TimeForge Features

TimeForge

Smart tools for busy people.

4.7/5 (23 reviews)

Competitor Feature Comparison

API
Access Controls/Permissions
Accounting Integration
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
Alerts/Notifications
Applicant Tracking
Application Management
Approval Process Control
Assessment Management
Assignment Management
Attendance Management
Attendance Tracking
Audit Trail
Automated Scheduling
Automatic Time Capture
Background Screening
Billable & Non-Billable Hours
Billing & Invoicing
Biometric Recognition
Biometrics
Budgeting/Forecasting
Calendar Management
Calendar Sync
Candidate Profiles
Candidate Tracking
Clock In / Out
Collaboration Tools
Commenting/Notes
Compliance Management
Compliance Tracking
Configurable Workflow
Correlation Analysis
Create Subtasks
Customizable Branding
Customizable Reports
Customizable Templates
Dashboard
Data Import/Export
Data Synchronization
Data Visualization
Deadline Management
Document Management
Document Storage
Drag & Drop
Dynamic Modeling
Email Templates
Employee Database
Employee Management
Employee Onboarding
Employee Portal
Employee Profiles
Employee Scheduling
Employee Self Service
Employee Time Tracking
Exception Reporting
FMLA Administration
File Management
For Retail
Forecasting
GPS
Geolocation
Graphical Data Presentation
Group Scheduling
HR Management
Internal HR
Job Application Management
Job Management
Job Posting
Jobs Board
Labor Cost Reporting
Labor Forecasting
Labor Management
Leave Tracking
Location Tracking
Manual Time Entry
Messaging
Mobile Access
Mobile Alerts
Mobile Time Tracking
Modeling & Simulation
Monitoring
Multi-Location
Multiple Billing Rates
Offline Time Tracking
Onboarding
Online Booking
Online Punch Card
Online Time Clock
Online Time Tracking
Overtime Calculation
Parent Task
Payroll Management
Performance Metrics
Point of Sale (POS)
Predictive Analytics
Production Management
Progress Tracking
Projections
Punch card
QuickBooks Integration
Real Time Analytics
Real Time Data
Real Time Monitoring
Real Time Notifications
Real Time Reporting
Real-time Scheduling
Real-time Updates
Recruitment Management
Recurring Tasks
Reminders
Remote Monitoring & Management
Reporting & Statistics
Reporting/Analytics
Resource Management
Resource Scheduling
Resume Storage
Role-Based Permissions
SMS Messaging
Salaried Employee Tracking
Sales Forecasting
Sales Reports
Schedule Distribution
Scheduling
Secure Data Storage
Secure Login
Self Service Portal
Shift Swapping
Sick Leave Tracking
Skills Tracking
Statistical Analysis
Status Tracking
Summary Reports
Tagging
Task Editing/Updating
Task Management
Task Progress Tracking
Task Scheduling
Task Tagging
Third Party Integrations
Time & Expense Tracking
Time Off Management
Time Off Requests
Time Tracking
Timesheet Management
To-Do List
Training Management
Vacation/Leave Tracking
Visual Analytics
Workflow Management
Workstation Tracking
iCalendar Support
Learn moreCompare App
API
Access Controls/Permissions
Accounting Integration
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
Alerts/Notifications
Applicant Tracking
Application Management
Approval Process Control
Assessment Management
Assignment Management
Attendance Management
Attendance Tracking
Audit Trail
Automated Scheduling
Automatic Time Capture
Background Screening
Billable & Non-Billable Hours
Billing & Invoicing
Biometric Recognition
Biometrics
Budgeting/Forecasting
Calendar Management
Calendar Sync
Candidate Profiles
Candidate Tracking
Clock In / Out
Collaboration Tools
Commenting/Notes
Compliance Management
Compliance Tracking
Configurable Workflow
Correlation Analysis
Create Subtasks
Customizable Branding
Customizable Reports
Customizable Templates
Dashboard
Data Import/Export
Data Synchronization
Data Visualization
Deadline Management
Document Management
Document Storage
Drag & Drop
Dynamic Modeling
Email Templates
Employee Database
Employee Management
Employee Onboarding
Employee Portal
Employee Profiles
Employee Scheduling
Employee Self Service
Employee Time Tracking
Exception Reporting
FMLA Administration
File Management
For Retail
Forecasting
GPS
Geolocation
Graphical Data Presentation
Group Scheduling
HR Management
Internal HR
Job Application Management
Job Management
Job Posting
Jobs Board
Labor Cost Reporting
Labor Forecasting
Labor Management
Leave Tracking
Location Tracking
Manual Time Entry
Messaging
Mobile Access
Mobile Alerts
Mobile Time Tracking
Modeling & Simulation
