Talentnow RecruitX Reviews

Talentnow RecruitX

Intelligent recruiting for staffing agencies

4.5/5 (8 reviews)

Prajaktaa Jadhav

Hassle Free Software

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-04-22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Talentnow has great User Interface Love the stages of the candidates it has Gives you accurate data for review As I had use to earlier. Would recommend again.

Cons
Nothing I have noticed as of now using Talentnow

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

Honey Gupta

Fantastic Workflow Management- Take care of entire recruitment cycle

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2019-12-22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The resume search feature is good . The integration of external search partners is also nice.

Cons
So far so good, have used it for very less time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Subhasis Mohanty

Best Applicant Tracking System

Reviewed 2014-09-22
Review Source: Capterra

Talentnow Recruit is very easy to use and it is the best ATS we have ever used. We can track each recruiter's activity, daily submission/ resume views. We have the centralized data of placements, offers, drop outs data of all all our employees, which we can access all the time. Talentnow Recruit gets you exact results whenever you search in your database.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review

Navkiran Kaur

Sage Solutions Feedback

Reviewed 2014-09-19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros:- User Friendly Cons:- Hangs a lot Talentnow doesn't work [properly on different portals.

Response from Talentnow Solutions


Dear Divya,

Appreciate your feedback. We have improved alot on speed aspect as well as we have major job portal integrated in our software.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Sagar Arora

Good ATS to make a personal database

Reviewed 2016-10-07
Review Source: Capterra

I used this product for very less time but it has good features in it. From Posting to sharing on social networking websites, searching to maintaining the personal database, this software has a user friendly Interface with very strong User Experience Design.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Rupa Vedula

Best Recruitment Tool

Reviewed 2014-09-16
Review Source: Capterra

I have been using this tool from last year and this has all the features that one HR can expect. This is one of the most advanced recruiting tool which each recruiter should have on his desk.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Darshan Narvankar

Fantastic so far.

Reviewed 2016-01-22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros. Easy to use Instant Support available Software interface Easy to operate Cons. Unable to send text messages using our sms service

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Chandramauli Yodha

Recommended

Reviewed 2016-01-22
Review Source: Capterra

I certainly recommend this product to any staffing company.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review