This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Tilt 365 Positive Influence Predictor Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Unique self-awareness tool for leaders at all levels

Reviewed 4 years ago

Able to provide a useful service in the form of an assessment to leaders I work with

Pros

-Interactive nature of the visual feedback enables clarity of the big picture, as well as the ability to take a deeper dive into the details -Supporting materials and visuals -Strong theoretical underpinnings -Ability to complete self assessment alone before engaging in 360 feedback -Responsiveness of vendor to questions

Cons

-Can be challenging for a first time user to get oriented -Graphics are positive and high energy, but may put off some users who prefer a more "corporate" look

Vendor response

Ann, thanks for your review. It's true our fun art can make people underestimate the power of the science. We think feedback can be tough so want to make it more playful and there's some good research on how play creates a growth mindset. There's a reason for our madness! :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple, Easy and Effective to use with great Insights, my clients love it

Reviewed 4 years ago

Useful and relevant data for my clients so that they can focus on the most important aspects of their development.

Pros

It provides my clients with relevant data about their own development in an easy and understandable way. Support is outstanding with mostly instant responses and problem solving. The outputs are professional, well-designed and useful to me and my clients.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

We appreciate your review! You are one of our top experts in the UK and US.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Tilt 365 is a wonderful tool! Efficient, effective with valuable feedback delivered to your inbox.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

How simple it is to use. I particularly like that it is iterative and that feedback can be generated several times in one year. An individual might solicit feedback from peers, or direct reports and then focus for the next couple of months on expanding their influence. At the end of a certain pre-set period of time they can then request feedback from that same group of individual to gauge whether their efforts have resulted in noticeable change. I also like that individuals can be at the helm of their own development. They can send out the request as opposed to it being a top down directive. Encouraging employees to be their own champion, working different muscles and stepping outside of their "comfort" zone can be so powerful; growth and development from the inside out.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for your review and the great details you included!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Slick, user friendly and a BIG support!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The software is very easy to use and I particularly like the way I can use it on the run when I'm travelling or coaching inside a client office. It's super quick and a big support to me.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks so much for the review. We enjoy working with Archipelago in the UK.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

To improve & support the way we are working Tilt365 is the best suite of products i know of!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Support and results in terms of continuous personal and team development.

Pros

I like the Ease of use; Continuous improvement & deployment; Support provided by Tilt365; Results i and my clients have achieved.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Really appreciate your review, so thank you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The 365 is accurate and provide great insight to the client.

Reviewed 4 years ago

It is the first tool that assess characters versus competencies.

Pros

It has a one year subscription; therefore, the client can within a year use the tool to get additional feedback.

Cons

The 365 report is extensive and clients have hard time to read the entire report. As a coach, I manage with the client which part of the report we review together so it's not to overwhelming for the client.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review! Much appreciated!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very user friendly

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Very intuitive and visually appealing Easy to navigate Convenient to coach from and clients really like it also

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for your review and appreciate the time it took to complete it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Experience

Reviewed 2 years ago

I was looking to better understand how I viewed myself versus how I was viewed by my direct reports, peers, and managers.

Pros

It was easy to use and does a great job of explaining the results.

Cons

Sometimes pages were a bit slow to load.