This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Traineaze

Online employee, partner & customer training platform

see alternatives

Traineaze Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


46 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Traineaze - Very easy to use!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Our team was seeking a learning management system (LMS) such as Traineaze for training our Sales team. After an introductory call to familiarize ourselves with Traineaze, we immediately began utilizing it for training. Overall it was very straightforward to use and whenever we had any technical questions, their support staff was always available and responsive to our needs.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Mark! It's been great working with you and I'm gad you are finding Traineaze easy to use and valuable for your sales training.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great system at a great price.

Reviewed 5 years ago

This system is a truly cost-effective way to train people. We use it to train our higher education customers and they love the interactive system and questions. Also very easy to upload content

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

I wish the system had some sort of shopping cart future that could link to a payment processing so people could create their own account and purchase online content directly from the site

Vendor response

Thanks Jason! It makes up happy to know Traineaze is working so well for you! :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

So much easier and better for the cost than other programs like it!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Cost savings, time savings, and just generally a better experience.

Pros

Ease of use, customer service, and cost, specifically being able to change subscriptions regularly to save money when users aren't active.

Cons

A few elements are counter-intuitive like how slides upload and being able to download content after its uploaded, but for the cost and great customer service, it's worth it.

Vendor response

Hi Amanda - Thank you for sharing your feedback, we appreciate it! I'd love to hear more about your experience uploading slides to see if there is something we can do to simplify it. I'll reach out to you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This gave our company a professional training platform in a day.

Reviewed 5 years ago

We needed a place to teach our employees, customer-engineers, and distributor reps about our products and services. Being able to use multiple mediums, test for progress and completion, and allow a couple levels of management/oversight met the needs right out of the gate. Now, if only I could get our product managers to make more content faster! ;)

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for the review Dan! We also appreciate the useful suggestions you provided as you ramped up your product and services training!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Tool!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Traineaze is very easy to use! We are constantly finding new subjects to turn into a video to share with others.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Jennifer - Thank you for the review! I'm glad Traineaze is inspiring you to always seek out new training content. :) If you ever have any questions, please feel free to contact our support department. I am confident you will be just as satisfied with our support as you are the product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Traineaze is the most feature rich LMS for the money!

Reviewed 5 years ago

We evaluated several top LMS programs and Traineaze is by far the most feature rich product for the money. The customer support is excellent. We had a suggestion about one of the features and within days our suggestion was reviewed and implemented making our overall experience that much better.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Sean. I am happy to hear that you are enjoying Traineaze. :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Functional and Forward

Reviewed 5 years ago

Traineaze was a breeze to use. We had power points set up for lessons with basic quizzes, and it worked very well. The assignment system let us know when something was due, and the interface was very simple. It also worked great on mobile browsers!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for the review Paul! It's great to hear that Traineaze is working so well for you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Traineaze Feedback

Reviewed 5 years ago

User friendly and customer support is excellent. Received great feedback from employees who have used Traineaze.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Daniela! It's been great working with you and I'm glad that both you and your learners are finding Traineaze useful. :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Review of Traineaze

Reviewed 4 years ago

Our rep has been so easy to get in contact with. We have had many questions and he has been very easy to work with. He is very responsive and professional.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Jane - Thank you for your feedback. It's been great working with you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best training software

Reviewed 6 years ago

Traineaze made it easy for us to share policy, compliance, and sales information with all our staff across all offices. It's exactly what we were looking for. The staff is top-notch and always willing to go the extra mile to help and make sure we are happy.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excited to use Traineaze as a tracking for training progress within our business.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I like that you can see that assignments have been started or completed. As well as you can add new courses.

Cons

Haven't been able to use it enough yet to have something that we do not care for. It has been tracking everything we need so far.

Vendor response

Hi Robin - We are excited to work with you and your team! Thank you for the positive feedback. :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Love Traineaze

Reviewed 5 years ago

Building trainings with your product is quick and simple. It makes administering trainings to our entire workforce quick and painless.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Whitney for the review! I'm happy to hear Traineaze is working so well for you! :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Tool, Getting Better everyday

Reviewed 5 years ago

This has been a great tool for us and the support has been outstanding. This is making make training our customers and staff so much easier and more effective.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Joe! We have enjoyed working with you and your team!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

So easy to use, and the pricing structure is perfect for small businesses like ours.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Ease of use and flexible pricing structure (which makes our CFO happy).

Pros

I like the fact that I was able to create a course within a couple of hours with no training, just with existing course content. The interface is very intuitive.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Mark - Thank you for the kind words. It makes us happy to know that Traineaze is working well for you. :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome!

Reviewed 6 years ago

The best training platform we have used to date for both our field employees and office personal! Easy to use and deploy training with the completion tracking that lets us hold everyone accountable. Highly recommend!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fantastic

Reviewed 6 years ago

The "eaze" of creating training on this system is second to none. You will use it and you will love how simple it is to get training out to your employees. I guess that's why they call it Traineaze.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Traineaze review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Traineaze is pretty easy to use and understand. I've had a good experience watching training videos on the software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Allison. I'm glad you are finding Traineaze easy to use!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I have used this product for a variety of training exercises and it has performed to my expectatio

Reviewed 6 years ago

Customer service is outstanding, and willing to help in any aspect of preparing the training material

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

New to program, seems easy to use.

Reviewed 3 years ago

I know if my employees are using it.

Pros

Ease of use.Customer Service is excellent.

Cons

None at this time.

Vendor response

Hi Ross! Thank you for the feedback, that made our day! :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very intuitive, easy to use.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Very easy to upload users using Excel. Keeping track of team members progress could not be easier. the option to print certificates is also a nice feature.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Christian for the kind words! It's awesome to be working with you all!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Suddenly training is the easiest part of our implementation

Reviewed 5 years ago

We were looking for an easy way to provide product training to our customers and Traineaze is perfect for this. It was easy to setup and we had our first online courses ready to go in less than a day.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Vishal. I am glad to hear that Traineaze has helped improve your implementations!