App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Sprout Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


353 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good but still need some improvement

Reviewed 4 months ago

It is a nice product but I am looking forward for more options. Like seeing the time in even if it's midnight etc. Ability to be able to input other type of leaves easily. Option to do schedule change in a simpler and faster manner, without manually inputting everything.

Pros

It is accessible and somewhat easy to use once you learn how it works.

Cons

Some features like CTOs do not reflect in a timely manner. Only 3 days allowed to enter, but sometimes the CTO is still not there so cannot plot it, and ends up using COA.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Data Service Associate

Reviewed 4 months ago

sprout is bery helpful anf useful i can use it by phone or laptop anytime anywhere.

Pros

it is very good and useful for those employee like me it can help me to track my attendance , leaves, and other concern on my payroll issue

Cons

for me at this moment sprout is doing well . all the features are bery helpful

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sprout Review

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

What I like most about this software is that the product can also be downloaded via the app store or play store. So you will be able to use it anywhere as long as you have data.

Cons

What I least like about the software is the updates where sometimes you have a hard time logging in

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Most reliable time clock I've used so far

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Probably the best feature is how easy I can request time clock adjustments.

Cons

Sometimes it displays ads but it's fine.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Convenience at its finest

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

It's versatile. If you're on the go, you can download the mobile app. If you rather have your phone just for personal stuff, you can just browse with ease through the portal. Also, it's nice to see that they constantly upgrade their app to accommodate other features which are only available through the browser portal.

Cons

There are times when the attendance feature lags, but nonetheless, everything's good.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Sprout makes you efficient

Reviewed 4 months ago

Sprout makes your tasks easier and simpler. Easier to track leave credits, submit your shift schedules and overtimes. There are just times when it does not capture biometrics at all times and employees still need to file for Certificate of Attendance

Pros

This makes your tasks easier and simpler. Easier to track leave credits, submit your shift schedules and overtimes.

Cons

It does not capture biometrics at all times and employees still need to file for Certificate of Attendance

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Sprout Review

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

easy to use and easy filing of leave. It gives us a clear view on the leaves being used and remaining as well as giving a reminder when you forget to log or file a leave

Cons

sometimes your logs gets changed without notice leaving you getting unpaid

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great UI

Reviewed 4 months ago

It's quite easy to navigate, user friendly. Helps a lot whenever I set schedule for my team members

Pros

Easy to navigate, user friendly. Quite cool in the sense that it's an all in one shop for attendance, payroll, etc.

Cons

Attendance management can use a little update

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User Friendly but needs a bit of oomph interface wise

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

i'd say it's pretty straightforward enough which means it's user-friendly. i didn't exactly need a tutorial to navigate the site.

Cons

just the overall look. i wish the interface looks more pleasing to the eyes which could boost user engagement

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

my Sprout

Reviewed 4 months ago

work from home employees are given access and able to help in applying for leaves in an instant

Pros

it can be used on my mobile phone, quick access and user friendly

Cons

when approving leave smoe times its not accurate on the date and needs to be verified by HR again

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Ease of Use

Reviewed 4 months ago

Very good - except for the mentioned opportunities

Pros

Very user friendly - agents to managers can easily determine the actions need to be taken for certain scenarios

Cons

The confusion around scheduling - overlapping holidays for those who comes to work

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sprout review

Reviewed 4 months ago

So far Sprout is an excellent tools for employees

Pros

It is very effective with the attendance sheet, payroll list and filing of leaves and overtime.

Cons

There are times that maintenance may take a while and disrupt some urgent activities like logging outS

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Shore360_CarloCalma_Review

Reviewed 4 months ago

Overall experience is amazing because the simplicity and functionality of Sprout is accurate and reliable.

Pros

user-friendly, simple ways and methods on filing leaves, and schedule adjustments

Cons

none. So far, I dont see any thing in the software that I least like.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Sprout Review

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Easy Access, even via phone we can use it. User friendly! and we can view all necessary information without going thru alot of stuff

Cons

Well sometimes the log ins and out are not showing up/... even though the agent did log out or in

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed 4 months ago

No questions. I hope our company stays with Sprout.

Pros

Up to date use for both mobile and desktop. Friendly interface.

Cons

None so far. I cannot think of any flaw. My use for the last 3 yrs been superb.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review by Edward Nicholas

Reviewed 4 months ago

my overall experience in using sprout system is enjoyable and very informative. almost all the administration works are included in this system.

Pros

Leave credits are displayed, payroll summary is clear, clock in/out.

Cons

sometimes the system is down, slowness in loading

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great experience with Sprout

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

The software itself is very user friendly and offers an easy access towards Logging In and Out also with Editing the timesheet for any error.

Cons

I think sprout can improve the image or how the website looks like as it feels flat.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Layout looks organize. I can easily navigate and determine what to file and where to file it

Cons

Requires notifications for changing passwords a lot. Passwords should only be changed when the user wants it through the settings page

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review for Sprout

Reviewed 4 months ago

Overall experience is great!

Pros

What I appreciate best about the software is how simple it is to use, and how simply I can track my attendance and view my pay slip.

Cons

Whenever the system is down and I'm having trouble signing out.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

ease of use of sprout for employee

Reviewed 4 months ago

very great since my attendance are being monitored.

Pros

it is easy to use, the payroll and attendance of each individual employee can be easily checked and monitored

Cons

there are times that the system or website cannot be reached

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 4 months ago

overall it is very helpful software, and ease in our daily needs for DTR and payroll monitoring.

Pros

Sprout is easy to use and navigate. User experience design is very well. Simple and pragmatic.

Cons

maintenance during weekdays at midnights

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Attendance management made easy

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

User friendly anyone can use it! the log helped us a lot in supporting all staff who worked from home during the pandemic.

Cons

none as long as you are familiar with how to navigate and work around all its features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very User friendly and Highly recommended!

Reviewed 4 months ago

This is the easiest software that I know in my entire life. I also love how you can just easily edit if you encounter mistakes. I just love it!

Pros

I really love sprout because it is easy to use and they provide material to know how to use it lastly very user-friendly tool.

Cons

Honestly, nothing. I really love this product compared with other tools like Kronos and Au software. This is for me perfect!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Sprout review

Reviewed 4 months ago

Recommended to use especially for companies with really large population.

Pros

This product is very easy to use and has a user-friendly interface. As for me, I started on a work -from-home scheme and I easily learned all the vital things to do on this product.

Cons

Nothing as of this moment. It's been a really smooth when it comes to filing OB, attendance, and payroll details.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Sprout user

Reviewed 4 months ago

ok I guess

Pros

tracks time and leaves as well as applications for certificates of attendance

Cons

the latest update is more confusing. requires the user to refresh the page for the login/logout to be shown in the page