App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Sprout Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


353 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Personal Review Using Sprout

Reviewed 4 months ago

Above and beyond my expectations.

Pros

It is very easy for me to track my attendance such as search for my available leave credits.

Cons

None so far. My experience in using it now is going above and beyond :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Sprout Review

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Use is very straight forward and data is real time

Cons

It could be better if there is a reminder email for the approvers that there are XX number pending requests on their end being sent everyday.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The friendly Sprout

Reviewed 4 months ago

Overall experience, sprout is user friendly. Best use for tracking my overtime, payroll and what I love the most it's pretty convenient!

Pros

User friendly, pretty convenient to use! There's a lot of important details I can track based on my timesheet and salary disputes.

Cons

I would say the Restday overtime as there's 2 ways to file a Rest day OT which may confuse other users.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Not that great!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It stores information needed for payroll and timekeeping. Gives necessary and relevant data for a certain employee.

Cons

It doesn't have any customer support to assist our needs in terms of trouble logging in and Password reset.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love Sprout!

Reviewed 4 months ago

We use sprout on a daily basis to clock in and out and to track attendance, pretty straight forward for these tasks.

Pros

I like that it's very user friendly, very easy to use and navigate through

Cons

Nothing really major, the simplicity of the design makes it straight forward and easy to use. If there's anything that Sprout can elevate, it may probably be on cosmetics only.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Overall good experience with Sprout App

Reviewed 4 months ago

Overall good

Pros

Daily Attendance Tracking was made easier and payroll checking

Cons

an easier way to file leave requests for my type of schedule holiday to be made apparent on working timezones

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

sprout review

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

easy to use, complete details. the information is shown correctly

Cons

design is ok but not that good. the resopinsivenes needs improvement and I cant use the enter key function on login

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Sprout-user review

Reviewed 4 months ago

All in all, it is very helpful and most of its functions are user-friendly.

Pros

The easy access to all the payroll slips.

Cons

It is quite hard to use when it comes to plotting/sudden changes in schedules.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Sprout Access User

Reviewed 4 months ago

Its good and easy access

Pros

Easy to use and monitor time clock and schedule easily .

Cons

It usually has maintenance once a week and cant view other agents employed if not under your bucket

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Satisfied User of Sprout

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Easy to use. Using sprout gives me convenience of tracking my attendance, payroll, tax and leave credits as an employee.

Cons

The whole website is a very user friendly software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Sprout for daily attendance

Reviewed 4 months ago

Happy with the experience

Pros

Reminder to time-in/time-out; instant employee loan

Cons

None that I can think of. Maybe there are features in Sprout that were not activated in our subscription.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sprout

Reviewed 4 months ago

Excellent

Pros

easy to navigate, easy to understand, User friendly

Cons

Sometimes web Bundy attendance doesn't reflect in the daily biologs which I believe is a bug or glitch to the system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The best HR software I've tried.

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Easy to navigate, it got all the functions needed, and I've never experience a downtime with this software.

Cons

Honestly, nothing. I think it got the functions that we needed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Sprout Review

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Very easy to log in/log out and able to track previous attendance histories Payroll system is also good and very detailed

Cons

All available features seems to work just fine

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sprout Feedback

Reviewed 4 months ago

Compared to my last Company I must say that using sprout makes my life easier.

Pros

Time Management and Payroll Profile all in one.

Cons

Toggling Login or Logout that sometimes not pushing through

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User's rev

Reviewed 4 months ago

great

Pros

Can easily access my payslips, see the approved scheds and acquired leaves

Cons

somehow confusing for beginners but once you have learned it you can tell it is useful

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pros & Cons

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

There are no delays experienced. It is a user friendly software.

Cons

I have noticed that there is an amount of features lacking which other employees could benefit from.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Service and Efficient

Reviewed 4 months ago

For me it's perfect. I love it!

Pros

I like using sprout because is very user friendly and easy to navigate. I am always being updated for any upgrades and updates and even programs they offer.

Cons

So far I don't think there is anything more I needed I am happy on how I get serve and get the information I need and quick clicks.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Perfect software for starting companies

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

It's so easy to use. It's so easy navigating plus the information shown and the interface is so concise.

Cons

Could use some animations but I like the simplicity.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One stop tool for Payroll Management

Reviewed 4 months ago

Overall, sprout is a well-designed management tool that effectively serves its purpose.

Pros

Ease of access and functionality; I can easily manage my team's attendance through a quick tool and summary

Cons

UI Navigation is adequate, but it would be better if there are more options that link towards other buttons instead of going back manually

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My Daily Use of Sprout

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

I love how they set up the clock in/out, it helps me track my time when I need to apply for OB, OT, or even follow my number of lates. I would like to commend as well the user-friendly vibe it gives and is easy to understand.

Cons

I was hoping you can add a clock in/out as well using the application in phones.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

About Sprout

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

I like this software because it's user-friendly and easy to navigate.

Cons

I find it hard and kind of a hassle when the software has system maintenance or lagging.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

my favorite about using sprout

Reviewed 4 months ago

you can easily access all the data needed.

Pros

you can easily check your payroll, time in and out apply leave and other stuff

Cons

actually none! it is complete and updated

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An Able HR Partner

Reviewed 4 months ago

Ease in monitoring attendance and leave benefits.

Pros

It is user friendly and has very few glitches for the past4 years we have been using it. Features are very basic.

Cons

Improvement - customization of leave management - carry over of leaves etc.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ease Of Use

Reviewed 4 months ago

It is easy to use and reliable.

Pros

I like how user-friendly it is. It is also very reliable and is always updated.

Cons

Sometimes like other software, issues arise.