"Don't love it till you try it."

MArie Francois-Lubin

Don't love it till you try it.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-12-10
Review Source: Capterra

With Skeeled, we comply with GDPR and we are not exchanging candidature via email anymore. The communication between the people involved in the recruitment processes is smoothen by the tool. We approximatively cut by half the hiring time.

Pros
Skeeled centralize all the candidatures in one place and allow us to compare the comparable as all the profiles are presented in the exact same way. Accessible for everywhere, all the recruiting managers can share their insights on candidates. Video interviews replaced our phone interviews and the time saved by using this tool is quite significant.

Cons
Not much to say here but I would say the lack of follow-up on-line regarding Muliposting publication. Most of the time I need to send an additional email to have a clear update. The tool is constantly improving so some of the little flaws were already corrected as the support team is really listening to the customers.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


skeeled

Applicant tracking, video interview & personality testing

skeeled

Applicant tracking, video interview & personality testing

4.5/5 (26 reviews)

Anonymous

Skeeled simplified and organised our recruitment process, allowing us to be more effective

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-12-14
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using Skeeled for over a year now and the way the software impacted our recruitment process is important. Today, our HR department has a better workflow. It’s easy for everyone to know where we stand with every vacancy and every candidate. No need to exchange several emails to share the updates. And we also take decisions in a more collaborative way without costing us extra-time. The candidate screening is very helpful, the algorithm accepts and rejects and rank candidates based on the criteria we set for each job and that alone saves us a considerable amount of time. Our team can contact the most qualified candidates since the beginning of the process and because we use the video interview and the personality test in most of our job applications we have more insight on who the candidate is, his skills and cultural fit. The personality report gives us valuable feedback allow us to do evidence based recruitments. So, we only invite the most suitable candidates for personal interviews and that allowed us to increase the quality of the candidates and, consequently, of the hires we make. The software really comes with a lot of key features. The ones we value the most are candidate comparison, the comment section on the candidate profile, email templates and bulk emailing option, personal interview scheduling, and job multiposting. This one allows us to automatically post our vacancies in various job boards at the same time. It’s a huge time saver.

Pros
Great features (Intelligent CV screening; video interview and personality assessment; collaborative features; KPIs; job multiposting; bulk emailing; etc), fast customer support and good value for money

Cons
We really don’t have any significant complaints. However, we think it would me a major plus if the software allowed employee referrals.

Response from skeeled


Thanks for your kind review. Just to let you know that skeeled is now offering employee referrals as an additional feature. You will be able to find more information at https://www.skeeled.com/recruitment-software-add-ons

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


skeeled

Applicant tracking, video interview & personality testing

Anna-Lena Knerr

Perfect customer support, perfect managing tool

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-12-17
Review Source: Capterra

If there is any problem or suggestion we have to improve the system and adapt it to our requirements, the skeeled team is Always open for our Input and we can talk about these topics during regularly Feedbacks or business reviews.

Pros
As a recruiter in the automotive industry, I work with Skeeled every day and the customer suppoert is Always available, helps me finding solutions for smaller and bigger problems in just one day and gives me proactive feedback if I've made a mistake in Publishing a job offer. The software gives us the possibility to manage a huge amount of candidatures and we can easily keep an overview.

Cons
For instance, I can't manage candidatures that are not interesting for now but maybe for later. I have to remember the "interesting names" in an Excel list so that I don't "lose" them - but we are going to discuss about this in our business review and I'm sure that a good solution is going to be proposed by Skeeled. The most important is that you can find any person at any time in the System and that's working.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


skeeled

Applicant tracking, video interview & personality testing

Anonymous

A great recruitment assistan

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-05-22
Review Source: Capterra

Skeeled is appropriate to gather and keep candidate’s profiles for some time (as a database for future positions). However, for managing urgent matters, there is no way to see if the managers have already checked profiles (tracking system)

Pros
Skeeled is being used in our HR department. It has been a great tool for our recruitment processes. It provides an overall view, and more detailed information that help us to take our hiring decisions. The candidate’s pre-selection (filtering) save us lots of time. I recommend the tool for sourcing and hiring processes since it allows direct communication with managers and team

Cons
Email tool: when sending emails in a conversation, one has to include subject and sender every single time Candidate sees “no-reply” in the reply to No possibility to recall an email

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


skeeled

Applicant tracking, video interview & personality testing

Rita Schroeder

Modern tool to digitalize your recruitment process

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-12-07
Review Source: Capterra

We have a good data base, we are saving a lot of time and we have better KPI's.

Pros
I like most the video interviews. This helps us to make a better choice of candidates to be invited. We spend less time with our recruitments.

Cons
The fact, that it is not possible to change small elements in a posted job. Like the change from a junior to a senior position.

