Traineaze Reviews

Traineaze

Online employee, partner & customer training platform

4.74/5 (47 reviews)

Pros
  • Ease of use.Customer Service is excellent.
  • ease of use, ppts, videos, multiple file types
  • I like that you can see that assignments have been started or completed. As well as you can add new courses.
  • Ease of use, customer service, and cost, specifically being able to change subscriptions regularly to save money when users aren't active.
Cons
  • None at this time.
  • could use e-commerce option
  • Haven't been able to use it enough yet to have something that we do not care for. It has been tracking everything we need so far.
  • A few elements are counter-intuitive like how slides upload and being able to download content after its uploaded, but for the cost and great customer service, it's worth it.
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Mark Arjona

Traineaze - Very easy to use!

Reviewed 2016-11-07
Review Source: Capterra

Our team was seeking a learning management system (LMS) such as Traineaze for training our Sales team. After an introductory call to familiarize ourselves with Traineaze, we immediately began utilizing it for training. Overall it was very straightforward to use and whenever we had any technical questions, their support staff was always available and responsive to our needs.

Response from Traineaze


Thanks for the review Mark! It's been great working with you and I'm gad you are finding Traineaze easy to use and valuable for your sales training.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Traineaze

Online employee, partner & customer training platform

Jason Beard

Great system at a great price.

Reviewed 2016-10-25
Review Source: Capterra

This system is a truly cost-effective way to train people. We use it to train our higher education customers and they love the interactive system and questions. Also very easy to upload content

Cons
I wish the system had some sort of shopping cart future that could link to a payment processing so people could create their own account and purchase online content directly from the site

Response from Traineaze


Thanks Jason! It makes up happy to know Traineaze is working so well for you! :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Traineaze

Online employee, partner & customer training platform

Amanda Meuwissen

So much easier and better for the cost than other programs like it!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-04-23
Review Source: Capterra

Cost savings, time savings, and just generally a better experience.

Pros
Ease of use, customer service, and cost, specifically being able to change subscriptions regularly to save money when users aren't active.

Cons
A few elements are counter-intuitive like how slides upload and being able to download content after its uploaded, but for the cost and great customer service, it's worth it.

Response from Traineaze


Hi Amanda - Thank you for sharing your feedback, we appreciate it! I'd love to hear more about your experience uploading slides to see if there is something we can do to simplify it. I'll reach out to you.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Traineaze

Online employee, partner & customer training platform

Dan Knofler

This gave our company a professional training platform in a day.

Reviewed 2016-10-25
Review Source: Capterra

We needed a place to teach our employees, customer-engineers, and distributor reps about our products and services. Being able to use multiple mediums, test for progress and completion, and allow a couple levels of management/oversight met the needs right out of the gate. Now, if only I could get our product managers to make more content faster! ;)

Response from Traineaze


Thank you for the review Dan! We also appreciate the useful suggestions you provided as you ramped up your product and services training!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Traineaze

Online employee, partner & customer training platform

Jason Beard

this is a great LMS system with great support.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-07-19
Review Source: Capterra

the only reason i don't give it a full 4 of 5 on features is that i would love to see an e-commerce component

Pros
ease of use, ppts, videos, multiple file types

Cons
could use e-commerce option

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Traineaze

Online employee, partner & customer training platform

Jennifer Canty

Great Tool!

Reviewed 2016-11-07
Review Source: Capterra

Traineaze is very easy to use! We are constantly finding new subjects to turn into a video to share with others.

Response from Traineaze


Hi Jennifer - Thank you for the review! I'm glad Traineaze is inspiring you to always seek out new training content. :)

If you ever have any questions, please feel free to contact our support department. I am confident you will be just as satisfied with our support as you are the product.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Traineaze

Online employee, partner & customer training platform

Sean Gilmore

Traineaze is the most feature rich LMS for the money!

Reviewed 2016-10-19
Review Source: Capterra

We evaluated several top LMS programs and Traineaze is by far the most feature rich product for the money. The customer support is excellent. We had a suggestion about one of the features and within days our suggestion was reviewed and implemented making our overall experience that much better.

Response from Traineaze


Thank you Sean. I am happy to hear that you are enjoying Traineaze. :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Traineaze

Online employee, partner & customer training platform

Paul Collars

Functional and Forward

Reviewed 2016-11-07
Review Source: Capterra

Traineaze was a breeze to use. We had power points set up for lessons with basic quizzes, and it worked very well. The assignment system let us know when something was due, and the interface was very simple. It also worked great on mobile browsers!

Response from Traineaze


Thank you for the review Paul! It's great to hear that Traineaze is working so well for you.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Traineaze

Online employee, partner & customer training platform

Daniela Conte

Traineaze Feedback

Reviewed 2016-10-19
Review Source: Capterra

User friendly and customer support is excellent. Received great feedback from employees who have used Traineaze.

