TRAFFIT Reviews

TRAFFIT

End-to-end recruitment software

4.67/5 (9 reviews)

Pros
  • database of candidates and search engines
  • - good database of candidates, - clarity.
  • The really well-designed UI and it's integration with Google.
  • Flexibility and user friendly GUI. Great functionality presented in simple way.
Cons
  • reports that are not completly legible..
  • I don't see if I read CV of the candidates.
  • Frequent password changes, I think this is not necessary.
  • I can't say. Whole team is very satisfied with this product.
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Marta Kukuła

The best ATS System

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-03-20
Review Source: Capterra

I am using Traffit on a daily basis to manage recruitment processes . It is a user-friendly ATS System, which helps to manage candidate's data, but also to match the best candidates to the ongoing recruitment processes.

Pros
What I like the most about Traffit is Social Network Integration extension. It is a time-saving solution.

Cons
Frequent password changes, I think this is not necessary.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


TRAFFIT

End-to-end recruitment software

Nicola Buchtová

All in one place

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-11-27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Traffit gives you the best overview of productivity - you can easily see what is going on with candidates, recruitments, clients. It helps you to identify the weak spot of recruitment without the need for complicated reports. It's very easy to learn, available in multiple languages and has really strong searching tools. There is no way to not love the modern and fresh interface!

Cons
You need to deal from time to time with small bugs. Reports could be more focused on overall productivity. If you post adverts a lot, you will struggle to see all active adverts in one place.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


TRAFFIT

End-to-end recruitment software

Bartosz Cieśliński

Best ever ATS

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-07-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Flexibility and user friendly GUI. Great functionality presented in simple way.

Cons
I can't say. Whole team is very satisfied with this product.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


TRAFFIT

End-to-end recruitment software

Ola Mehlberg

Traffit- short review

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-10-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like traffit, because is easy to use. Much easier than software which I used to use before. *

Cons
Boolean search doesn't work properly . Sometimes that could be helpful to find good specialist.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


TRAFFIT

End-to-end recruitment software

Marta Surmacz

tool needed

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-07-29
Review Source: Capterra

lack of multiposting is a basic problem in my company

Pros
database of candidates and search engines

Cons
reports that are not completly legible..

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


TRAFFIT

End-to-end recruitment software

Paulina Adamczyk

Good recruitment platform

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-16
Review Source: Capterra

I don't have any problem with TRAFFIT. If I have questions, people from Traffit always respond quickly.

Pros
- good database of candidates, - clarity.

Cons
I don't see if I read CV of the candidates.

Response from TRAFFIT


Paulina, thank you very much for your review!

We are working on the ease of use with the newest, 2.0 version and hope that after it's done we can count on 5 stars from you :)

It's great that you like our chat support, they are always there for you if you need help or have questions!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


TRAFFIT

End-to-end recruitment software

Magdalena Plewa

Taking care of recruitment chaos

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-10-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
- user-friendly and intuitive - saving time in the recruitment process - easier cooperation with other people (managers, recruiters) in the process - good value for money

Cons
- more precise research in database - more advanced reports about recruitment team performance

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


TRAFFIT

End-to-end recruitment software

Agost Benkhard

Project Manager

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2019-07-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The really well-designed UI and it's integration with Google.

Cons
The product still has a long way to go to achieve it's full potential, but it is promising.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


TRAFFIT

End-to-end recruitment software

Agnieszka Wiśniewska

TRAFFIT OK

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-10-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like that I can make my own groups of candidates with specific skills. (Talents)

Cons
I don't like that I can't open separate cards with candidates or projects.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


TRAFFIT

End-to-end recruitment software