App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Spapp Monitoring Logo

Spapp Monitoring

Employee monitoring and surveillance tool

see alternatives

(5)

Spapp Monitoring Reviews

Overall rating

4.2

/5

40

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.87/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

The features are very interesting but what i like most is the monitoring featire becasue it allows me to access and observe the activities with ease and discretely.
It has been great and fulfilling because I achieved my objectives.
I was very pleased with the program. It gave me up to the minute accurate results.
Sometimes some features fail to work properly besides of that the price justified any minor failures.
I don't like the notifications because he comes to my house with a delay.
Remote access is no that good,and sync is slow to the remote phone.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


40 reviews

Recommended

LL
AvatarImg

Laura L.

Telecommunications, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Smileys experience with Spapp Monitoring App!!

Reviewed a year ago

Know that i switched to this app I can say that i really like that I could record the surroundings i could stay updated on texmessages on location and all the basics it comes with i had to purchase separately the record surrounding s because I was not able to use it untill i payed for it cause thats what i use mainly other thatn that everything eles is good to its ability own abilty on how to use it .

Pros

How I am able to listen to tbe surrounding s of the phone you are monitoring and how easy it is to use and how it records 10 minutos of audio either from the mic and the speaker

Cons

How its a Lil high on my budget i used to use another spy app before and i would pay less then half of what i pay here and it all came in one simple amount i didnt not run in to later that in order to use a different feature i had to pay another fee like i do here and i came here one day because i couldnt remember which app it was i had before and i just ended up staying here

jt
AvatarImg

jose t.

Computer Games, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

awesome software

Reviewed a year ago

Have been able to find my daughter's, as a safety method is wonderful and if you want to spy someone works fabulous .

Pros

Fast installation, you would take like 5 minutes to install, the web page is friendly all options easy to find, works really well most of the features have been using it for 3 years and the lastest version i didnt have to much trouble at all.

Cons

Sometimes some features fail to work properly besides of that the price justified any minor failures.

MG
AvatarImg

Michael G.

Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Trouble

Reviewed a year ago

This was installed on my cell phone. I never installed it. I never heard of it. There were multiple emails used when registering. One being the email address that I received this survey at. My email is [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and my cell number is [SENSITIVE CONTENT] if anyone would like to chat

Pros

I never signed up, ordered, or used Spaap. Someone used it on me without my knowledge or consent

Cons

Customer service said they did not have the static ip addresses of who was monitoring me. Customer service was not helpful and was stand offish when they were contacted bye and the police to try to find who did this to me.

BM
AvatarImg

Barbiee M.

Fund-Raising, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Greatest app

Reviewed a year ago

I love this app gets better and better gj

Pros

The features are awesome!! Wouldn’t change a thimgbreally

Cons

The live stream is choppy for me but otherwise I have no complaints

OW
AvatarImg

Omondi W.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Access

Reviewed a year ago

It gives easy access to information

Pros

Quick access and easy to use to access everything

Cons

No there are no features that it doesn't contain

MR
AvatarImg

Melissa R.

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This is the best software

Reviewed a year ago

It was great easy and reliable

Pros

Everything absolutely everything i loved it all

Cons

There was nothing I did not like i would use it again.

JV
AvatarImg

Jusselfy V.

Information Services, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

My opinion

Reviewed a year ago

Send commands to take pictures in both cámaras And more features to see other app

Pros

Easy to use I like see the record And send commands

Cons

No cons were added to this review

EM
AvatarImg

Eric M.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great product for a good price

Reviewed 10 months ago

It is a good product that delivers valuable info. It was easy to navigate and easy to understand .

Pros

It was easy to navigate, as well as understand Possessed the info that it is supposed to deliver with very good accuracy.

Cons

I feel as though some of the info giving about the sites that were gone to along with what keys were being hit was sometimes vague.

IP
AvatarImg

Indra P.

Accounting, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed a year ago

I have high benevit

Pros

I like the fiture for monitoring, and easy for use

Cons

I think just need little improve, and all its good

pk
AvatarImg

paul k.

