TrackTime24 Reviews

TrackTime24

Time tracking, absence management & employee scheduling tool

4.91/5 (11 reviews)

Anonymous

Great app, cannot imagine to run company without it

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-20
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
I'm glad I started using this app. It makes scheduling so easy for managers to create, and so easy for employees to follow. Great for monitoring hours and leave requests. Great support, happy to help even with most trivial things.

Cons
At this time I have found some bugs but they were "squashed" quickly. :) I am still waiting for the new app for employees, but it is supposed to become available soon and the team is keen on keeping their word.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


TrackTime24

Time tracking, absence management & employee scheduling tool

Michał Komsta

TrackTime24 - super simple and user-friendly software!

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2017-11-20
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
We are so happy with TT24, it's working out so well. Scheduling is a breeze and our office is so much more peaceful and happy without the chaos of those paper timesheets! Customer support is awesome!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


TrackTime24

Time tracking, absence management & employee scheduling tool

Anonymous

I love it!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-14
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
I didn't know about the existence of such applications until someone recommended it to me. It makes work A LOT easier, now it's hard for me to imagine how we even worked without it. ;) It's very intuitive and easy to use. I definitely recommend it!

Cons
That I didn't know about it earlier. :P The pricing could be a bit lower, but since it's good value, I won't complain. ;)

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


TrackTime24

Time tracking, absence management & employee scheduling tool

Mateusz Pliszka

One of the most user-friendly HR tools available

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-15
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
Very intuitive, with the tutorial guiding you through each step in the application set-up, customizable pricing (you pay for what you need), innovative QR code clock-in, clock-out solution, haven't seen this in any other cloud time track tool.

Cons
Quite a fresh software, so you might encounter minor bugs but the support has responded quickly to any issues.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


TrackTime24

Time tracking, absence management & employee scheduling tool

Anonymous

We need tool like TrackTime24

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-17
Review Source: Capterra

Efficiecy

Pros
Usability, mobility, works with different systems. Every workers very fast cen use this system. It's really easy to use

Cons
This software is very important for our company. This is prepared by small company. We don't know is it updated software in the future

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


TrackTime24

Time tracking, absence management & employee scheduling tool

Anonymous

Makes my job easier!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-16
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
User friendly, intuitive and good-looking app, so I enjoy using it. Perfect for our small team time management. Gets the job done!

Cons
Found few bugs, but they didn't affect our work. Solved quickly by the support. We haven't experienced any serious problem.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


TrackTime24

Time tracking, absence management & employee scheduling tool

Anonymous

Quick software at reasonable price which streamlines workforce management.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
This software is simplicity and quick in use. Almost all functionality is added. If you need you can find quick support - very appreciated.

Cons
There is some small bugs and some additional functionalities can be added. There is no significant errors.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


TrackTime24

Time tracking, absence management & employee scheduling tool

Anonymous

Simple and Easy. Great product!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-31
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
The easiest system I have ever used. The staff has no problem with the system not recognizing them as our old system did.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


TrackTime24

Time tracking, absence management & employee scheduling tool

Anyugel Marcano Torres

User-friendly software and really great app

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-09
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
This application makes it easy to program different tasks for managers, and easy to follow for employees. This is really ideal for controlling hours and leaving pending requests even with trivial things.

Cons
There is some small bugs and some additional functionalities can be added in the future. But, there isn't significant errors in the software

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


TrackTime24

Time tracking, absence management & employee scheduling tool

Amy Thomas

An app that does what it says and make an amazing difference in the office!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-14
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
Really easy to use with great interaction, it's made a huge difference to the efficiency of our office. Customer service is also really good and very helpful. Helps streamline time management and increases staff productivity.

Cons
Haven't found any issues yet! Will be checking to see if any issues appear with upcoming software updates.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


TrackTime24

Time tracking, absence management & employee scheduling tool

Anonymous

Great product with a lot of functionalities

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Fantastic people in charge that are always eager to help. Tracktime has a plenty of really usable features, absence mgmt works well.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


TrackTime24

Time tracking, absence management & employee scheduling tool