App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Sprout Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


353 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User-Friendly Sprout

Reviewed 4 months ago

Overall function is good.

Pros

Sprout was easy to use and navigate, it can manage all of our days in and outs and can incorporate into our daily biometrics in the office.

Cons

It doesn't have a pop-out notification or a reminder thru email/any other soc. media account that there was been a pending for approval on your team an hour or two before the cutoff will start.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sprout

Reviewed 4 months ago

I was pretty efficient and easy to use

Pros

It was easy to use. You can monitor your timesheets more efficiently.

Cons

none at the moment. I haven't encounter any problem with it so far.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Efficient

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

It's easy to use and it's just a couple of clicks to log in/out. It's easy to see the attendance overview and payslips.

Cons

There were a couple of times when downtime wasn't communicated clearly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sprout Experience

Reviewed 4 months ago

I am very happy with this software.

Pros

Very easy to use. It is also convenient to use as we are able to access it anywhere and through mobile/

Cons

I have not encountered any issues yet with this application.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sprout

Reviewed 4 months ago

It was great!

Pros

Very user-friendly, easy to navigate, informative site in terms of HR-related items

Cons

I cant honestly think of anything. It's easy to navigate unlike the other tools i have used before

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and well manage the system

Reviewed 4 months ago

Very good

Pros

See the payslip attendance time in time out

Cons

set overtime in COA the maximum time to log-out is 1159pm after that there's no count in overtime we conduct schedule adjustment then COA

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sprout review

Reviewed 4 months ago

Amazing and very easy to use.

Pros

Easy to understand paystub and can download for convenience.

Cons

the software could've allowed payroll confirmation for the employees before payday to avoid disputes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sprout Review

Reviewed 4 months ago

So far so good. Everything is so smooth and so easy to use

Pros

What I like about Sprout is that I can always check my leave credits and keep track of my attendance since I use it daily. Also, I can always check/calculate my payroll.

Cons

None so far. Everything is perfect about this website. I think it really helps the HR officers as well as the employees.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sprout

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

User Friendly Comprehensive Helps in the preparation of Financial Statement

Cons

Nothing in particular. Maybe I have not discovered the feature of shifting YTD from calendar to Fiscal

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Feedback on Sprout

Reviewed 4 months ago

Overall, my experience is good. I have no major issues on Sprout

Pros

Easy to use and navigate. I can track my attendance and paylip without any issues. The TOOL also seldom goes down.

Cons

The resolution center has changed. It usec to show if I have no logs (time in or out)for a specific day. Now I have to click on this tool so I can see my missing logs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

awesomeness sprout software

Reviewed 4 months ago

its very easy to use and its a pleasure to use this software experience great!

Pros

the time management of employee and also the profile or information.

Cons

sometimes delayed but its normal for software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use for tracking attendance

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

It's very straightforward, UI is simple and easy to use. You can easily see where and how to log in/out, missed logs are easy to rectify, and all other features are on one page as well so it's easy to navigate.

Cons

Can't think of anything I don't like about this product. I use it daily and haven't encountered a problem with it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Sprout Usage

Reviewed 3 months ago

Absenteeism, leave tracking, payroll checking.

Pros

It is very user-friendly and effective in every way.

Cons

There's a lot of maintenance at times but it's excusable.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sprout

Reviewed 2 years ago

I'm overall satisfied with this software. there's nothing to complain.

Pros

I liked the overall features of this software its very easy to understand and navigate. I also liked when you logged in and see the entire user interface its not painful in the eyes and you will see your team's attendance everyday easy to identify who's running late.

Cons

I dont have anything on this software that I did not like. maybe what you can add on to its feature is by adding photo for your personal profile. I think that's going to be so cool!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sprout Review - Manager Side

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

User interface and user experience is 100% awesome

Cons

clocking in and out from the mobile version is not updated. Dashboard cant capture from mobile logging in and out.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One-Stop-Shop

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Every feature/part of this product is very helpful to me; tracking my remaining leaves and the history of my leaves (where sometimes I forgot which day I took a leave) and applying/tracking my time weekly for payroll purposes (cause who don't need M-O-N-E-Y?!) :D Aside from being user-friendly software, I like how it doesn't consume too much of my time since I have a lot of tasks to do each day.

Cons

The part I like least about this software is the profile image section (can we make it bigger?) LOL.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good Sprout.

Reviewed 4 months ago

For a number of years, I've been using Sprout. It was doing good.

Pros

It's definitely user-friendly, even for new users.

Cons

When there's a maintenance issue, but it doesn't happen always

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Wonderful Software

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

The feature. I can easily login and logout, I can check all of my attendance and I can also check my payroll

Cons

nothing, I like what i see and use about the software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sprout Anytime Anywhere

Reviewed 4 months ago

All that is in Sprout are easy to manage. You can use it on your mobile. You can access it anywhere and anytime

Pros

Time adjustment is easy. All you need to do is to plot the adjustment and once approved all is good

Cons

None actually all is self explanatory, Though sometimes it does not login so you just need to double check. Downtime is very rare too

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Sprout User Review

Reviewed 4 months ago

Sprout can be confusing to newbies but it can be learned in time.

Pros

The biometrics are really helpful in attendance tracking.

Cons

The holidays can be really confusing in the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great work

Reviewed 4 months ago

It was really a great tool

Pros

I could easily track my attendance and even update this easily

Cons

Some function not working. This might be a restriction though from our company

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use HR Payroll Solutions

Reviewed 2 years ago

I like this application for hr payroll system. You can easily pull out your records and payslip on the go

Pros

Easy to manage attendance. Mobile function is also use-full and superior. You will always notified if there is missing logs. Easy to use.user friendly. Definitely recommended

Cons

None of the feautures..easy to use hr payroll software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A great software

Reviewed 4 months ago

It is easy to use and it serves its purpose

Pros

Has an in built Customer Relationship Management system

Cons

It is quite expensive for teams and lack of youtube and visual platforms

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Good

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

I can easily apply my leaves, in and out, see my payslip and download it whenever I need it

Cons

Sometimes it crashes and did not register my time in or time out

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Why you should use sprout

Reviewed 4 months ago

over all it is nice and user friendly

Pros

TIME IN AND OUT makes it easier than manually doing it

Cons

filing overtime. so many process to do before you can file for overtime