StaffingSoft Reviews

StaffingSoft

Cloud based applicant tracking system & recruiting software

4.8/5 (10 reviews)

Anonymous

Best Software

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-11-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
This is best recruiting software organisation there are number of tools includes in there software which help in recruitment

Cons
i like this software because of there efficiency in work

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Shiela Afshin

StaffingSoft Applicant Tracking System

Reviewed 2015-03-11
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using StaffingSoft for over 10 years now; we are very happy with our system and the level support StaffingSoft has been providing during all these years. StaffingSoft has been improving its features and reliability each year in order to keep up with new technology and our growth. One of the features that we like most about StaffingSoft is their customer service and the relationship we build during all these years. We will stay with them for many more years to come.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Laura Domino

I would not be able to make it through the workday as a Recruiter without this software!

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-12-08
Review Source: Capterra

Able to search, find, and view all candidates, past and present, with 1 click. Made a very professional environment to be able to speak to candidates who'd call in, you did not have to prepare for anything, all the information is right in front of you with 1 click!

Pros
Every candidate, past and present, is one click away. It is fast and easy to pull up a candidate, user-friendly to see all of that candidate information, and easy again to update or change information. The candidates are easily linked to their positions and the screen to view the candidate shows you exactly what you need to see, all in the same screen.

Cons
If there was a way to change a number of candidate information all in the same click would be awesome. For example, if 5 candidates in 1 department are getting a job title change or pay increase, to be able to change several candidates at once instead of separately.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Angie McNabb

Excellent User Friendly Applicant Tracking System

Reviewed 2015-05-07
Review Source: Capterra

I used Staffing Soft for 8 years as a Regional Management Recruiter for the largest Senior Living Company in the country. When I came to work as a Recruitment Manager for Nashville's #1 home improvement company, I insisted they get Staffing Soft here as well! Extremely user friendly and unsurpassed customer service. I would recommend Staffing Soft to any large or small company.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Jack Trompert

The team at Talent 101 has over 10 years of experience using Staffingsoft.

Reviewed 2015-05-05
Review Source: Capterra

Recruiting software tends to outgrow how you do business in the competitive recruiting industry. We have found that the overall ease of use and the new features that Staffingsoft offers has kept us competitive and kept our processes in line with our business strategy. We can't think of any issues and the system is always up. Overall great experience and highly recommended.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Tony Roig

Staffingsoft

Reviewed 2015-05-05
Review Source: Capterra

Applicant Tracking Software that effectively and efficiently captures candidates throughout the recruiting and onboarding process. Integrates with company website and able to handle multi-state locations. Allows cross posting to many sites and allows mobile applications. Excellent customer service and accommodates custom requests.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Mike Sweeny

StaffingSoft is a tremendous Applicant Tracking software tool

Reviewed 2015-05-05
Review Source: Capterra

I have been a very happy StaffingSoft user for 12 years. The tool has a wealth of features, yet is priced very well. I have experience working with a lot of the better known (but very pricey) ATS systems, and StaffingSoft is much better and easy to use than any of them.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Jessica Baker

Great application, always improving.

Reviewed 2015-05-05
Review Source: Capterra

StaffingSoft is a great product and easy to use. There are so many features so we can really personalize what features are best for our recruiting needs. Every time I call or email their staff are very helpful and quick to respond.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Jeff Dreels

Outstanding Service

Reviewed 2015-05-05
Review Source: Capterra

The customer service and support that Michael and his staff provide is outstanding. They are second to none! In addition, the reliability of the Software is awesome, very dependable.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Travis Yoder

Locating, Interviewing, and Tracking new Sales Candidates

Reviewed 2015-05-05
Review Source: Capterra

The system is user friendly and the staff is extremely helpful.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review