Wagepoint Reviews

Wagepoint Reviews

Wagepoint

Simple, Fast and Friendly Online Payroll Software

4.88/5 (67 reviews)
316     2,348

Anonymous
A verified reviewer
Verified Reviewer

I highly recommend Wagepoint

24/06/2014

I would recommend Wagepoint to any company no matter what the size. The system is incredibly easy and efficient to use and the cost is very competitive. The quality of the customer service is second to none and very impressive. The associates are extremely quick to respond to any questions and they are very professional and personable. I am completely satisfied and impressed with everything.

Source: GetApp
0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Natasha

Excellent and prompt customer service

18/02/2014

I'm just starting up with Wagepoint and have not processed a full payroll yet, but so far, the customer service has been great. The system also appears to be very user friendly and easy to setup.

Source: GetApp
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Wes Evans

Customer service #1

13/02/2014

I chose Wage point because they are a Canadian based company and their website made it seem like they were a fun bunch of people. It was easy to set up my account and payroll was easy to do...something I never thought I would say when it came to payroll. On top of all this the customer service is #1, they're quick to resolve problems and respond to questions. I'm looking forward to a long relationship with Wagepoint!

Source: GetApp
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Rebecca S

Excellent service

13/02/2014

Wagepoint are wonderful to work with and are always so helpful. It's great to know that something as important as our payroll is being taken care of by professionals who really know what they're doing. I couldn't recommend them more highly and I can't wait to see what they have in store for the future!

Source: GetApp
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kyleigh Castronaro

Great User Friendly Company

22/11/2013

I love the simplicity of the site. There is no unnecessary clicking to get around through the pages and find what you need. It's clear, it's fresh, it's modern. I'm in love - with a payroll company! Not to mention when I asked on their FB page about a phone app I got a response in under 5 minutes. When was the last time someone was so speedy to reply to you on a social media network? Wonderful!

Pros

Amazing layout Amazing customer service Super user friendly - no hassle, no fuss and no confusion!

Source: GetApp
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Heidi

Quick and helpful response!

18/11/2013

I contacted customer service with a question/problem and I had a helpful response within minutes. She put me in contact with who I needed to speak with and my question/problem was resolved quickly. Plus they were very nice!

Source: GetApp
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Wagepoint


Hi Heidi,
Thank you for your wonderful feedback :) If you need help with anything else, please don't hesitate to contact me.
Regards,
Leena

Read more
b2m

amazing sypport and service

01/11/2013

As a small business we have many things on our mind and some times just some times we might not red all the instructions. Never fear the team as wage point is amazing and will kindly guide and correct you Great tool and cannot wait to see what the team does next

Source: GetApp
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Wagepoint


Hi John,
Thank you for your positive feedback and being such an awesome customer :)
Cheers,
Leena

Read more
Shivam Rajdev

WagePoint Pay usage at Analyze Re

31/10/2013

We have been using WagePoint Pay since June 2013 and are very happy with it. The on boarding process was quick, the customer service is excellent and the costs are reasonable for a start-up such as ours. It takes me literally 30 seconds to do my payroll and this very important to me given the time constraints for other critical tasks. I would recommend Pay to anyone looking for a great system to meet any of their payroll needs.

Pros

1. Fast 2. Affordable 3. Excellent Customer Service

Cons

None!

Source: GetApp
1 of 4 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Wagepoint


Hi Shivam,
Thank you for all your kind words - it's great to have customers like you using our application.
Cheers,
Leena

Read more
Alison Giovannetti - Marcato Digital Solutions

Great Customer Service

16/10/2013

Our company has been a customer of Wagepoint since 2010. In our years of service with them we have never had any issues. Their team is helpful and quick to respond to any questions we have. They are easy to communicate with and don't make you feel like another numbered client talking to a call center. Their new online system for processing payroll is simple and easy to use and the employee logins allow my staff to have easy access to their paystubs and T4s! I would highly recommend Wagepoint as a service.

Pros

Great staff, easy to use online system, quick setup

Source: GetApp
1 of 4 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Susanne Ledbetter

Verified Reviewer

23/11/2016

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Read more