Architecture & Planning, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

spapp review

Reviewed a year ago

it was the best i have tried

Pros

very easy to use,efficient and simple,doesnt take much space ,

Cons

that i have to install it in the target phone

Mg
AvatarImg

Melissa g.

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Administration perspective

Reviewed a year ago

Great software...Good price...

Pros

I like to be able to remotely see location and I liked to be able to take pictures from target phone and see what's going on

Cons

Sometimes the recording on mine wouldn't seem to function

CS
AvatarImg

Christina S.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is very easy to use, it is accurate and the information is sent to the server immediately.

Cons

The GPS could be enhanced a little to see more of the location down to the minute.

KK
AvatarImg

Kennedy K.

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

reviews

Reviewed a year ago

it's overwhelming and good

Pros

the app is easy to use and has easy keys to the user

Cons

increased number of ads while using the app

LB
AvatarImg

Lukman Babatunde A.

Executive Office, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Asunmoge Commercial and International Services

Reviewed a year ago

Superb

Pros

I can't really point at one thing because I love it as a whole

Cons

Everything is all I can say, it won't be nice if me to start pointing one out of all its functions

RE
AvatarImg

Russell E.

Architecture & Planning, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SOapp

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The ease of use is second to none. I really enjoy the choices provided

Cons

I really don't have any negative remarks for the product.

MD
AvatarImg

Marcello D.

Arts and Crafts, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Dovete sviluppare un software più preciso e tracciare anche gli iphone

Reviewed a year ago

Non ho risolto niente di quello descritto sopra.sta a voi sviluppare un sistema per evitare questi problemi descritti.

Pros

Si è molto intuitiva,facile da installare e controllare.

Cons

E facilmente rivelabile e quando è in uso l'ascolto ambientale i messaggi vocali sul telefono monitorato non vengono inviati e questo fa insospettire l'utente tracciato.

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

HB
AvatarImg

Hillary B.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Most

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The fact that i can be able to monitor my young siblings' social life and correct when necessary, makes me give a five start.

Cons

So far, everything seems cool , i am a happy customer

JP
AvatarImg

Jaime P.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Spapp monitoring helped me find a lost device and catch my cheating boyfriend

Reviewed a year ago

Was exactly whT I was looking for.

Pros

I was able to pin point my device. I was able to listen to calls my boyfriend denied happened. I was able to take remote pictures. This app has got to be the best app out there

Cons

I didn't pay the subscription but still had limited access to certain things. Not really a con. But I can't think of anything bad to say about it

FH
AvatarImg

Fredrick H.

Hospital & Health Care, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Mindset

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Conversation and sharing of skills This make be comfortable

Cons

Feedback not in time Therefore lead to waste time

AS
AvatarImg

Anthony S.

Consumer Services, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Report

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The product was easy to use and understand

Cons

Enjoyed the fact that the program was easy to use and user friendly

ES
AvatarImg

Erick S.

Medical Devices, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good enough although it could be better

Reviewed a year ago

Knowing employee honesty.

Pros

Easy to use and install and it does not require root.

Cons

The facebook and/or the messenger logs do not get the incoming or outcoming messages.

WM
AvatarImg

William M.

Arts and Crafts, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Spapp review

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

All the features that are offered in the software

Cons

How easy it is to use and initiate using them

JD
AvatarImg

Jean D.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, self-employed

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awareness

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It helps keeping track of some valuable information.

Cons

Not able to hear sounds from other apps such WhatsApp, or viber, or sometimes the other part's response.

CG
AvatarImg

Chandan G.

Law Enforcement, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

spapp feedback

Reviewed 10 months ago

Its a good ,less expensive tool to use

Pros

Its less cost,ease of access and use,i e user friendly

Cons

Remote access is no that good,and sync is slow to the remote phone

TB
AvatarImg

Tonia B.

Business Supplies and Equipment, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

loved the software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

everything it is so useful the tracking of activities

Cons

nothing at all very easy to use and simple