Response from skeeled


Dear Rita, glad to see that you're enjoying our video interview feature. Just to let you know that in the first 5 minutes, you have the possibility to edit all job fields except job language. After, you're able to edit a few fields that do not influence the selection parameter of skeeled's AI.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


skeeled

Applicant tracking, video interview & personality testing

Yvan De Paoli

SKEELED enables an easy reorganization of our recruitment process

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-11-30
Review Source: Capterra

We save a lot of time due to the centralisation of the job applications. The pre-scanning of the applications helps in doing the good choice. Comparing candidates on the screen and sharing opinions between recruiters makes life easier.Giving a feedback to the candidates is really quick and easy with Skeeled.

Pros
"Paperless" handling of our recruitment process

Cons
The handling of different companies within the same group could slightly improve

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


skeeled

Applicant tracking, video interview & personality testing

Vivien Szegedi

This software make the posting faster, but in my opinion the candidates separation is the best.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-07-09
Review Source: Capterra

It saves time for the recruiters and helps a lot to find the perfect employee.

Pros
I can multi post, so the same post will appear in a lot of advertising website. It is a big advantage. I also like how the program present us the candidates, I can automatically download the CV, or just mark my colleague that we already scheduled an interview.

Cons
The posting is graphics is not the best, but i think the software is improving really fast. Sometimes not that bad candidates are also rejected, but we can review that.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


skeeled

Applicant tracking, video interview & personality testing

Jose Montojo

Most innovative recruitment software nowadays

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-06-23
Review Source: Capterra

Saves a lot of administrative time Increases quality hiring reduces costs to our department

Pros
Automated Candidate Ranking Video Interviews Career Page Personality Assessment (Big 5 model) One Click Posting of job offers Collaboration tool

Cons
Would be nice to start working soon with US companies and other countries outside the EMEA level too.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


skeeled

Applicant tracking, video interview & personality testing

Rouven Barth

Skeeled - Go for it

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-08-04
Review Source: Capterra

Reduce paper applications Go digital Improve internal communication with Hiring Managers whilst using the Skeeled communication tool Harmonising and centralising recruitment flow/ process

Pros
Still a start up character, open for new ideas of customers User friendly Easy to understand

Cons
Translations in different languages could be improved

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


skeeled

Applicant tracking, video interview & personality testing

Anonymous

Skeeled review

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-01-04
Review Source: Capterra

Very professional, implicated and does the job!

Pros
Skeeled is a userfriendly recruitment platform that enables a company to effectively follow-up their entire recruitment process

Cons
Lengthy implementation and subscriptions - albeit with help of our account manager

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


skeeled

Applicant tracking, video interview & personality testing

Dorothée Debuse

good product and excellent customer services

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-11-26
Review Source: Capterra

We received excellent customer services from skilled, and so did our applicants - one was made aware that his video upload hadn't worked very well and was given the opportunity to resubmit. Very customer-centred.

Pros
it makes the recruitment process much easier than I could be; everything is very well organised.

Cons
Sometimes the system rejects candidates that I would like to keep. But that's easy to override.

Response from skeeled


Dear Dorothée, happy to see that skeeled eased the process of recruitment for your company. The system accepts & rejects candidates based on the job criteria. Once you override the decision by requalifying rejected candidates, the information is used to refine and improve the algorithm's performance.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


skeeled

Applicant tracking, video interview & personality testing

Myriam Gerin

A new digital world and finaly nearly no paper for the CV

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-07-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very reactive in sending personal answers to the candidates and paperless Evaluation test to have a global view of the personality and the film for commercial positions

Cons
Nothing special to declare.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


skeeled

Applicant tracking, video interview & personality testing

Anonymous

Win time, reduce costs and improve quality of recruitment through Skeeled software

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-06-27
Review Source: Capterra

Productivity, collaboration with other service during recruitment.

Pros
It is really easy to learn how to use skeeled (2 hours training) : learning by doing ! this software help our team to collaborate during the differents steps of the recruitment : from the need until the establisment of the contract.

Cons
At the beginning (2016), the first version was not fully welladapted to customer needs. But after discussions / feedbacks with customer satisfaction team, we have observed many improvements. So, today this tool fits all our needs !

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


skeeled

Applicant tracking, video interview & personality testing

Mayke Pothof

User since November 2017

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-06-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Thanks to skeeled and the Video Interviews we now hire highly qualified candidates that we would have never considered before by just evaluating CVs in the first round. With the tool, especially through the video interviews we learned to know charismatic candidates adding value to their CV and this helps to hire international profiles from countries all around, and that is very in line with the University's international and inclusive mindset.

Cons
Multiposting does not work for academia yet. We have to manually forward the postings to interesting academic job boards, but I have confidence we will find a way to go around this soon.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


skeeled

Applicant tracking, video interview & personality testing

MArie Francois-Lubin

Don't love it till you try it.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-12-10
Review Source: Capterra

With Skeeled, we comply with GDPR and we are not exchanging candidature via email anymore. The communication between the people involved in the recruitment processes is smoothen by the tool. We approximatively cut by half the hiring time.

