This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

DeveLoop Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

It was a great software which helped me to understand the organisational growth part and how can I help my team. The reviewer part is best and would love to indulged in such activities.

sandeepkumar p.

Good experience overall. The selection of videos for the entire course was awesome.

Arun H.

The software is user friendly & easy to use also help in improving the skill set of person.

Aditya Kumar S.

Cons

Not able to see the wrong answers and course material should be downloaded form so that weI can access while offline.

Virender M.

After done varies chapters its dons't go ahead in time. Only faced this problem.

Pravin S.

Takes too much time to open. Further work on the interface as it is a little difficult to understand what skill sets you are working on in the app.

Devavrat B.

Overall rating

4.7

5

4

3

2

1

24

10

1

0

0

97%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


35 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Vijay Royal voice

Reviewed 2 years ago

I'm most happy to selected this program, thank you for given like opportunity to gain good experience, very much thankful my faculty's like given good training for me, most thankful to both of my MMFSL company and Develoop for given best chance for me.

Pros

Group discussions, personal discussions and well motivational classrooms, not one & only each and every classroom one new experience & well motivated, i have gain new josh about my carrier developments.

Cons

Nothing like that any find in this classroom, each and every thing is find and valuable,

Vendor response

Hello Vijaya, Thank you for your honest feedback on our platform. We're glad you loved using our platform for your development needs. We aim to make you user experience even better in the future. We will keep you posted about upgrades on our platform. Regards, Sproutlogix Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My Journey

Reviewed 2 years ago

I am very happy many of things which I have never done before develop , its very easy to pickup & take right call to right time.

Pros

This is very help full to me , when I am complete my develop learning program after that my thinking totally change and I am do my work more Easley .

Cons

some time when you read or learned from this app its will be depended to your peer our mentor when they give you feedback than after you take next level it is not good.

Vendor response

Hello Neelesh, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. We try to involve your peers & managers in your development journey to ensure validation of your progress and improve overall engagement between you and your teammates. I hope you understand the value it can bring. However, continuous reminders can be given through the platform to speed up the process. We're glad that our platform could help improve your thinking and overall productivity. We will keep you posted about any further updates in DeveLoop. Regards, Sproutlogix Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I am presently using the module on Diversity

Reviewed 2 years ago

I am presently using the Diversity model . My experience is good, however for this specific topic I think having India context is very very important. Most of the examples and videos are of the west which may or may not apply everytime.

Pros

It easy to access. Simple to understand.

Cons

The software is good infact I have not explored all the facets and still I am happy with the product.

Vendor response

Hello Sanyucta, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. We're glad that you had a great learning experience with DeveLoop. Your feedback regarding our Journey on Diversity will surely help us further improve our capabilities and your overall user experience. We will keep you posted about any updates in DeveLoop. Regards, Sproutlogix Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Theoritical and Video Learning

Reviewed 2 years ago

Over all experience is good. Best part is the assessment at the end of module which ensures that the user is able to understand the module properly and he/she has not skipped any message or learning of the module.

Pros

The software is easy to use. User can easily understand the flow of the course. best part is there is both theoretical learning as well as video reference. moreover since there is assessment at the end of each module it gives instant result about the learning of the module and helps us to stay on track and ensures that nothing is left behind.

Cons

Feedback from Managers and Peers: Collecting feedback from managers and peers is good but it is time consuming as well as we need to explain them about their requirement. There is one suggesting wherein for feedback the manager or peer are sent one link through which they are able to provide feedback on desktop itself, in this way the process can be completed faster.

Vendor response

Hello Rushad, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. We try to involve your peers & managers in your development journey to ensure validation of your progress and improve overall engagement between you and your teammates. I hope you understand the value it can bring. However, your suggestion has been taken into consideration and will surely help us improve your user experience. We're glad that our platform could help improve your thinking and overall productivity. It is great that you see the value of the knowledge check as part of your journey. Regards, Sproutlogix Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Developing with Develoop

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall it has been good as its quite user friendly. The tasks are designed well and the way the journeys are made are well thought through!

Pros

The tasks are well defined and have a good way to do knowledge check. This helps in a quick check of whether the person is being attentive or not. Feedback aspect in between the tasks is also something that is appreciated as it helps in Manager/ Supervisor check for too where discussions take place and understanding the topic is more in dept.

Cons

The Leader board does not have a search option with names. It has category wise details but being able to search someone quickly is not available. Maybe you can work on that. Also the feedback for tasks, when the participants gives feedback for the tasks, the tasks are lengthy and need explanation, the dialogue box is less with less characters. May be of you can give ample space for participants to give feedback on their tasks it will be easy. As not always the manager/ supervisor sit at the same place fro review, they can be across geographies.