Monitoring
Multi-Location
Multiple Billing Rates
Offline Time Tracking
Onboarding
Online Booking
Online Punch Card
Online Time Clock
Online Time Tracking
Overtime Calculation
Parent Task
Payroll Management
Performance Metrics
Point of Sale (POS)
Predictive Analytics
Production Management
Progress Tracking
Projections
Punch card
QuickBooks Integration
Real Time Analytics
Real Time Data
Real Time Monitoring
Real Time Notifications
Real Time Reporting
Real-time Scheduling
Real-time Updates
Recruitment Management
Recurring Tasks
Reminders
Remote Monitoring & Management
Reporting & Statistics
Reporting/Analytics
Resource Management
Resource Scheduling
Resume Storage
Role-Based Permissions
SMS Messaging
Salaried Employee Tracking
Sales Forecasting
Sales Reports
Schedule Distribution
Scheduling
Secure Data Storage
Secure Login
Self Service Portal
Shift Swapping
Sick Leave Tracking
Skills Tracking
Statistical Analysis
Status Tracking
Summary Reports
Tagging
Task Editing/Updating
Task Management
Task Progress Tracking
Task Scheduling
Task Tagging
Third Party Integrations
Time & Expense Tracking
Time Off Management
Time Off Requests
Time Tracking
Timesheet Management
To-Do List
Training Management
Vacation/Leave Tracking
Visual Analytics
Workflow Management
Workstation Tracking
iCalendar Support
Visit WebsiteCompare App
API
Access Controls/Permissions
Accounting Integration
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
Alerts/Notifications
Applicant Tracking
Application Management
Approval Process Control
Assessment Management
Assignment Management
Attendance Management
Attendance Tracking
Audit Trail
Automated Scheduling
Automatic Time Capture
Background Screening
Billable & Non-Billable Hours
Billing & Invoicing
Biometric Recognition
Biometrics
Budgeting/Forecasting
Calendar Management
Calendar Sync
Candidate Profiles
Candidate Tracking
Clock In / Out
Collaboration Tools
Commenting/Notes
Compliance Management
Compliance Tracking
Configurable Workflow
Correlation Analysis
Create Subtasks
Customizable Branding
Customizable Reports
Customizable Templates
Dashboard
Data Import/Export
Data Synchronization
Data Visualization
Deadline Management
Document Management
Document Storage
Drag & Drop
Dynamic Modeling
Email Templates
Employee Database
Employee Management
Employee Onboarding
Employee Portal
Employee Profiles
Employee Scheduling
Employee Self Service
Employee Time Tracking
Exception Reporting
FMLA Administration
File Management
For Retail
Forecasting
GPS
Geolocation
Graphical Data Presentation
Group Scheduling
HR Management
Internal HR
Job Application Management
Job Management
Job Posting
Jobs Board
Labor Cost Reporting
Labor Forecasting
Labor Management
Leave Tracking
Location Tracking
Manual Time Entry
Messaging
Mobile Access
Mobile Alerts
Mobile Time Tracking
Modeling & Simulation
Monitoring
Multi-Location
Multiple Billing Rates
Offline Time Tracking
Onboarding
Online Booking
Online Punch Card
Online Time Clock
Online Time Tracking
Overtime Calculation
Parent Task
Payroll Management
Performance Metrics
Point of Sale (POS)
Predictive Analytics
Production Management
Progress Tracking
Projections
Punch card
QuickBooks Integration
Real Time Analytics
Real Time Data
Real Time Monitoring
Real Time Notifications
Real Time Reporting
Real-time Scheduling
Real-time Updates
Recruitment Management
Recurring Tasks
Reminders
Remote Monitoring & Management
Reporting & Statistics
Reporting/Analytics
Resource Management
Resource Scheduling
Resume Storage
Role-Based Permissions
SMS Messaging
Salaried Employee Tracking
Sales Forecasting
Sales Reports
Schedule Distribution
Scheduling
Secure Data Storage
Secure Login
Self Service Portal
Shift Swapping
Sick Leave Tracking
Skills Tracking
Statistical Analysis
Status Tracking
Summary Reports
Tagging
Task Editing/Updating
Task Management
Task Progress Tracking
Task Scheduling
Task Tagging
Third Party Integrations
Time & Expense Tracking
Time Off Management
Time Off Requests
Time Tracking
Timesheet Management
To-Do List
Training Management
Vacation/Leave Tracking
Visual Analytics
Workflow Management
Workstation Tracking
iCalendar Support
Learn moreCompare App

Mobile apps

iOS App


2 reviews

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Android App


364 reviews

TimeForge Feature Reviews

22 reviewers had the following to say about TimeForge's features:

Anonymous
(Telecommunications company, 51-200 employees)

Saves time!

