App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

VIVAHR Logo

Recruitment marketing & applicant tracking

(2)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

VIVAHR Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


63 reviews

Recommended

IE
AvatarImg

Ines E.

Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ferramenta de recrutamento para pequenas empresas

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Simplicidade e diversas funcionaldiades para um processo de recrutamento local.

Cons

Limitações associadas a um software focado em pequenas empresas.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

DR
AvatarImg

Darin R.

Marketing and Advertising, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

VIVAHR’s customer support team is amazing! They are always willing to help me out whenever I ask. They actually listen when I request a feature because they care about their customers.

Pros

User interface, no steep learning curves, able to hit the ground running from day 1

Cons

Nothing comes to mind at this point. Really liked how this product worked.

PK
AvatarImg

Pavel K.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use ATS for Hiring

Reviewed 2 years ago

VIVAHR made hiring and setting up a talent pipeline a lot easier.

Pros

It was easy to set up, integrate, and share with teammates. Their customer support was great as well.

Cons

There were a few initial issues with getting the jobs posted where they weren't appearing on our job board, but the support fixed it quickly.

MG
AvatarImg

Marion G.

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Hiring Tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

For us, hiring is a long shot because we don't pay a salary, the position is 100% commission based. With Vivahr, we have found 4 new agents since November, so in the last 8 weeks which is better than any result we have ever received before.

Pros

The software is easy to use, easy to learn

Cons

I have no problems with the software so far

RB
AvatarImg

Ron B.

Insurance, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Its works !!!

Reviewed 4 years ago

My experience with VIVAHR has been wonderful. The website itself is extremely easy to use and best of all it works. Within a few hours I received several qualified resumes and within a week I hired two candidates. When I am ready to hire more team members I will use VIVAHR.

Pros

You have a chat team that is ready to help.

Cons

I did not experience any negative features from VIVAHR

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ed D.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

VIVA makes it easier to hire

Reviewed 5 years ago

We had a great experience with VIVA and hired our first person from it this week! The ease of use and systems made it much easier for me to delegate the task of setting up and screening potential employees.

Pros

I liked the culture page and being able to personalize it.

Cons

The ability to add more automated fields in email and text responses.

EH
AvatarImg

Eli H.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

automated my hiring

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great tool to automate my hiring process and pushing the ability to talk about our culture.

Pros

I love the cloud based platform that I can use to collect all my applicants in 1 location and then retarget them later when we are short handed.

Cons

Took a short while to lean but the onboarding made that part easy.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Thomas B.

Civic & Social Organization, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Local First Arizona

Reviewed 6 years ago

Staff are great and helpful - perfect customer service. Software is easy to use!

Pros

Allows us to reach multiple platforms for jobs seamlessly and produces higher qualified candidates.

Cons

Couldn't originally figure out how to close the job.

sW
AvatarImg

shelby W.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BEST ATS Out There!

Reviewed 6 years ago

My experience has been great so far. Would highly recommend.

Pros

I love this software because it is really user friendly. There are some great components that other ATS don't offer. You can send resumes to different departments with a unique URL and scorecard, then the software will give the candidate an average score based on each scorecard that was submitted. You can also add tags in to help in the sorting process which is great.

Cons

I haven't found anything I don't like with this software yet.

JS
AvatarImg

Jyl S.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thank YOU!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Amazing!!

Pros

Easy to follow and amazing customer service to walk me through

Cons

I have found nothing yet that I do not like

AK
AvatarImg

Aaron K.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This product was very user friendly. I would highly recommend it to other businesses owners.

Cons

I was really happy with how this software works compared to others on the market.

JL
AvatarImg

Jeffrey L.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fresh and Useful

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Creating real flow of quality applicants who are ultra focused is completely indespensible.

Cons

No real gripes, quick to pick up, very intuitive.

DR
AvatarImg

Derek R.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The VivaHR dashboard is so easy to use and saves me valuable time

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I love how all job inquiries are compiled to make it easier to weed out candidates.

Cons

I haven’t found anything that I’m not happy with yet.