

Easy to use product and great people to work with

Reviewed 2016-04-14
Review Source: Capterra

I found the Quantum team very professional and knowledgeable - they helped us design a survey that was right for our objectives and supported us through the survey process, including helping determine some next steps.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Quantum Workplace

Talent management and employee engagement solution

Liz McKee

Great product!

Reviewed 2016-04-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros -- Intuitive. LOVE the feature that auto produces presentations based on data. Cons -- Not many! I am not a technically talented person so sometimes have trouble navigating, but I think it is user error.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Quantum Workplace

Talent management and employee engagement solution

Julie Sternberg

Super user friendly and love the reporting flexibility!

Reviewed 2016-04-14
Review Source: Capterra

The product is so easy to use from setup, to rollout to getting the results on the back end. And, Quantum Workplace is great at providing excellent customer service if you have questions or special requests!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Quantum Workplace

Talent management and employee engagement solution

Will Foster

Best Survey Tool Offered

Reviewed 2016-04-15
Review Source: Capterra

I explored various engagement survey tools and Quantum is by far the best. The reporting capability is awesome. Their customer service can not be beat.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Quantum Workplace

Talent management and employee engagement solution