Pros
Skeeled centralize all the candidatures in one place and allow us to compare the comparable as all the profiles are presented in the exact same way. Accessible for everywhere, all the recruiting managers can share their insights on candidates. Video interviews replaced our phone interviews and the time saved by using this tool is quite significant.

Cons
Not much to say here but I would say the lack of follow-up on-line regarding Muliposting publication. Most of the time I need to send an additional email to have a clear update. The tool is constantly improving so some of the little flaws were already corrected as the support team is really listening to the customers.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


skeeled

Applicant tracking, video interview & personality testing

Eduardo Pinto

The best tool for recruitment

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-05-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The fact that englobes ATS functions, alongside video-interviews and licensed personality tests, provides you with the best and easiest experience for a recruiter. You can reduce your applications significantly to only show good prospects for your company based on your criteria. The user experience it's really straightforward and easy thanks to the great UXUI experience.

Cons
As it's still growing needs just a couple more functionalities.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


skeeled

Applicant tracking, video interview & personality testing

Nathalie Kettenhofen

great recruiting tool!

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-11-13
Review Source: Capterra

great experience, very user friendly, easy to handle and with a great overview

Pros
I think that the software is very easy to handle and gives you a great overview!

Cons
I find it a little uncomfortable how you can comment on candidates. To set own status and to set flags or comments on the candidate.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


skeeled

Applicant tracking, video interview & personality testing

Ömer Anamur

Structured and clear

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-10-25
Review Source: Capterra

So far we have been able to view our applications very quickly and have always been able to make a good decision without searching long.

Pros
The easy handling of the system. It is all very clear and fast to grasp. No training is required for this program.

Cons
Basically, I don't find anything negative about the system.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


skeeled

Applicant tracking, video interview & personality testing

Anonymous

Excellent tool to find the right candidate !

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-11-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
This software is easy to use and enable to better filter your candidates.

Cons
I don't have anything in mind as I really like this tool!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


skeeled

Applicant tracking, video interview & personality testing

Anonymous

Good

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-22
Review Source: Capterra

good. I am able to have a permanent up to date recruitment process

Pros
The fact that I am able to track any application and that none is forgotten to be treated

Cons
some small improvement opportunities (like making a flied bigger when needed)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


skeeled

Applicant tracking, video interview & personality testing

Anonymous

Easy to use and holistic recruitment software

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-05-22
Review Source: Capterra

Since many different employees are involved in our recruitment process, the software is ideal. A large number of applications can also be processed clearly and quickly. Skeeled greatly increases the efficiency of this process and helps to save time.

Pros
Very clear evaluation of the applications. Simplifies the preselection enormously.

Cons
So far I have not had any negative experiences.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


skeeled

Applicant tracking, video interview & personality testing

Sandra Schweitzer

Easy

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very simple and clear, otherwise a very interesting program.

Cons
Sometimes a bit too slow and not flexible when an annonce has started

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


skeeled

Applicant tracking, video interview & personality testing

Anonymous

Great and efficient tool to digitalize your recruitment process

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-06-27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like that all the data is centralized and all internal stakeholders can work with the same tool. It reduces the amount of email back & forward, and the risk of losing relevant information about the recruitment process diminishes significantly.

Cons
To upload the CV it is sometimes still time consuming to add additional data that isn't recognized by the software. Until today they are also still working on automatic emails that are adjustable.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


skeeled

Applicant tracking, video interview & personality testing

Altuna Licina

Skeeled - Review

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like the way candidates can so easily upload everything about them on this site + I really like the video-feature! That way we can see how this person reacts to certain questions and what (how) the candidate thinks.

Cons
I think the thing I liked least were, at the beginning, finding stuff. I had to get used to the site, but I think that's perfectly normal. It's much easier after searching a little.

Response from skeeled


Thanks for your comment Altuna. We're glad to see that you are now taking full advantage of the software. Skeeled is quite intuitive, but we reckon it can be a bit overwhelming for some newcomer. This is why we provide extensive resources and persons that are dedicated to facilitating the introduction of the software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


skeeled

Applicant tracking, video interview & personality testing

Guillermo Walsh

I used the tool on our last recruitment and it made a breeze to go over a large amount of candidates

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-27
Review Source: Capterra

Faster time from screening to recruiting

Pros
The video capabilities are great. It made it much easier for me to screen the candidates in a short period of time.

Cons
Grouping the candidates after reviewing all of them was not so intuitive. So sometimes I had to look at the same profile more than twice .

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


skeeled

Applicant tracking, video interview & personality testing

Mateusz Pikosz

Very modern app with minor points to improve

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-11-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
* comments and mentions in comments * cv preview * stats * tags

Cons
* cv parser does not properly * if cv is not parsed, then applicant has to put a lot of information in to the form * score does not always match intuition

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


skeeled

Applicant tracking, video interview & personality testing