This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Enabley

Training Platform, LMS, Free Trial, Mobile training,

see alternatives

Enabley Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


19 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use software for any organisation making their first steps in digital learning!

Reviewed 6 months ago

We use enabley as the platform for our digital Academy of Excellence - with a variety of courses studied by learners from different organisations. The accessible UI allows the focus to be on the learning process, with minimal technical problems. The option to create unique customsied subdomains for different organisations, allows us, as a content provider, to offer an exciting learning experience and improve learners' engagement. Great customer support!

Pros

Enabley is really easy to use! It's a great platform for transformin face-to-face training materials into an interactive, effective and interesting digital course , easily and quickly.

Cons

All in all, very satisified with the product, nothing to add at the moment

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent platform for online training

Reviewed 6 months ago

Easy to use, we are planning to move all our e-learning across from the LMS site we have been using.

Pros

The interactivity available and ease of use, you can upload your presentation into the platform for live events avoiding any screen sharing errors. Can easily share files with learners.

Cons

So far so good, I haven't worked out how delegates can use the whiteboard in the break-out room and show it in the main room.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Synchronous and asynchronous learning experience, all in one place

Reviewed 7 months ago

With Enabley I am able to garantee an integrated training experience (both live and self-managed by the users) all in one environment, without the need to change platform or application.

Pros

This platform can be used to address both synchronous and asynchronous training sessions: you can create courses with different types of contents, plus each course has its own virtual classroom to go live and interact with the users. The virtual classroom allows to share materials without having to leave the environment in order to open, for example, a video or a presentation.

Cons

The assessment functions can be improved in order to create and monitor questions in a more efficient way.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

System recommendation

Reviewed 4 months ago

A year ago, Anglo saxon management purchased Enabley system, in order to merge our organizational knowledge in one place and make it accessible for all the company employees, at any time and any place. Enabley is a great system, smart one, that enables us to keep our training methods, and maintain the homogeneity at Anglo saxon. Also, we are doing our own uploading, as necessary with the system that easy to use. The system has significant capabilities, in order to adjust our unique needs in the training division. Alongside the professional system, we get an amazing service with 100% availability. I highly recommended for all business companies to purchase Enabley system in order to maximize the training abilities and get results. Anat Antebi Head of training division Anglo Saxon Israel

Pros

A smart system with relevant capabilities for training Easy to use system Accessibility of organizational information

Cons

System developments that pertain to my needs, But even this issue is addressed at the highest level

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Using Enabley to Provide Training Opportunities for a Learing Organization

Reviewed 7 months ago

I am satisfied with enabley. Learners and Managers see the progress. The team feels their learning progress and aims to reach certifications. As managers, we can show the team members what they learned in the last quarter, encourage to learn independently in self service and create a learning culture.

Pros

With Enabley we can... 1. Integrate training material from various stakeholders in an easy way. 2. Work fast and use branded layout. 3. Certify our employees with tailor made quizzes. 4. Review and analyze the performance. 5. Make learning progress transparent and promote our learning culture.

Cons

I would want to see more features and options related to organizational abilities. We need a flexible ways to organize our workspaces with a growing demand of various teams being involved. This includes... 1. Permission levels 2. Organization and sync options of material in one or several workspaces. 3. Using single source of truth files through all workspaces as well as optional add on's.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Facilitates internal knowledge retention and capabilities building

Reviewed 7 months ago

Fast, easy, hassle-free. Lots of date to measure and track learning effectiveness at the content item level.

Pros

1. Fast and easy deployment; enables quick development of content and launch of the content to the target audience; content authoring can be done without any programming or specialised skills of authoring tools. Just start the process from materials in pptx, docx, pictures, video formats and enabley can bring it all together to create engaging content. 2. It also facilitates blended learning with the online learning platform integrated. No need to have another 3rd party video conferencing software. The recordings of the learning is all integrated. enabley also provides detailed reports to enabley managers to track learning effectiveness and transfer of knowledge.

Cons

The implementation challenges is not within the system. It's about changing the mindset of managers to adopt a different way of facilitating learning and establishing new norms of converting tacit knowledge to explicit knowledge.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product, all in one

Reviewed 8 months ago

In general, very good platform. Especially for people and organization which really care about real training efficacy over "just compliance"

Pros

enabley platform can be an LMS, a CMS, a Virtual classroom tool (a very effective one) and a very intuitive authoring tool. It can fully works on browser (but has it's own app if you want), sometimes of our client can not download software or apps so this is an incredibly powerful feature. INCREDIBLE assistance. Every need is addressed by product experts working for customer success

Cons

In the LIVE virtual classrooms, sometimes, people connecting via mobile can have connection troubles if they try to stay connected with microphone and camera activated. Not a big problem actually, most clients want to work via desktop to have a good training experience

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

application training system for researchers

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have a very complex search tool for researchers to find the data that they need for their studies i used to invest a lot of time training the researchers in that tool T2K helped me reduce a lot of that time by providing them with the online training tool

Pros

this software helped me reduce a lot of my professional services resources

Cons

the software still has some small UI bugs but the support has been great

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent tool

Reviewed 6 months ago

Great experience. The software is very good. Very often we have new features and releases. Very supportive team.

