App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Sprout Reviews - Page 14

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


353 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

i love using sprout

Reviewed 4 months ago

100 good experince with sprout. im a 1st timer user but i love it.

Pros

i can easily log my time in and time out.

Cons

easy to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Sprout

Reviewed 4 months ago

None

Pros

Easy to use for time attendance and payroll information,

Cons

Incomplete information for medical benifits

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reviews

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Easy to use and it's friendly user most of my colleagues had a good experience using the software

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Blessy Jane Manalo Review

Reviewed 4 months ago

Awesome

Pros

Efficient and less hassle. Will use it often

Cons

Logs error and biomeric failure . It is a bit hassle

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sprout makes life simplier

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

User friendly and good interface makes it lovely

Cons

Fortunately there's none as sprout is a lovely tool

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Sprout

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

able to access my time in and time out log and my payroll

Cons

Not aware of any unwanted features yet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

sprout review

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

easy to use very simple comprehendible

Cons

as of this writing, I have no negative issue about sprout

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Daily Tracking

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Attendance Tracking, COA discrepancies tracking, etc

Cons

Applying for approval on discrepancies. Mobile Access

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

sprout

Reviewed 2 months ago

good and recommendable

Pros

easily accessible anywhere I can do my payroll

Cons

if you are not familiar with the program maybe you will have a hard time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Sprout Review

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

The software is cloud based. Access can be remotely done.

Cons

Tax related matters are not properly addressed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

it is very easy to use, practical and accessible

Cons

there is nothing to say for now. so far nothing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

attendance

Reviewed 4 months ago

good

Pros

attendance tracking is good for me beacuse every day i always check my attendance

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sprout advantages

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

It is easy to use and accessible in every way.

Cons

The unannounced maintenance some days.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Sprout Review

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

It is very easy to use and so convenient

Cons

There's nothing that I don't like about Sprout

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Honest review

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

easy to follow the instruction or icons.

Cons

sometimes it takes time to load the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

System

Reviewed 4 months ago

Good

Pros

The system itself is helpful. It manages my time in and outs and direct to my payroll

Cons

Navigation. The navigation a little bit confusing. However I am still starting. Iwill be familiar with it in no time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Sprout Audit

Reviewed 4 months ago

overall good

Pros

Ease of usage and have a good dashboard

Cons

unnecessary features that we do not availed

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fatastic support and constant new features

Reviewed 7 years ago

Pros: user design, features, pricing, support cons: no free trial of the HR software If you're looking for HR and Payroll software with all the automated timekeeping rules, this is one you have to check out. I've tried some of the other providers for the Philippines but they didn't have all the features and expensive or no support.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Mostly I'm doing report for work (Time-in, Time-out) and monitoring the attendance recorde. And of casuse for the payroll.

Cons

It hard to use attendance input manually. It should be more easy to the employee once they are not reporting on site.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Sprout is cool

Reviewed 4 months ago

I am totally fine with Sprout.

Pros

Being able to monitor my attendance and my logs.

Cons

It is a bit confusing especially if there is no training for you to use it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Schedule checking

Reviewed 4 months ago

It's very awful.

Pros

I like how it checks my colleagues schedule.

Cons

I do not like the way it captures the time in and time out.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Sprout HR review

Reviewed 4 months ago

It's okay

Pros

It's okay. I can just use it daily and then move on

Cons

Not that friendly user. I needed to hover everything

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Review for Sprout

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

I like the attendance tracking and leave tracking.

Cons

Sometimes there are glitches when it come to schedule.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Useful and User-Friendly

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Software is very useful for OB application, storing employee data and monitoring/tracking of payroll

Cons

easy to use, intuitive user interface. not much training is needed to learn this software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review Giancarlo Javier

Reviewed 4 months ago

great!

Pros

Its easy to use. The software is user-friendly

Cons

For the request of Certificate of attendance, i think you must provide some calendar type instead of series of drop downs