This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

SutiHR Logo
SutiHR

A complete HR solution for companies of all sizes.

visit website

SutiHR Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.3

/5

101
84%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.84/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

What I like most about this software, is that it is user friendly and easy to navigate.

JB

JESSICA B.

Kirsten, as our implementation partner, has been outstanding. She is responsive, solutions-oriented, and has this incredible "can-do" attitude with every crazy request.

SJ

Shannon J.

We've had such a good experience that we are now investing in Sutisoft for our Accounts Payable and Employee Expense solutions.

SJ

Shannon J.

Profile images that are not uploaded as a square becomes distorted. There was a time where we were getting flooded with birthday reminder e-mails from Suti as well that got annoying.

MS

Makoto S.

And you have to hover over the text to read the whole thing. That's sort of annoying to do, especially if you have a lot of documents on your profile.

AJ

Austin J.

The only problem I had was in the beginning and that was saving my password.

TA

Tiffany A.

SutiHR users...

Sage HRMS-logocaret
listing-logo

Sage HRMS

Compare both
How would you rate SutiHR?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


101 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SutiHR Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

No problems to note. When speaking to your representatives, they are informative and helpful. Website gives me all the info I need. I enjoy your product.

Pros

The website has all the information I am looking for.

Cons

At times, it seems the ease to find the information is not as easy as it should be. Maybe its just me though.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

SutiHR Review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It shows the most relevant information on the home page, along with your picture, company, and title. It also shows your Time Off (PTO) Balance so that's not difficult to locate. The organization chart is pretty neat, it shows how your company is broken down on different teams with pictures, names, and titles.

Cons

In the Documents section it only shows a part of the Name/Description/etc. and you have to hover over the text to read the whole thing. That's sort of annoying to do, especially if you have a lot of documents on your profile. I'm also not sure what "availed" means on the PTO page. It would be nice to see what your PTO was prior to one year, I don't think it tracks further back than that.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

SutiHR

Reviewed 4 years ago

So far so good, been very happy with everyone we've worked with.

Pros

Lots of wonderful options and functionality.

Cons

Pretty intense learning curve. Would like some additional functionality that some of HR software competitors offer like an intranet type messaging board for posting flyers, announcements (images and such, not just text)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Thumbs up for SutiHR

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very easy to track hours and to review HR documents.

Pros

Ease of use. Very instinctual to figure out its functions and its great to be able to have all agency HR documents stored in one place.

Cons

There should have been a quick tutorial pop up the first time you signed on to give you an overview of the site.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

SutiHR Lumacare Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Icons are big, colorful and easy to identify and navigate on the home screen. Not hard to use.

Cons

I wish the widgets/icons were standardized. I do not like that widgets can be customized and moved around. One time when logging into Sutihr, my "Request time off," widget disappeared. I had to go to settings to allow the widget/icon to reappear. If the icons were standardized for the whole company and kept an exact way, it wouldn't allow for icons to disappear.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Suti is EASY

Reviewed 3 years ago

good

Pros

I like that I can clock in/out on my PC or phone

Cons

I do NOT LIKE that if I enter the info incorrectly I cannot go back to edit it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Suti HR is an affordable, but out of date product.

Reviewed 5 years ago

This review was based on a free 2-week trial. I would personally choose to use an Excel workbook or payroll system with some record keeping abilities over using Suti.

Pros

Suti HR boosts many features, but I found them lacking in ease of use as well as the practical implication. It could be an okay solution for a company desperate for a start on HR recordkeeping but with a small budget. Their customer service was pleasant and helpful.

Cons

The interface is non-user friendly and not aesthetically pleasing. The features seem out of date and lacking a practical use or historical data.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

SutiHR

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is easy to clock in/out and see who on staff is not working or available that day.

Cons

It’s complicated especially for our accountants. When it comes to holiday pay it’s almost impossible

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The UI and UX seems very simple and easily transitional from person to person. I have used a few other platforms like this in the past but SutiHR is relatively simple to learn.

Cons

So far I have not found anything I really dislike about the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good Product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

System works well for what we need it for.

Cons

Not all the information I need is in one place

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Some settings are hard to access, but it is powerful.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Powerful, enables me to do lots without much work and consolidates multiple features into one program

Cons

Some settings or information are kept pretty deep and non intuitively organized (e.g. Cancelling time off should be in the "Time Off" request section, but back in a "profile" link)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy and Efficient

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of use and gets me to where i need to be in a hurry.

Cons

I really don't have anything very negative to say.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

SutiHR Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

It has made keeping track of time off very easy. The process is very easy to follow.

Pros

I like how easy it is to keep track of time off and how easy it is to schedule time off.

Cons

Some of the layout can be tricky until you have gotten use to it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Nice software for the price

Reviewed 6 years ago

The software has all the features, plus some that we do not currently use. The area of improvement is behind the scenes in the set-up. The pro's: importing data, online forms, and a great platform for the employees to update, receive information, and process standard HR requests. The con's: set-up of items you cannot import (it can be confusing, and the online manuals aren't detailed enough), and support is a little slow in their response time. Great platform from the employee perspective, but not so much from the payroll/HR perspective.

Pros

Good platform for the employees to see their information, receive company news and information, update their personal information, and submit requests for training, time off, and other forms of leave.

Cons

Set-up and user manuals

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Timeclock

Reviewed 3 years ago

It has been an easy transition.

Pros

It is easy to use and navigate. It is a very user friendly program.

Cons

It doesn't stay logged in at all times. When needing to clock in logging in and out causes missed time from work.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Love SutiHR

Reviewed 4 years ago

Great software.

Pros

It is easy to use and can be accessed at anytime.

Cons

No cons from my point of view but I don't handle the administrative side so I am not sure if there would be anything to add from that point of veiw.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

great

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It lets me clock in from my phone which is very nice

Cons

it freezes sometimes and will time out ok.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Suti review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Lots of features, and inexpensive for what was promised.

Cons

Not flexible and terrible training. It's been 8 months of implementation, when it was promised to be very fast. We continue to struggle with implementation due to lack of training.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Suti is great!

Reviewed 3 years ago

I like how easily I can clock in and out. It has everything you need and not hard to navigate at all.

Pros

It’s very easy to use and manage and navigate.

Cons

I have never had any issues with it. It’s very easy.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Maintenance

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have used Suti for about a year and it was easy to use and to apply for time off.

Pros

The pros is that my pto time was right there where the clock in screen is.

Cons

When the system would be down it was down.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Not a buyer but a user

Reviewed 2 years ago

Perfect

Pros

It’s very easy to use, simple yet useful.

Cons

I have no complaints, I haven’t had a single issue with it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

SutiHR Is All We Need

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Great features. Easy to use. Lots of flexibility.

Cons

There was a slight learning curve, but it didn't take more than a few interactions to get used to the features and layout.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

usage

Reviewed a year ago

Very positive

Pros

Very useful and I will recommend this product to others.

Cons

I don't have any negative commends regarding this product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

SutiHR user

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The software is friendly and easy to use

Cons

Time between releases is short so I spend time to search for tabs

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review of SuitHr

Reviewed 3 years ago

streamlined our review process and put visibility to timlines/deadlines

Pros

Like the ability to schedule peer reviews, see the status of reviews and allow for both employee and manager input to the review

Cons

Would like for the peer review comments to be more visible or accessible while we write the review.