Tanda Reviews

Tanda

Workforce management, Employee Scheduling & more

Tanda

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


84 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Getting used to it

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It will increase my transparency around staff clock on/off. The integration with my accounting software was a key drawcard

Cons

Not sure yet, but has taken me a while to setup and seems complex out of MYOB. The ease of use is not as intuitive as other cloud programs

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Experience , amazing support!!!!!!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Love the support the Tanda Team provide. So far the system is proving to be a great asset to our businesses.

Cons

Very minor glitches in signing our staff on with their various devices . ( this may have been our errors though ;) )

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Over promised and underdelivered features

Reviewed a month ago

Disappointing! When we pointed out the problems we were having, they were unable to provide any solutions. They also continue to charge us, even though we cannot use the software effectively. Unfortunately, their high-pressure sales team pushed us into signing up before a full-length trial period. Do not provide them with your credit card details until you have seen every promised feature with your own eyes!

Pros

Management of employees and their details seemed complete

Cons

Despite it being promised by the salesman, Tanda does not integrate properly with MYOB. Job numbers, shifts and teams all have problems entering into MYOB and end up taking longer than the paper versions we were originally using.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Overall Happy with the move

Reviewed 2 years ago

Over it was a good experience, quick response times and problems were worked through quickly as they occurred.

Pros

The fact that it was online. Well priced. Flexibility to add awards.

Cons

Limitations within the standard reporting in Tanda.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Help Solve the Issue of Timesheets

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Using Tanda has cut our payroll process down from 3 hours to 30 minutes.

Cons

Maybe the only issue is that you cannot set different length breaks unless you use Rosters.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

REVIEW FROM VR

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

EASE OF USE FOR THE EMPLOYEES TO CLOCK IN AND OUT AND NAVIGABLE DASHBOARD

Cons

REPORTS ARE A BIT CLUNKY IN EXCEL BUT CAN BE EASILY MODIFIED

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Tool for rapid growth

Reviewed 6 years ago

I use Tanda for managing my biggest asset and my biggest expense my team. To sell my product at competitive prices and maintain my margins, I need to be great at managing, rostering, and keep a very close eye on the costs of my staff.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Jared. Great to hear Tanda is helping so much with your business.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    page 4 of 4