Weekdone Pricing Plan & Cost Guide

Weekdone

OKR software and coaching for successful OKR implementation

4.51/5 (41 reviews)

Weekdone Pricing

Starting from: $108.00/month

Pricing model: Free, Subscription

Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

Up to 10 users - $108 per month
Up to 15 users - $163 per month
Up to 20 users - $192 per month
Up to 30 users - $288 per month
Up to 40 users - $336 per month
Up to 50 users - $420 per month
Up to 60 users - $432 per month
Up to 70 users - $504 per month
Up to 80 users - $576 per month
Up to 90 users - $648 per month


For more than 90 users, see our pricing page: https://weekdone.com/prices

View Pricing Plans

Competitors Pricing

ApplicantStack

Starting from: 95.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available

SAP SuccessFactors HCM Suite

Starting from: 84.53/year
Pricing model: Free, Subscription
Free Trial: Available

AcquireTM

Starting from: 99.95/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

Recruiterbox

Pricing model: Open Source, Subscription

Weekdone Pricing Reviews

Pros

  • It's easy to see and track the progress of your own goals, the team's and company's OKRs. The graphs are provide a nice overview of the achievements and progress.Elena L.Read the full review
  • It's a nice tool to keep track of progress of yourself, team, and company and provides useful graphs and overviews. I can prioritise much better since I've been using Weekdone.Elena L.Read the full review
  • You can check the progress of others on team projects. It helps you stay focused and it's very easy to use.Venitria C.Read the full review

Cons

  • They should really work on their app performance. Devs should be ashame to provide such a slugish experience that is ruining the whole user experience.Raphaël C.Read the full review
  • I actually signed up for the paid subscription by mistake. I emailed them and they would not refund me.David R.Read the full review
  • We are very disappointed that we didn't get support at a time of need.Luis P.Read the full review
94%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague

7 reviewers had the following to say about Weekdone's pricing:

Jeff S.

OKR tracking and Weekly Planning-a winning combination!

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-11-11
Review Source: Capterra

We were looking for a simple and affordable solution for composing and sharing OKR and tracking progress. Weekdone had those features and more at an affordable price. They worked with us on non-profit bulk pricing which was a big help. They also provided a lot of support and time to demo, understand and implement the software. We are now on our third quarter and the bulk of our staff have really taken off with quarterly objectives and weekly planning. The way the weekly planning items can be linked to a quarterly objective is quite powerful. As an organization we feel more united and focused on obtaining our mission and vision.

Pros
Flexible and affordable OKR implementation. Easy user and team configuration. Users can be on multiple teams at multiple levels (member, manager, observer). Customizable editing and sharing permissions at multiple levels (Org, Dept, Team, Individual). Weekly planning and reports, also customizable and can be private or shared. Wealth of training videos and tutorials. OKR linking/hierarchies.

Cons
We initially wanted monthly reports, but only weekly was available--"it's in the name, 'week-done'." However, there is a reason for that and we've adapted to the weekly cadence. Support is overseas so it can take some time to get a response. Training was a little confusing for some users at first. Some initial browser and permissions issues, but those were resolved.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

David R.

Avoid Weekdone at all costs

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-05
Review Source: Capterra

I found their customer service to be novice. You can tell this program is a one many show. They have very poor support. I actually signed up for the paid subscription by mistake. I emailed them and they would not refund me. This program is a joke.

Pros
Nothing. It comes off as easy to use but quickly becomes disorganized.

Cons
The program is poorly built. It starts nice but becomes messy very quickly. You are much better off with a different program. I switched to Ally. The pricing model at Weekdone is also "stupid". They charge you a package price. You pay a monthly amount for 6-10 users. That means you end up paying more per user if you only have 6 users. Most of the other platforms charge per user.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review

Brad W.

Value added!

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-11-15
Review Source: Capterra

Weekdone makes it easy to look back on successes of the team. This did wonders for our moral.

Pros
I value documenting successes of our team and easily downloading history.

Cons
For a time, downloading history was difficult.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Anastasia P.

Goal tracking becomes easy

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2020-08-29
Review Source: GetApp

Can be very useful in both cases: personal goal tracking and business OKR tracking

Pros
I was looking at the market and tried to find a simple and affordable solution to manage progress on my goals. And that is it, nothing more to add.

Cons
It is all about weekly base. If you prefer monthly base and reports then it is not right software. But I think it is easy to switch and track the progress from week to week.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Alexander W.

Helps you manage your OKRs

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2021-07-27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Weekdone was easy to use and aligned well with the concept of OKRs. When I learned about OKRs I immediately wanted to try it with my team. I loved that this software was tailor made for that process.

Cons
I found a lot of value in the OKR goal setting features of the software, but I struggled to integrate the weekly meeting and 1:1 functionality into the way that I managed the team.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Luis P.

Not sorry to see us go

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2021-05-18
Review Source: Capterra

It was very good for the period we had it. We are very disappointed that we didn't get support at a time of need.

Pros
We were users of Weekdone since 2017 when we were looking to substitue Rhythm for a less expensive, more automated alternative. We were happy with the OKR capabilities and used it both for quarterly and yearly planning and for everyday execution/supervision, weekly management committee meetings, and employee feedback

Cons
It doesn't have a KPI feature. The pandemic put us on the brink of bankruptcy and we requested a temporary rebate or deferral. Weekdone was unresponsive and disconnected us when we failed to make our yearly payment right at the peak of the pandemic.

Response from Weekdone


Hi Luis,

Thank you for providing an honest review. I am sorry you feel this way, we did however send you an email on March, 3rd saying we would be willing to discuss the renewal fees, but we haven't heard back from anyone. We have tried to help customers that are struggling as much as we can in these thought times, but I'm sure you understand how difficult would it be to offer a service or product completely for free.

We're still happy to discuss the adjusted pricing for your team, so if you want to reconsider Weekdone we're here for you.

Looking forward to having a fresh start :)

Sincerely,
Richard Snaith
Head of Sales @ Weekdone

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 2/10

Minimize review

Scott W.

Simple for everyone to use and provides great organizational value

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-05-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It enables you to more fully adopt OKR methodology, and is easy for everyone in the company to use and get value from. Weekly reports are great for managers and executives.

Cons
UX is sometimes convoluted, but they improve it pretty regularly, and it is always getting better and easier to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review