Response from Traineaze


Thanks Daniela! It's been great working with you and I'm glad that both you and your learners are finding Traineaze useful. :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Traineaze

Online employee, partner & customer training platform

Jane Hayes

Review of Traineaze

Reviewed 2017-04-10
Review Source: Capterra

Our rep has been so easy to get in contact with. We have had many questions and he has been very easy to work with. He is very responsive and professional.

Response from Traineaze


Hi Jane - Thank you for your feedback. It's been great working with you!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Traineaze

Online employee, partner & customer training platform

Debbie Blanchet

Best training software

Reviewed 2015-08-05
Review Source: Capterra

Traineaze made it easy for us to share policy, compliance, and sales information with all our staff across all offices. It's exactly what we were looking for. The staff is top-notch and always willing to go the extra mile to help and make sure we are happy.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Traineaze

Online employee, partner & customer training platform

Robin Williams

Excited to use Traineaze as a tracking for training progress within our business.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like that you can see that assignments have been started or completed. As well as you can add new courses.

Cons
Haven't been able to use it enough yet to have something that we do not care for. It has been tracking everything we need so far.

Response from Traineaze


Hi Robin - We are excited to work with you and your team! Thank you for the positive feedback. :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Traineaze

Online employee, partner & customer training platform

Whitney Black

Love Traineaze

Reviewed 2016-11-03
Review Source: Capterra

Building trainings with your product is quick and simple. It makes administering trainings to our entire workforce quick and painless.

Response from Traineaze


Thank you Whitney for the review! I'm happy to hear Traineaze is working so well for you! :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Traineaze

Online employee, partner & customer training platform

Joe McPhail

Great Tool, Getting Better everyday

Reviewed 2016-10-25
Review Source: Capterra

This has been a great tool for us and the support has been outstanding. This is making make training our customers and staff so much easier and more effective.

Response from Traineaze


Thank you Joe! We have enjoyed working with you and your team!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Traineaze

Online employee, partner & customer training platform

Mark Norman

So easy to use, and the pricing structure is perfect for small businesses like ours.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-27
Review Source: Capterra

Ease of use and flexible pricing structure (which makes our CFO happy).

Pros
I like the fact that I was able to create a course within a couple of hours with no training, just with existing course content. The interface is very intuitive.

Response from Traineaze


Hi Mark - Thank you for the kind words. It makes us happy to know that Traineaze is working well for you. :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Traineaze

Online employee, partner & customer training platform

Tim Cahill

Awesome!

Reviewed 2015-08-04
Review Source: Capterra

The best training platform we have used to date for both our field employees and office personal! Easy to use and deploy training with the completion tracking that lets us hold everyone accountable. Highly recommend!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Traineaze

Online employee, partner & customer training platform

Chris Wood

Fantastic

Reviewed 2015-08-06
Review Source: Capterra

The "eaze" of creating training on this system is second to none. You will use it and you will love how simple it is to get training out to your employees. I guess that's why they call it Traineaze.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Traineaze

Online employee, partner & customer training platform

Allison Falk

Traineaze review

Reviewed 2016-10-19
Review Source: Capterra

Traineaze is pretty easy to use and understand. I've had a good experience watching training videos on the software.

Response from Traineaze


Thank you Allison. I'm glad you are finding Traineaze easy to use!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Traineaze

Online employee, partner & customer training platform

Jan Whitcomb

I have used this product for a variety of training exercises and it has performed to my expectatio

Reviewed 2015-08-05
Review Source: Capterra

Customer service is outstanding, and willing to help in any aspect of preparing the training material

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Traineaze

Online employee, partner & customer training platform

Ross Fornaro

New to program, seems easy to use.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-24
Review Source: Capterra

I know if my employees are using it.

Pros
Ease of use.Customer Service is excellent.

Cons
None at this time.

Response from Traineaze


Hi Ross! Thank you for the feedback, that made our day! :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Traineaze

Online employee, partner & customer training platform

Christian von Stentzsch

Very intuitive, easy to use.

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very easy to upload users using Excel. Keeping track of team members progress could not be easier. the option to print certificates is also a nice feature.

Response from Traineaze


Thank you Christian for the kind words! It's awesome to be working with you all!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Traineaze

Online employee, partner & customer training platform

Vishal Shivdasani

Suddenly training is the easiest part of our implementation

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-10-17
Review Source: Capterra

We were looking for an easy way to provide product training to our customers and Traineaze is perfect for this. It was easy to setup and we had our first online courses ready to go in less than a day.

Response from Traineaze


Thank you Vishal. I am glad to hear that Traineaze has helped improve your implementations!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Traineaze

Online employee, partner & customer training platform