2018-11-14

Love that it makes employee scheduling easier and less time consuming than doing it manually.

Pros

It saves time for typical HR tasks such as scheduling and time management.

Cons

Dislike that it has very limited access through mobile.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from TimeForge


Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review of TimeForge! We took your feedback into account over the past several versions of our applications and we'd love for you to give us another shot. We think you'll love the mobile responsiveness of the platform these days, but would appreciate any feedback you've got - customers like you are what makes us better! Thanks again.

Read more
Kris A.

Wonderful Scheduling and Attendance Tool

2021-08-27

Pros

The best part of the software is the intuitive nature of the UI and the mobile experience.

Cons

Dynamic reporting was the biggest opportunity; however, the new reporting tool is outstanding!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Aaron S.

Time Forge - Easy to use for Time, Attendance and Scheduling

2021-07-19

They have have great customer service and answer all of my teams question in a timely manner.

Pros

Very customizable for your needs

Cons

Too many available reports and can be a struggle to find the specific one you are looking for.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from TimeForge


Thanks so much for the kind words, Aaron! We're humbled by your feedback and definitely appreciate your comments on our reporting module. TimeForge adds new reports based on what customers need, and because of that, the list of available reports continues to grow all the time. Reading your (and others') feedback, we can see where you're coming from and the need to make some changes on how reports are presented. Internally, we've started planning out some updates to make our reporting features more approachable for new users. We've also notified your TimeForge team lead to make sure we address any difficulties ASAP. If you have any other thoughts on what we can do to improve our software, we'd love to hear them at support@timeforge.com. Thanks again!

Read more
Adam N.

TimeForge makes Time and Attendance easy

2021-07-08

Also, all it did was keep up with employee attendance.

Pros

Employees particularly like to see what their estimated paycheck will be based on what they have worked.

Cons

It would be useful to be able to send messages to employees and have them reply directly to them through the app or website.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from TimeForge


Adam - Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're humbled by your kind words and definitely appreciate your comments on the ability to reply to messages from the mobile app. That's an improvement we've had slated on the roadmap and we look forward to releasing that with the next major updates to the mobile apps. We've also notified your TimeForge team lead to make sure we show you how employees can respond inside the website to messages that they receive, and see if that helps close that gap in the short-term. If you have any other thoughts on what we can do to improve our software, we'd love to hear them at support@timeforge.com. We grow because of feedback from power-users like you - it's how we're able to help so many retailers overcome workforce management challenges. Thanks again!

Read more
Anonymous
Pharmacist in Charge & OWNER (Pharmaceuticals company, 1-10 employees)
Verified Reviewer

Leaves more to be desired

2016-04-17

The new IOS update for the app has made UI refinements and has pleasing looks but the core functionality of scheduling is still not available and nor is the ability to communicate with employees in a chat style format.

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from TimeForge


Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review of TimeForge! We took your feedback into account over the past several versions of our applications and we'd love for you to give us another shot. We think you'll love the look and feel of the platform these days, but would appreciate any feedback you've got - customers like you are what makes us better! Thanks again.

Read more
Aaron F.

Excellent time management/scheduling/timeclock software

2021-08-17

Helps keep track of our labor percentage real time so we are far more proactive in decision making.

Pros

Cloud based, ties into our sales on the front end, get real time information to be proactive instead of reactive in decision making.

Cons

Not any complaints, works great for our situation.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from TimeForge


Aaron, thank you so much for the kind words! We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to serve you and your business. As always, please let us know how we can help!

Read more
Jennifer T.

Leave tracking

2021-08-19

I specifically use it to track employees for leaves, going out on leave, coming back on leave and tracking the protected leave hours.

Pros

It is easy to use once it is set up and some training was given

Cons

Its a bit time consuming to get all the leaves and tracking inputted

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from TimeForge


Jennifer, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review here! We appreciate your feedback around administratively inputting each leave to track - we've passed your insight along to your team lead and to the product team to see how we can help partners like you to track leaves more efficiently. Please continue to share any ideas about improvements to the product better at support@timeforge.com - And thanks again!

Read more
Anthony C.

Support for the system is great!

2021-07-08

Pros

Easy to use with a lot of reporting options.

