This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Redii

Employee recognition & reward software

see alternatives

Redii Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


7 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

New Redii Employee Recognition Platform takes Clubs Staff Satisfaction to new heights.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Campbelltown Catholic Club relaunched it's Employee Recognition Program (Kudos) in June 2015. The new program has been an instant success with increased levels of participation from both front line staff and management. Some of the new features including a "social media" look allows for more immediate recognition and feedback via "likes". This platform feels more familiar and is easier to use with mobile devices and has led to more engagement from staff - especially the Gen Y's. Overall a great program which assists in maintaining staff satisfaction at positive levels.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Recognition - Engagement - Great behaviours -Great outcomes

Reviewed 2 years ago

Nothing but positive, as an HR leader its another conversation for me to add value to the business, we track moments of recognition as a key business metric. We can see from our monthly dashboards under recognising teams and can work with them to find out why. The account management has been great and I have met several great peers through the network, we compare how we use the product and share ideas!

Pros

The outcomes it created. We implemented this system to launch new values, these values and the amount of awareness we created around them and the great behaviours lifted the commercial performance and employee experience across the group. The team love it because its easy to use and via our slack integration they can recognise and know it makes an impact.

Cons

The shopping experience could use some enhancements but the range of experiences and giftcards really appealed to our team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Still has a few issues, but I love the concept.

Reviewed 4 years ago

An easy and engaging way for staff to recognise and reward each others achievements.

Pros

It's appealing and it has possibilities for integration with performance review systems etc. It just needs to move faster on the issues .

Cons

There are search functionality issues, reporting issues, approval issues, and many of these have been an issues since 2014. I still need to manually adjust data every quarter for reporting (frustrating). Staff are purchasing RedBalloon vouchers as it's easier to get what they want on that platform (the offerings a vast). It's also easier to search with filters on that platform.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

So easy to use especially from an administrator point of view

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Great functionality, easy to use, and meets our needs. It was easy to learn to use and compliments our internal style.

Cons

Better reporting functionality would be good.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

So easy to recognise peers with Redii!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I believe recognition is one of the key elements to a strong and happy company culture. Redii lets me do this in several ways - from thank you notes to monthly nominations for the RedBalloon Oscars as well as peer-to-peer points that can be used to purchase RedBalloon products. I use Redii on a regular basis to recognise my colleagues for going above and beyond and for a job well done. With the Redii Dashboard, you can also see the different recognition moments happening companywide - so transparent! You can also track your Points and Order History. Never underestimate the power of a simple "thank-you" or "well done"! Redii lets you bring this power into your organisation.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

easy to use and great for tying into engagement & commercial programmes!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

love the fact it makes it easy to recognise, the fact teams can see that and the positive impact of sharing that with wider teams has increased recognition across our business ! The team did a great job of linking recognition to commercial outcomes which has created great results for our business and enhanced our people experience. Customer support team are great, always on hand to help.

Cons

Spending points can be tricky at times, some small enhancements to search would be great to make that process super quick.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback. We are listening all the time so expect changes soon!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The software has an excellent user interface for employees, and facilities frequent, meaningful and

Reviewed 6 years ago

The positives speak for themselves above; though the system enhancements we have requested since April which have not being developed include: 1. API feed to allow our recognition wall to appear on our company intranet 2. An additional manager field in the back end , to allow each employee to have a line manager (who sees all instances of recognition) and an approval manager to approve larger awards....

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Phillip! Thanks for your feedback - we definitely appreciate it and want our customers to continue to help us identify the things we can improve. Like you, there are plenty of features and fixes we want to ship, and the good news is the API feed and single-sign on are currently under development and are marked for release in March this year.