App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Tango Card Logo

Tango Card

Rewards that are easy to give and awesome to receive!

see alternatives

(2)

Tango Card Reviews - Page 11

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


270 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Tango Card for Gift Card Redemption

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Tango Card provides a very easy way to redeem gift cards for a variety of major retailers such as Amazon, Target, Starbucks, etc. Redemption is immediate and funds never expire. It’s great software for a consumer.

Cons

From a consumer standpoint, this software serves its purpose and is very easy to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great experience

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It was very simple and user friendly to receive my gift card in this system

Cons

I think that knowing your balance in an app may be very valuable

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fast and Easy

Reviewed 2 years ago

My overall Experience is Amazing. I was really impressed that i got my mastercard in less than 5 min.

Pros

It is blazing fast. I redeemed my gift card for a mastercard it took less than 5 mins to arrive, Awesome!

Cons

Well this is simply amazing. i Had no issues using this service. its fast and easy to use. It is something nicely done!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Tango egift card

Reviewed 3 years ago

My experience with this company is outstanding, very easy to claim, redeem and use. 😁

Pros

I liked that they sent me my gift card a timely manner as promised, and was easy too redeem to my favorite stores.

Cons

I feel as though there should not be so much information to be taken about you when your already registered with the company offering the incentives.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Tango Gift Cards Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Helped in redeeming virtual rewards very quickly and is super efficient. I would definitely recommend to others.

Pros

Very quick processing of gift card rewards and varying options of redemption are things I love best about this application.

Cons

It is quite difficult to access your profile on your own especially if you are trying to redeem more than one reward.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

easier than ever to reward members

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I can easily do gift card giveaways with tango! I can send multiple at once, and the best part is that if there are any issues at all, tango handles it not you! taking a lot of unwanted stress out of giveaways

Cons

that I did not find out about it sooner, sending individual emails with codes is a pain in the butt

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Anytime anywhere Gift Card

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Tangocard is way to get e-gift card rewards on anytime, where you required. customer can e-send to anyone on over the world. user friendly to get step by step process to get and send the e-gift card reward.

Cons

Not found any cons, just to get reliable for every customer who are using this software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Súper!

Reviewed a year ago

Muy a gusto con este servicio, confiable sin duda.

Pros

Es de las mejores opciones que hemos encontrando para hacer un bonus de uso de software gracias a capterra.

Cons

Hacen falta más colaboraciones con otras compañias como mercado pago por ejemplo, pero realmente no se le puede pedir más.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Get Recognized!

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

I like about this software is it's another method to receive the reward.

Cons

The thing I least like about this software is that there is no option to choose "virtual card." With this type of redemption option, we'll be able to utilize the prize at other places/stores.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy redeem for gift card

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Tango card will help you redeem gift cards, especially if you don't have an idea what to buy.

Cons

Tango card availability depends on your location. I use tango here in the Philippines, and i can only redeem 7/11 which is the most accessible to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

E-Gift Card Rewards and Incentives

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have used this software to claim the rewards provided by the Capterra team.

Pros

It is easy to claim your rewards and incentives. It is secure and very simple steps are there to follow if you need to claim rewards.

Cons

The verification process is difficult to follow up via the mobile phone.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Tango E-Gift Card

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Options include Visa prepaid cards and Amazon . Never had an issue redeeming gift cards sent via email. Never had any issues using the service.

Cons

Maybe in the future there could be even more types of redeemable gift card types?

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Rewards That Bless Your Email

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

1. They send E-Gift card rewards if you give them a genuine opinion about something. 2. Easy to use and fast process, which will attract visitors to engage more often.

Cons

Sometimes the rewards get stuck in the SPAM folder, and it will quite literally rot if the user doesn't check it often.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

i redeemed for a reward and received a Tango card

Reviewed 5 years ago

Several Gift Cards. It is one of my favorite rewards

Pros

Easy to use and once you have it, you can trade in for several gift card or a virtual visa card. Its an extreme easy way of having different gift cards.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Tango

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I liked how quickly it worked, I can receive the information through e-mail, it was very simple to use

Cons

Nothing! It had no difficulties for me, I think everyone would understand the process.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We love tango!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I love that with tango is easy and inexpensive to incentivize the work that my team does. Additionally the interfacing is simple to navigate and easy to complete.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Tango card quality and reassurance of management of gifting and payment cards

Reviewed 9 days ago

Not my number one go to but not

Pros

Rapid response verifying and ease of use in app online

Cons

Inability to transfer to my personal banking

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Incentives

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

It’s always good to be able to give out incentives.

Cons

A little hard to load onto Apple Pay and google pay.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Egift

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Software is very simple to use had no issues at all. Top notch!

Cons

No complaints at all simple and wonderful.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to complete

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Instant gift card delivered to you. No cost. No trouble

Cons

Nothing! Works every time and easy to review