This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Synerion Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.8

/5

59
98%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.46/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

One of the best experiences from a 3rd party integrated supplier. Amazing customer service, very durable, powerful reporting.

AF

Adam F.

Sales representative was great and easy to work with. Worth the switch from a manual tracking system to something more comprehensive.

NH

Nicole H.

I like this product...It is a very user-friendly product and the customer service is amazing. I will recommend this product to everybody.

DL

Diana L.

Does not work with our pay period for exporting payroll data to Nethris. Our pay period is from the 22nd of each month to the 21st of the following month.

HW

Holly W.

The training and customer support given by the company more than make up for this. The sad part is it will no longer be supported at the end of this year so an upgrade in product is required.

YS

Yvette S.

Some time when you have make enter at system it is miss at Synerion.
AvatarImg

Alexander S.

Synerion users...

How would you rate Synerion?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


59 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating

Embassy West Senior Living

Reviewed 6 months ago

Transcript

Elena P.: Hi, my name is Elena and I'm a controller. I give Synerion five stars and if you need more...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Not what we had in mind.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

- Customer service is good. The reps try to help us as much as they can. - Scheduler can be used by employees that are 9-5 standards hours - Allowing export reports,, helps with administration side.

Cons

- Employee annual entitlement is not displayed on dashboard and a report is not available - Synerion does not directly export into payroll platform. - Scheduler is more ideal for retail and not an office environment. - No mobile app for Synerion Agile - Past absence history on Employee portal is not available. This is one of the main reasons for us to move to an online portal. - Can not bank lieu days.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 5 years ago

I like this product...It is a very user-friendly product and the customer service is amazing. I will recommend this product to everybody. For the persons who has different punching hours, we can control them through this system. We can attach the people on a foreman. Some reports are not finalized.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

great to work with

Reviewed 3 years ago

so far i had no problem and when i did i went into the tutorial section and it helped me

Pros

easy to navigate the graphics are well presented

Cons

you cannot add time to the people who are paid weekly instead of hourly

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Reliable Product

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Information like accruals, is all real time, it works well with the weekly timesheets. The reports are good. Cost benefits are great, and system is a lot more reliable than our last one.

Cons

We would like to have keyboard shortcuts in the system. For example being able to use "tab" to select an employee in the employee selector when searching, instead of using the mouse.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Night and Day Difference from Previous Vendor

Reviewed 5 years ago

We are saving time and money by having a fully automated solution. Synerion was able to meet our complex rule requirements and we see a night and day difference from our previous experience with workforce management providers.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Customer Review

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Quick and does not freeze up when trying to view data. Customer support is also great; my questions get answered very quickly and thoroughly.

Cons

Does not work with our pay period for exporting payroll data to Nethris. Our pay period is from the 22nd of each month to the 21st of the following month.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Synerion - great product!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Our rep was very accomodating and was very timely to help when we were stuck.

Cons

At first, we were afraid we were not going to get all the tools we needed, but it was all worked out and we are happy with the end product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thanks

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

je parle pas anglais mais je suis super satisfait de Synerion

Cons

tout me semble a point et je n'ai pas besoin de d'autre chose merci !

Showing original review in French. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ritchie Feed & Seed Inc

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It is easy to use. Clear. The reports look great. The scheduling will be very helpful for us

Cons

I haven't used the program enough to find anything that I do not like.