App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

VirtlX 360° Success Management Logo

VirtlX 360° Success Management

360° success management & employee engagement platform

see alternatives

(0)

VirtlX 360° Success Management Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

12

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.42/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

Pros and cons

Extremely easy to use and we get fantastic data from it.
I would recommend this to everyone who wants to conduct any kind of survey.
Truly bespoke features and very easy to create/edit. Great interoperability with existing systems.
When you detect a drop off in NPS, you can bet your bottom dollar that there is a drop off in EE as well.
There should be proper KT on how to use the tool. There is no Mobile app to access the application.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Meenu A.

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good tool to gather info anonymously.

Reviewed 5 months ago

I would recommend this to everyone who wants to conduct any kind of survey.

Pros

We can gather Client feedback in a formal manner. We can also conduct market research of the targeted customers. Do the timely surveys within the organization or within specific group.

Cons

There should be proper KT on how to use the tool. There is no Mobile app to access the application.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your review Meenu.

JK
AvatarImg

Jacques K.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use survey and training software

Reviewed 5 months ago

It is important to get feedback from my clients regarding our service. Based on reports provided by the software I could easily identify some shortfalls in my business and helped me improve certain aspects.

Pros

For me the pre-loaded surveys was most helpful. It was easy to modify it to my needs and liking and I didn't have to spend hours creating them. Then also, communication via email directly after I created the surveys worked nicely. I could simply add my clients in and send it.

Cons

It is quite a large platform, so it took me a bit of time to get used to the menu's and features. The training side is a bit more complex, I only loaded some training material for my staff.

Vendor response

Thank you for the great review Jacques.

AM
AvatarImg

Akshay M.

Business Supplies and Equipment, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review on VirtlX

Reviewed 2 months ago

Great.

Pros

The user interface and self service portal were very good points of the software.

Cons

The price of the software feels to be a little on the higher side. If reduced it might be better

Vendor response

Thank you Akshay for your review on VirtlX. Please feel free to reach out if we could assist in showing aspects of the new version that have made the user experience easier.

TR
AvatarImg

Tom R.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Global VP Sales

Reviewed 6 months ago

Fantastic experience and expertise

Pros

Extremely easy to use and we get fantastic data from it.

Cons

Nothing it is all very good. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and his team are wonderful to work with and extremely customer focused

Vendor response

Great working with too Tom, and thank you for the great review.

NM
AvatarImg

Nick M.

Information Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

VirtlX gives me good insights

Reviewed 6 months ago

The ease of use of the various surveys has given me an insight into my business and partners that would not have been possible without VirtlX

Pros

The variety of surveys helped me address many aspects of my business

Cons

The registration process was a little bit tedious, but I believe that this is being addressed

Vendor response

Thank you for your great review Nick. You will be pleased to know that we have addressed the tedious registration process and is now as simple as clicking the register button once you have entered your registration information; the profile is then built automatically with no further need for adding additional info.

PB
AvatarImg

Paul B.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Recomend Virtlx

Reviewed 6 months ago

Very happy, would reccomend.

Pros

Simple and essy to use., welithout much training

Cons

May need more features for 1,000 + users.

Vendor response

Thank you Paul, for you awesome review!

NB
AvatarImg

Narcis B.

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Virtlx feels like a Survey Monkey on steroids, a truly bespoke and personalised platform

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Easy to use Truly bespoke features and very easy to create/edit Great interoperability with existing systems Real value for money

Cons

Nothing so far, still early though in using it.

Vendor response

Thank you for the your fantastic review of virtlX Narcis. Looking forward to working with you and your company into the future.

MF
AvatarImg

Maya F.

Arts and Crafts, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Getting to know your customer

Reviewed 5 months ago

Knowing our customer's drivers means we can deliver their needs faster

Pros

The ease of use is the main advantage for us

Cons

Version 9 has ironed out everything and added features

Vendor response

Thank you for your great review on VirtlX, Maya; much appreciated.

AF
AvatarImg

Anthony F.

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

VirtlX enables us to know our performance client and employee side at all times and influence it

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

The flexibility and the reaction from the VirtlX team to suggested improvements

Cons

Version 9 is actually perfect .....................it really is superb

Vendor response

Thank you very much for the remarkable review Anthony; much appreciated.

CK
AvatarImg

Carmi K.

Cosmetics, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

VirtlX helps me to improve my services.

Reviewed 5 months ago

It is convenient to receive reports on customer experiences and feedback.

Pros

Easy and convenient way to get customer feedback.

Cons

The layout was a bit confusing at first, but once you get used to it, it is easy to use.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your review on VirtlX, much appreciated!

wh
AvatarImg

werner h.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Driving Mass Behavioural Change with Virtlx

Reviewed a year ago

If you want to overlay the critical insights of NPS scores and EE, then Virtlx is the solution that you need!

Pros

It's cloud based, easy to deploy and use. VirtlX brings real-time transparency around the metrics and responses of customers and employees and presents them in a manner that enables executives to make informed and rapid decisions. Data is gathered from internal and external surveys and presented in dynamic graphical formats that enable instant analysis and action.

Cons

That it wasn't commercialized earlier! It's a unique offering to correlate NPS with EE. When you detect a drop off in NPS, you can bet your bottom dollar that there is a drop off in EE as well. Now you are able to drill where exactly the issues seem to impacting NPS and EE are in the organization and take appropriate action.

Vendor response

Hi Werner, thank you for your insightful review on VirtlX; greatly appreciated, thank you.

BH
AvatarImg

Ben H.

Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The most comprehensive online training module available

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

The unique way in which we can set up everything to do exactly what we want with no compromise

Cons

Not in particular, the guidance is excellent

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to review VirtlB, much appreciated.