Turazo Reviews

Turazo

Recruiting software for medium to large businesses

4.71/5 (14 reviews)
Pros
  • It is very easy to use and follow instructions
  • The ease of use was the best feature of this software.
  • This software was very easy to use without complications
  • Not difficult to master or wonder around the web, very easy to use
Cons
  • Graphics can be more modern but no big deal
  • The notifications were all in Pacific standard time.
  • There are a lot of features and sometimes features get lost.
  • Everything went smooth, they're are no cons about this software.
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Ugo Umeofia

Under Armour Career Coaching Network

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-11-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I enjoyed how I can connect and network with other professionals and people in the Under Armour organization. It also displays and gives a background of each employee and recruiter at UA on where they work in the area of the organization. The UA career coaching network can also allow the person to schedule a coaching session with anyone on the platform and have an in-depth conversation about internships, resumes and soft skills plus allowing advice and tips as well.

Cons
I say one con is not knowing how to earn more credits after they are used up on the site. Also, I say not including recent interns who done the internship on the networking platform or not having a virtual tour of the Under Amour faculty is something that I would like to see in the future.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Turazo

Recruiting software for medium to large businesses

Anonymous

Turazo is super easy to use!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-11-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I liked that the software integrated video chat instead of using another software extension. I also loved that I got email confirmations for all of the sessions I booked with the employees at Under Amour. The automated reminders helped a lot since I'm very forgetful.

Cons
I didn't love the user interface as much as I do other software. I definitely am drawn to very seamless and user experience-tailored designs and would love to see updates in the software's front end design in the future.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Turazo

Recruiting software for medium to large businesses

Anonymous

Mentorship Network

Used occasionally for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-11-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The software was easy to use and was generally intuitive. Easy to get what I wanted!

Cons
There are a lot of features and sometimes features get lost.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Turazo

Recruiting software for medium to large businesses

Dayyana Ibragimova

Despite technical difficult good idea

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2019-11-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Good way to connect with professionals outside of your physical network.

Cons
Lots of technical difficulties - audio and video did not work properly either time.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Turazo

Recruiting software for medium to large businesses

Ifechi Ilozor

Easy to Use Platform!

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2019-11-04
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, it has been a positive experience.

Pros
-Easy to use platform -Capabilities are very clear -Appealing UI/UX -Great search functionality

Cons
-No serious faults that I can think of -Things that can be improved are better messaging (allowing to message on the platform through email)

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Turazo

Recruiting software for medium to large businesses

Jordan Norris

Very straight forward, no hassle.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-11-05
Review Source: Capterra

When going into a call, there's a link/button to the call room and that's it. Fast and simple.

Pros
Very simple and easy. I could get to the call room in less than 30 seconds. Call quality was good, things were clear and the chat function did come in handy for one of my calls.

Cons
You need to use chrome. I am an avid safari user(chrome tends to be beefy with computer usage). But I had both installed, So no big deal.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Turazo

Recruiting software for medium to large businesses

Deandre Penny

Turazo Review

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2019-11-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
This software was very easy to use without complications

Cons
What I liked least about this software was that you didn’t no the exact email your message was going to.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Turazo

Recruiting software for medium to large businesses

Francisco Ortega

Turazo Review

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2019-11-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is very easy to use and follow instructions

Cons
The experience is a little bit long compared to similar softwares

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Turazo

Recruiting software for medium to large businesses

Kendra Brown

Great Software!

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-11-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like that I was able to connect with a senior member of the UA staff and gain advice on my career field. I also liked that I had no issues with the software.

Cons
Everything went smooth, they're are no cons about this software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Turazo

Recruiting software for medium to large businesses

Marc Schlecht

Career Coaching

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-11-04
Review Source: Capterra

I found it to be a really useful and seamless software. I enjoyed it's transparency and the backup options it offered if a video camera wasn't working. It relieved stress

Pros
I appreciated how seamless the experience was. The scheduling and logging into the software before the interview was good. I also loved that I could test out my bandwidth before that helped relieve stress.

Cons
when a user called me on the phone or on laptop and didn't use their camera, I didn't know if the other person was still seeing me on their camera.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Turazo

Recruiting software for medium to large businesses

Alina Ali Rawji

Turazo Review

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-11-04
Review Source: Capterra

Great opportunity for learning more

Pros
Able to interact with people that work in the field and industry, allows to ask any type of questions and learn from their experience and receive advice

Cons
Limited time available for usage and features aloud only si much

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Turazo

Recruiting software for medium to large businesses

Michelle Tran

Easy to use

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-11-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Not difficult to master or wonder around the web, very easy to use

Cons
Graphics can be more modern but no big deal

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Turazo

Recruiting software for medium to large businesses

Chasity Chavez

Great software!

Used monthly for free trial
Reviewed 2019-11-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Great connection status! It was easy to connect and use throughout.

Cons
It was a bit difficult to figure out how to use in the first place. After getting the hang of it, though, it is way easier to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Turazo

Recruiting software for medium to large businesses

Anonymous

Easy to use

Used monthly for free trial
Reviewed 2019-11-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The ease of use was the best feature of this software.

Cons
The notifications were all in Pacific standard time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Turazo

Recruiting software for medium to large businesses