App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Talentnow RecruitX  Logo

Talentnow RecruitX

Intelligent recruiting for staffing agencies

(3)

Talentnow RecruitX Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Prajaktaa J.

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Hassle Free Software

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Talentnow has great User Interface Love the stages of the candidates it has Gives you accurate data for review As I had use to earlier. Would recommend again.

Cons

Nothing I have noticed as of now using Talentnow

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Talentnow RecruitX - Gestión de candidatos

Reviewed a year ago

En general, es una buena aplicación para poder gestionar a los candidatos que presentan sus candidaturas a una empresa. Es muy sencilla de utilizar y está bien optimizada.

Pros

Esta aplicación es muy buena para la gestión de candidatos en una empresa, ya que, ofrece herramientas para poder gestionar a los empleados, candidatos, clientes, proveedores o usuarios entre otras funciones. Permite que la contratación se haga de forma automática y precisa para aquellas empresas o clientes interesados. Es una aplicación sencilla de utilizar y se puede complementar con las redes sociales.

Cons

De momento no he encontrado ningún error en esta aplicación, todo me ha funcionado bien.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

NK
AvatarImg

Navkiran K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Sage Solutions Feedback

Reviewed 9 years ago

Pros:- User Friendly Cons:- Hangs a lot Talentnow doesn't work [properly on different portals.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Dear Divya, Appreciate your feedback. We have improved alot on speed aspect as well as we have major job portal integrated in our software.

HG
AvatarImg

Honey G.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic Workflow Management- Take care of entire recruitment cycle

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The resume search feature is good . The integration of external search partners is also nice.

Cons

So far so good, have used it for very less time.

SM
AvatarImg

Subhasis M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best Applicant Tracking System

Reviewed 9 years ago

Talentnow Recruit is very easy to use and it is the best ATS we have ever used. We can track each recruiter's activity, daily submission/ resume views. We have the centralized data of placements, offers, drop outs data of all all our employees, which we can access all the time. Talentnow Recruit gets you exact results whenever you search in your database.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SA
AvatarImg

Sagar A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good ATS to make a personal database

Reviewed 7 years ago

I used this product for very less time but it has good features in it. From Posting to sharing on social networking websites, searching to maintaining the personal database, this software has a user friendly Interface with very strong User Experience Design.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

RV
AvatarImg

Rupa V.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best Recruitment Tool

Reviewed 9 years ago

I have been using this tool from last year and this has all the features that one HR can expect. This is one of the most advanced recruiting tool which each recruiter should have on his desk.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DN
AvatarImg

Darshan N.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fantastic so far.

Reviewed 8 years ago

Pros. Easy to use Instant Support available Software interface Easy to operate Cons. Unable to send text messages using our sms service

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CY
AvatarImg

Chandramauli Y.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Recommended

Reviewed 8 years ago

I certainly recommend this product to any staffing company.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review