Pros

One-stop-shop. Game changer in the training environment. Great usability. Gamification.

Cons

Scorm integration is not full (even though in the new release there is a significative improvement)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Powerfull and easy to use tool for manage courses

Reviewed 5 months ago

pleasure to create and manage courses!

Pros

A simple, convenient and fun system for creating & managing courses. Features and excellent interface for video display and interactions, quizes and discussions, Detailed admin reports and easy access for learners from any device

Cons

Missing features: Limit permission for users by time, discussions on content, small issues like case sensitive account name or deleting few users together.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

In a remote work environment, it simplified the process of knowledge sharing!

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

The "Easy Content Creation". In my company, Fornova, we do not have a large HR department, which means we do not have an L&D department or even access to professional content creators. This means, we needed a tool for the SME (subject matter experts) a way to create content (release notes for example) very easily and with one click to distribute it within the organization, thus the managers of the different teams can get a visibility on who read what and what they understood.

Cons

Like with any new platform and tool, it takes some time and effort to get traction from the employees in the company to use and follow the content.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Platform

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Great functionalities, 24/7 support from LMS experts.

Cons

Some functionalities are not available yet. However, they are constantly working on it, make sure that their employees know the road map.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Platform

Reviewed 6 months ago

Allowing us to move training online and also undertake both face to face teaching with webinars as well.

Pros

“Tillycroy Services are delighted with the Enabley Virtual Training Platform. Really easy to use the software which has lots of capabilities. Great customer service with prompt support when required, highly recommended”

Cons

Some issues with clients logging in from Apple Iphones & Ipads.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

è diventato uno strumento quotidiano

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

è semplice e ordinato, riusciamo a fare riunioni quotidiane a distanza con tutti gli strumenti per prendere appunti e condividere schermate ecc. Anche la parte del e-learning è sempre chiara e facile da usare

Cons

a volte abbiamo riscontrato degli errori veniali (corrispondenze di nomi e persone errate)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I realy recommend Enabley

Reviewed 7 months ago

We have started with product online training for our customer only. Later we added webinars' recordings and product dusomentstionand we are now moving to uae that for internal training and internal knowledge sharing .

Pros

Course and stream bulding is prety easy.

Cons

User managment is not so optimal and can be improved.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Echo's unique technology enabled us to take our employes's training to the next level

Reviewed 3 years ago

- Reduced training costs - Shorten training cycles - Enhance our employees skills

Pros

- Enhanced our employee's skill set - Reduced our training costs and time - Great customer service- Time to Know gave us step-by-step guidance on how to initiate technological progress

Cons

- Doesn't provide AR capabilities at the moment (but probably will support it in the near future) - The BI tool that integrates with Echo requires additional payment

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed a year ago

I'm using Enabley as a freelance facilitator. I understand why the company choose Enabley as it is superior to other similar platforms I've seen. It can be daunting navigating a new platform but Enabley is easy to use and once you've familiarized yourself you can solve most of your questions yourself

Pros

The platform is accessible and self-explanatory for the most part. I'm impressed with the range of features for sharing screen and interactivity. I've not needed any customer support but it's good to see the icon is readily available to reach out for support where needed.

Cons

There could be a bit more information about the more specific or harder to find elements of the platform. But on the whole I'm very impressed by it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great learning platform

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I liked the interactive training this platform suggests, the simplicity to use it and the fact that using this platform we can reach to many technicians worldwide without leaving the office

Cons

The fact that the containt should be added via outside software and not via Enabley

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent virtual learning environment packed with features!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I personally like the usability of the virtual classrooms. Being able to seamlessly view multiple webcams whilst showing the slide deck and checking the chat is excellent. The breakout rooms and youtube integration are also fantastic. The layout and usability of the courses content and SCORM packages are also excellent.

Cons

Some technical issues when using the virtual classroom although these are likely as a result of bandwidth issues rather than specific issues with the software. Administrator controls over the release dates of pieces of work could be more effortless (i.e. enabling me to select multiple pieces of work and adjusting the release and due date in one go rather than individually).