Vendor response

Hello Ananya, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. Your inputs will certainly help us further improve your user experience. We're glad that you found our platform to be user-friendly and useful with regards to learning. We will keep you posted about any further updates in DeveLoop. Regards, Sproutlogix Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Joueney Develoop

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent

Pros

it was a great software which helped me to understand the organisational growth part and how can I help my team . The reviewer part is best and would love to indulged in such activities .

Cons

Sometimes aligned manager don't respond which makes it lengthier

Vendor response

Hello SandeepKumar, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. We try to involve your peers & managers in your development journey to ensure validation of your progress and improve overall engagement between you and your teammates. I hope you understand the value it can bring. However, continuous reminders and a chat feature within the platform can help speed up the process. We're glad that our platform could help you understand the value of your involvement and inputs on your peer's development. We will keep you posted about any further updates in DeveLoop. Regards, Sproutlogix Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A GOOD PLATFORM TO LEARN

Reviewed 2 years ago

THIS IS GOOD TOOL TO ENHANCE MANAGEMENT SKILLS.

Pros

ACTIVITIES WERE GOOD AND RELATIVE TO OUR PROFILE

Cons

EVERY THING IS GOOD. CAN'T RATE IN THIS CATEGORY

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

DeveLoop- A tool to overcome all loopholes @ Work

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good experience overall. The selection of videos for the entire course was awesome.

Pros

The ease to use the software. Very much user friendly.

Cons

Response from customer care. I completed the application and still received mail to "Sign in".

Vendor response

Hello Arun, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. Sincere apologies if our support team wasn't able to assist you well enough. We will certainly implement your feedback to offer you better support. We will keep you posted about any further updates in DeveLoop. Regards, Sproutlogix Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

DEVELOOP-A LEARNING GUIDE INITIATIVE

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This is a well equipped learning guide to professionals where you can add up your KRA's as a tool to learn on system & process ethics

Cons

Should increase company involvement too besides individual development platform.It does not reflects your supervisors opinion /observation

Vendor response

Hello Mohd. Tahir, Thank you for your honest feedback on our platform. On DeveLoop, you can add your supervisors as a supporter and request feedback from them at various points during your development journey. Continuous reminders and Cavis Coach Bot will ensure that they are giving you constructive feedback when needed. Try it out and let us know what you think. We will keep you posted about our future updates. Regards, Sproutlogix Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

extrordinary

Reviewed 2 years ago

extraordinary

Pros

value for money is mostly liked by me and i would also inform my staff for excess the same

Cons

nothing is as least in this software as my seen

Vendor response

Hello Mahaboob, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. We're glad that you had a great learning experience with DeveLoop. Your feedback will surely help us further improve our capabilities. We will keep you posted about any updates in our platform. Regards, Sproutlogix Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A GOOD PATH FOR EMPLOYEE DEVELOP

Reviewed 2 years ago

My overall experience was excellent about this platform. We can learn various managerial skills and team handling techniques through this software.

Pros

Easy to handle and convenient Accessible at any time and anywhere A complete package for employee growth Very smooth

Cons

So many Feedback section Some example should be added

Vendor response

Hello Anand, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. Your inputs will certainly help us further improve your user experience. We will keep you posted about any further updates in DeveLoop. Regards, Sproutlogix Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Develoop

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have learn how we increase our efficiency, how we can motivate team on higher level , how we can manage the work with easy way and more & more.

Pros

I have learn very much about our daily work management by easy way by this software,

Cons

in-between learning many feedback request was available and all are without use.

Vendor response

Hi Arunendra, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Will certainly take your inputs into consideration for our next product release. Will keep you posted about our upgrades. Regards, Sproutlogix Team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent Topic covered

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Every thing is good. Explanation of topic through video is good. Wel known tiger.

Cons

Procedure is too long. the long description is quite boring.

Vendor response

Hello Hitendrasinh, Thanks for your honest feedback. We're glad that you liked using DeveLoop for your development needs. We understand your concern with the long procedure and descriptions. We will take this into consideration for our next release. Thanks & Regards. Sproutlogix Team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Develoop Experience.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall experience is good. We can write more on this once we will proceed further.

Pros

It designed very well and topics are more related to our day to day activity. Topics selected for learning are really good.

Cons

We are not able to start other task without completing the earlier task which depends on my other colleague feedback. Due to this we are not able to complete given task within deadline.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good for understanding

Reviewed 2 years ago

After done varies chapters its dons't go ahead in time. Only faced this problem. Also need some training.

Pros

Clear video & to improve job satisfaction.

