All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

SkyPrep Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


114 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent product, easy to implement and use. Very affordable.

Reviewed 6 years ago

So easy to use. Can upload and begin training within minutes. Allows tracking of training completion, time requirements. Quick and easy to change and add training, trainees, etc.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Quick and Easy Learning

Reviewed 4 years ago

I was able to get courses up and running very quickly. I was able to upload users and setup automatic enrollment in various courses.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    Great software -

    Reviewed 7 years ago

    I got my courses up surprisingly quickly. Support offered great live tutorial, and I felt very comfortable with the platform.

    Pros

    fast, easy interface,

    Cons

    none so far

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Great product and support

    Reviewed 8 years ago

    We use SkyPrep to sell our courses online and their product is exactly what we were looking for. Their customer support always helps us when we need it.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Great Platform

    Reviewed 7 years ago

    I've been using the platform to train our staff internally, and everything has gone as planned. Easy to use interface that gets the job done.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    SkyPrep Review

    Reviewed 7 years ago

    Skyprep is easy to use and is very beneficial to our organization. The customer service is cooperative and great to work with!

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating

      Share this review:

      LEARNING OF TEACHING METHODS

      Reviewed 6 years ago

      *i want to have this to make feel comfortable in teaching lessons

      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Ease of use
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      Great LMS!

      Reviewed 7 years ago

      The feedback from our students have been positively great.

      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support
      • Likelihood to recommend8/10

      Share this review:

      Great platform for education

      Reviewed 3 years ago
      Pros

      We have really benefited from rolling this out across the organization. Great software and easy to use. Good response from support teams as well.

      Cons

      We have had small technical niggles, but nothing that caused any long term headaches for our users. There are also more advanced tools out there with deeper features.

      Overall Rating
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Likelihood to recommend10/10

      Share this review:

      Sky prep review.

      Reviewed 2 years ago

      I’m a operation manager for little Kickers and find sky prep very useful.

      Pros

      You can view your employees training and also see what they have completed. & easy to add new users.

      Cons

      Just the lay out need I’m updating. New screen.

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Ease of use
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      This reviewer only left a rating

      Reviewed 5 years ago
      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating

        Share this review:

        This reviewer only left a rating

        Reviewed 4 years ago
        Pros

        No pros were added to this review

        Cons

        No cons were added to this review

        Overall Rating
        • Value for money
        • Ease of use
        • Customer support

        Share this review:

        This reviewer only left a rating

        Reviewed 6 years ago
        Pros

        No pros were added to this review

        Cons

        No cons were added to this review

        Overall Rating
        • Value for money
        • Ease of use
        • Customer support

        Share this review:

        This reviewer only left a rating

        Reviewed 6 years ago
        Pros

        No pros were added to this review

        Cons

        No cons were added to this review

        page 5 of 5

        Select your country

        10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

        © 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
        GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.