App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Sprout Reviews - Page 7

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


353 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Software

Reviewed 3 months ago

Awesome experienced.

Pros

Easy to use. Brief and concise I don't have anything say except everything is good!

Cons

Nothing, I don't encounter any problem so far.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best software for tracking your employee's attendance

Reviewed 3 months ago

Its easily integrated to our work, but the tabs for more there are certain terminologies that need rebranding for it to be understandable

Pros

Integration of the software is easy; all of the employees can use it immediately

Cons

there are tabs that are a bit technical in terminology, and it will take time to understand where to file things.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sprout is the best

Reviewed 3 months ago

amazing!!

Pros

Easy to use, if there are any issues - can manage it right away, and very user-friendly!

Cons

none so far.................................

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Sprout is ok, not perfect.

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

I like that it's easy to log in and out. Apply for leaves.

Cons

There's confusion on holiday working days. The need to apply for a schedule change for it first. Then file an OB. It's a bit tedious, when in fact it's already on our schedule. It should automatically say that I am working on a Holiday.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Brief review for Sprout

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

It's functionality. It's very easy to use

Cons

Sometimes when clocking in or out, you don't notice that the clock in/out time didn't go through

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sprout Review

Reviewed 3 months ago

I highly recommended the usage of the app

Pros

Very easy to use/ user friendly and affordable

Cons

Whenever there's downtime you won't be able to use it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My experience with Sprout

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

The home page immediately displays everything I need to monitor on a daily basis. No need for me to access different links just to get the information I need.

Cons

Add filters to view previous month's data from the main page. It is available through admin link but would be a nice addition.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

no comment

Reviewed 3 months ago

very good

Pros

What I like in this software is that everything is updated especially to the salary and attendance page you can always see it. Plus the leave button on how to add leaves.

Cons

I think none for me, I cant say if there is because I always use the page and it is very useful for me.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Choice for Business.

Reviewed 3 months ago

Very Satisfied.

Pros

User-friendly and easy to navigate. it allows me to view my daily log in, file my leaves, check my benefits and schedules.

Cons

Maybe the part where I cannot change my profile pic on my own, maybe because i was not of the HR Department who has extra tools for internal use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

sprout

Reviewed 3 months ago

excellent service

Pros

sprout is very user friendly and direct. I love its features

Cons

none at all. I enjoyed using sprout everyday

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I am not as satisfied given the technical glitches encountered and not an easy customer support.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This is one of the leading HR and payroll software company in the Philippines. The product preface looks friendly and is a direct and easy click for the users. It's a helpful tool to keep track of employees information where one could upload and download documents related to ones employment - an easy file. It could also be set-up to sync the shift-timings and the biologs of an employee which is also related to the payroll system. It serves as an in-depth manager dashboard for tracking attendance, approving leaves and monitoring leave credits as well as the tenureship of an employee.

Cons

There are a number of times that I needed to contact our HR Business Partner as the normal "reset password" won't work. This is time consuming especially on critical days of timesheet checking and submissions as well as checking on the credited payout for the month. One of the technical glitches is that it sometimes does not record the time-in where logs are not synced. Our team is set to work on the Pacific hours and assigning right shift timings is a bit challenging with our management team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Sprout time management and uses

Reviewed 3 months ago

For me this tool is good and really easy to use. I would recommend this to other cause it was user friendly and so many features.

Pros

It gives us warning or update us for the time we missed or some irregularities about our attendance.

Cons

There are times there are some maintenance that we miss our time in/out

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Sprout HR & Payroll Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

As a recruiter, the best feature would be the real time tracking of your teams' attendance.

Cons

The reminders of every employee's anniversary.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Go Sprout!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is very easy to view my logins, attendance and my payslip.

Cons

Can't think of anything at the top of my head since Sprout is very accessible.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sprout is the best.

Reviewed 3 months ago

Wonderful, you rock sprout!!

Pros

I like the capability on tracking my attendance and leaves and my payroll information all in one software. Software is user-friendly.

Cons

Sprout is perfect, Its a work of art. I cant find or experienced any issues using sprout in the last months.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly attendance tracker

Reviewed 3 months ago

User-friendly comparable to other attendance trackers I've used.

Pros

Easy to navigate. Easy to use. Easy to understand

Cons

None at the moment, just keep up the amazing job.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A reliable tracking platform for attendance, payroll, and engagement

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

I like that sprout has all the features you need to track and view key employee/business info relative to the employer and employee.

Cons

Sometimes bugs often happen when connection is weak, resulting in missed log-in periods that have to be sorted out later on.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing

Reviewed 3 months ago

It was smooth

Pros

By plotting our OT's. It was easy to do it.

Cons

None everything was ok. The experience was great.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Sprout review

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Its design is standard, its good but could be better.

Cons

Need to improve visually and make it more modern

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly and easy to follow.

Reviewed 3 months ago

Outstanding.

Pros

Complete logs that you can view on Biologs section. Payslip is included on the interface and can be downloaded.

Cons

None so far. This is user-friendly and can be quickly followed, unlike the other tools with the same purpose from my previous company.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review 101

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

easy to use for payroll and attendance .

Cons

nothing. I haven't experienced bad in my 1 year of using this

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sproutastic

Reviewed 3 months ago

Amazing.

Pros

Payroll. Easy to see payslip info like ded, ot etc

Cons

the notification bell, info there are cut

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and Efficient

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Very User friendly and No issues since I've used it

Cons

None. No problems so far so I'm happy with it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sprout engagement

Reviewed 3 months ago

Very smooth application.

Pros

Its very easy to navigate, Its's very helpful that all records is already on our account. We can view and download our pay slip anytime.

Cons

So far none, Its just sometimes even if I already approved all application of my subordinates still there are some pending's left.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Efficiency of Sprout

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

As a user, the most impactful features is the clock in and out. Very convenient and easy to manually add our clock in and out (due to work from home set up) Sprout also allows the employees to see who are celebrating their anniversary on the company which I find interesting. As well as the leave credits, filing of adjustments. :)

Cons

What I like the least is that the manual clock in and out might be wrongfully used, if sprouts can have the feature where work from home set up can still clock in and out in an actual that would be great for every organization to avoid any discrepancies.