Cons

Support from team for after tat of completed chapter

Vendor response

Hello Pravin, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. Sincere apologies if our support team wasn't able to assist you well enough. We will certainly implement your feedback to offer you a better user experience. We're glad that our platform could help improve your overall job satisfaction. We will keep you posted about any further updates in DeveLoop. Regards, Sproutlogix Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ok

Reviewed 2 years ago

over all good

Pros

good software regarding to learning very good.

Cons

over all is good about software make great decision

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good knowledge for this software

Pros

I would thank for good knowledge for this software

Cons

I would thank for good knowledge for this software

Vendor response

Hello Ramesh, Thank you for your honest feedback. Glad you liked our platform. We will keep you posted about future updates on DeveLoop. Regards, Sproutlogix Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Pawan Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall it was a good experience i am delighted to have the opportunity to complete the one.

Pros

The way it is interrelated and getting feedback on what we have done in real time

Cons

Sometimes we get stucked when we have to wait for feedback from other but same is also differentiating factor for the software too

Vendor response

Hello Pawan, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. We try to involve your peers & managers in your development journey to ensure validation of your progress and improve overall engagement between you and your teammates. I hope you understand the value it can bring. However, continuous reminders and a chat feature can help speed up the process. We will keep you posted about any further updates in DeveLoop. Regards, Sproutlogix Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Need more attractive User interface

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

videos of relative matters. review by your colleagues.

Cons

as you know that we are very much busy from morning 8 am to night 9 pm in work. also we are very much in use of mobile phone in daily life for mails, whats app etc. we need more attractive user interface so that i can more encouraging. also we need we need less descriptive material to read and more graphical things. so that thing can be understand easily.

Vendor response

Hello Ashish, Thank you for you honest feedback on our platform. We will surely take your comments into consideration for our future releases. Will keep you posted about future updates. Regards, Sproutlogix Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Communication development and personal grooming

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I have account with LinkedIn and i'm in regularly surfing my profile. The software designed and developed is very helpful to us and enables us in our overall personality development.

Cons

As per my observation DeveLoop should provide us with the updated software study material, which should at as a ready reckoner .

Vendor response

Hello Amarjeet, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. Your feedback will help us further improve your user experience. We're glad that our platform could help you build your personality. We will keep you posted about any further updates in DeveLoop. Regards, Sproutlogix Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

feedback about DeveLoop

Reviewed 2 years ago

It is very good learning experience as I got to know about team handling and solution options based on different situations

Pros

Good learning experience and with accessibility at any time. Situation based learning

Cons

Not able to see the wrong answers and course material should be downloaded form so that weI can access while offline

Vendor response

Hello Virender, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. Your suggestions regarding the knowledge check and the study material are very valuable and will surely be considered to improve your overall user experience. We will keep you posted about any further updates in DeveLoop. Regards, Sproutlogix Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Knowledge and Skill developer

Reviewed 2 years ago

In my current job, daily interaction with client is more importants. So software helped me a lot to develop the new skills in myself and after implimenting those skills getting results in business growth of organization as well as interpersonal skills development.

Pros

After using this software, it is easy to operate, expert's speech/lessons/examples are extremely at high level and impactable which helps to enhance our knowledge as well as personal skills.

Cons

Only one thing, we are not aware how to download the chapter/lessons to listen further when internet facility is not available.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Benefits of the DeveLoop training

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good..

Pros

It has made us recollect many of the policies which we are missing in our day today work schedule. I have started following some of these now and feel them useful

Cons

They provide lengthy paragraphs to explain a content which is very time consuming

Vendor response

Hello Kavitha, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. Your inputs regarding the length of the content have been taken into consideration and will surely help us further improve your learning experience. We will keep you posted about any updates in our platform. Regards, Sproutlogix Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Develoop Change Management

Reviewed 2 years ago

It clearly depicts the practices we can adopt with team for making them understand change in management how it will efffect the individual and the organisation as a whole

Pros

It is user friendly. The topics chosen are very important .

Cons

Sometimes it gets hanged and we have to refresh again.

Vendor response

Hello Judhajit, Thank you for your honest feedback on the platform. Sincere apologies for the technical difficulties you've faced. We will ensure that this doesn't happen again. Feel free to reach our support team (support@sproutlogix.com) in case of similar issues. Will keep you posted about future updates on our platform. Regards, Sproutlogix.Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Feed back

Reviewed 2 years ago

We can get more details on our problems, take help of our managers whom we have identify to help on same.

Pros

Easy to use, user friendly, learning software, Customized. We can use software as per our understanding, move to next level after clearance of first one, if any doubt, we can again back on last levels.

Cons

If possible than reduced file sizes further so same shall utilize with less available net speed. Otherwise not having any queries or difficulties to use it.