Cons

There are some steps in building schedules that are a bit redundant but working with the support team we were able to find a solution to reduce some of the steps to create good schedules.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from TimeForge


Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you find TimeForge easy to use - we work hard to make sure it saves time and headaches with employee scheduling, retention, and timekeeping! Thanks also for investing the effort to work with our support team to reduce the schedule-creation steps in your process. We know you have options and we're grateful that you and your team choose to continue engaging with this platform. As always, let us know if there's anything more we can do for you - we're committed to helping the hospitality industry operate effectively, efficiently, and profitably!

Read more
Eric M.

Feedback

2021-07-11

Pros

Very good for reporting.

Cons

I like the software. Nothing to complain about.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from TimeForge


Thanks so much for the kind words, Eric! We love that you love the reporting modules. As always, please let us know if there's anything we can do better for you. Thanks again!

Read more
Robert E.

TimeForge for the win!

2021-09-10

The TimeForge team is a very attentive and customer-focused operation. There was never an issue that they haven't resolved for us in a timely manner. They are always looking for ways to improve their product for each customer's individual needs.

Pros

TimeForge's UI is very user-friendly.

Cons

The only negative feedback that I can provide would be around enterprise-wide messaging. I would like to see more granularity in messaging recipients. The only options are to send to the whole company or individually pick the stores/roles I need to contact.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Joe S.

Time Forge Review

2021-08-16

WE were wasting a ton of money on employees taking longer than scheduled breaks.

Pros

The Program is very easy to use and was very easy to roll out.

Cons

There was only one feature that could be better and that was the ability slid schedules on a schedule bar to accept the changes that needed to be made on a schedule.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from TimeForge


Joe - thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your feedback on the scheduling slider - have you seen the new slide-around-shift tool? We've asked your team lead to contact you and walk you through how to use it - we think it's a game-changer (but we're pretty biased!) We'd love your feedback to see if it does what you need. As always, please don't hesitate to reach out to support@timeforge.com with any suggestions on how we can continue to improve our platform. Thanks again!

Read more
Rocky C.

Great Customer Service

2021-07-09

Everything they do exhibits their high degree of customer service.

Pros

This software provides a solid time and attendance platform.

Cons

We are still working through understanding and determining the full spectrum of reporting tools, there is a lot to dial into.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from TimeForge


Thank you so much for your feedback, Rocky! It's exactly the sort of thing that helps us make a better product. TimeForge does have a ton of reports and reporting tools, and we can certainly understand where you're coming from. Internally, we've created a ticket to address the issue and have already started on discussions on how to make our reporting features more approachable for new users. We've also notified your TimeForge team lead to make sure we address any difficulties ASAP. In the meantime, if you have any other thoughts on what we can do to make our software better, we'd love to hear them at support@timeforge.com. We also appreciate your positive feedback - it's always great to hear that our customer service is top-notch, and we've forwarded your kudos on to the team. Thanks again!

Read more
Rakesh Sharma

Simplify Scheduling And HR With TimeForge

2013-03-20

“Also, there are a lot of hourly employees in the restaurant and retail industries – with fewer salaried staff.”

Pros

The TimeForge suite of applications makes it easy and affordable for small businesses to focus on their core unique selling points by automating several HR-related tasks such as scheduling and attendance.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from TimeForge


Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review of TimeForge, Rakesh! We love that you love it. As always, let us know if there's anything we can do to help you and your team. Thanks again!

Read more
Ally S.

TimeForge for Restaurants

2021-08-16

TimeForge has been a massive help when it came to training and on boarding. They have continued their support throughout our entire engagement with them and have always stepped up to the plate to help us with anything we need.

Pros

TimeForge has been a game changer in our company with scheduling and labour management. It is allowed us to refine our processes for scheduling and to assess business volume levels right down to the details we were never able to get to you previously.

Cons

The training curve can be a bit longer for new team members and for the management level.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from TimeForge


Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, Ally! We're so grateful that you found us a decade ago and trusted us to help your teams. We definitely appreciate your comment on the training curve and internally, we've already been working on some updates to guide new users through the application more smoothly (so that they can get to the "game changer" level asap!). If you or your team have any other thoughts on what we can do to improve our software or service, we'd love to hear them at support@timeforge.com (or reach out to your team lead, of course!). You've always taken the time to share feedback and ideas with us, and we are so much better for it. Thanks again!

Read more
Tessa B.

Fantastic team & product!

2021-07-09

We could not have had a better implementation team! As we were a startup, opening a Kitchen & Market mid pandemic, we had a lot of ground to cover. We are so grateful to have [SENSITIVE CONTENT] on our side leading the charge with our implementation. They are team players and go above and beyond to ensure for seamless experience. We could not have asked for anyone better. Not only that, they are a blast to work with! Thank you!

Pros

We also love that we can automate and track progress on punch lists, take performance notes, manage our food safety certifications by shift and more!

Cons

None- the software met and exceeded our expectations

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from TimeForge


Tessa - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback tells us that we're doing it right, and that's the best feeling in the world! We work hard to over-deliver and we're grateful that you feel we've done that. We've passed along your shout-out to your team lead, and we know they'll appreciate your kind words. If you have any other thoughts on what we can do to better serve you, we'd love to hear it at support@timeforge.com. We grow because of feedback from experienced retailers like you - it's how we're able to help so many businesses overcome HR & Ops challenges. Thanks again!

Read more
Tommy F.

Timeforge is worth the money.

2021-08-18

Over all Timeforge is the best, and is the easiest software to use. I have tried others but by far its the best.

Pros

The best thing about the software is the ease of doing payroll, and the way it keeps employees from punching in early trying to get overtime.

Cons

The finger print reader doesn't work for everbody. Also the break punch in and out doesn't work right.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from TimeForge


Thanks so much for your feedback, Tommy! We're humbled by your praise, and we appreciate your letting us know about your difficulties with the timeclock. We usually find that a couple of people per location have fingertips that are too callused or smooth to be understood by a scanner, but there are a few things we can do to help alleviate that and make it easier for employees to clock in/out. I've let our support team know, so that they can reach out with some options for you. Regarding the break punch, if you're using the Biopad, we recently made some improvements and fixes that might address your issue. Our timeclock guru will reach out ASAP to make sure your device has been updated to the latest version and to get you any other support you need to make sure you have the smoothest experience possible. If you have any other thoughts on what we can do to improve our software, we'd love to hear them at support@timeforge.com. Thanks again!

Read more
james s.

Review

2021-07-09

It's been great!

Pros

Real time updates in sales and attendance.

Cons

flexibility with overtime hours/split shifts

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from TimeForge


James - thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and definitely understand your comments on the overtime/split scenario you run into. We've asked your TimeForge team lead to make sure we address any difficulties ASAP and to put together a plan to ensure it's more flexible for you moving forward - we've already been working on two projects that should help in the mid- and long-term. If you have any other thoughts on what we can do to improve our software, we'd love to hear them at support@timeforge.com. Thanks again!

Read more
Glen W.

TimeForge Review

2021-08-18

We used their software to lower our expenses and more closely track time and attendance.

Pros

Personally, I really liked the sales forecasting tool. We were able to use this to help our managers create weekly schedules and enforce a labor cost percentage.

Cons

We are comfortable with the functionality and it met out needs.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from TimeForge


Glen - thank you so much for the kind words! We so appreciate your feedback!

Read more
Jody K.

Great business to partner up with!

2021-07-28

Great friendly staff and easy tool for our business.

Pros

Can check time of team members from headquarters office.

Cons

so many great tools that we may not utilize but not their fault more on our side.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from TimeForge


Jody - Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review, and for the kind words! We're humbled by your feedback and appreciate having you as a customer - it's amazing people like you that keep us all loving what we do every day here at TimeForge! As always, please let us know if there's anything more we can do to better serve you and your teams. Thanks again!

Read more
Meghan J.

Great System!!

2021-07-08

Great experience! Easy to work with and support is easy to work with also.

Pros

I like that the all in one aspect of this system and the customer support.

Cons

I really don't have any cons with the system.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from TimeForge


Meghan - thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you like our customer support - we work hard to make sure our team of rockstars are helping you problem-solve quickly and effectively. We know you have options and we're grateful that you and your team choose to continue engaging with TimeForge. As always, let us know if there's anything more we can do for you - we're committed to helping our F&B labor management customers operate as profitably and efficiently as possible!

Read more
Jill B.

Highly Effective and User Friendly

2021-08-16

Easy to use, tech support is very responsive and helpful, I enjoy the program and would recommend to others.

Pros

Easy to create schedules and disseminate pertinent information to staff.

Cons

Not that I can think of right now. Glad the classic view of the schedules is still there, because I'm not as fond of the new view.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from TimeForge


Jill - thank you so much for the kind words! We so appreciate the feedback and look forward to continuing to serve you and your team. As always, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything more we can do for you.

Read more
Erica M.

The support team is great

2021-07-09

Pros

We are excited to be using their scheduling software to make our lives easier!

Cons

I haven’t experienced any cons with the software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from TimeForge


Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Erica. We're blushing - your words are so kind! We've passed along your shout-out to your TimeForge team lead, and we know they'll be humbled by you bragging on them. We're so proud of our rockstars. We solve F&B challenges because of feedback and guidance from customers like you, so please be sure to let us know if there's ever anything we can be doing better. Thanks again!

Read more