WISP HR Solution Reviews

WISP HR Solution

Employee Onboarding and Engagement App

WISP HR Solution

Review Summary

Pros

Cons

Overall rating

4.9

(13)

5

4

3

2

1

11

2

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Lovely app to share news & company policy

Reviewed 4 years ago

A simple app containing all the important info (as example company policy, logo, slogan). This would also be incredibly useful for companies who manage their employees in different countries around the world.

Pros

- easy to use - free up to 9 employees - lovely design - contact book - ability to manage who've red news & company policy - comments for the news - push notifications

Cons

- can't add files to messenger

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We use it we like it

Reviewed 4 years ago

That's a cool app. We use it for sharing news and company policies with new employees. It's cool to use secure messaging to share some important information.

Pros

secure messaging possibility

Cons

Need to use it longer to found out

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to start, easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very easy to get started. It helps us to reach those employees who are not in office or work at home. Our employees use the app to read corporate news and policies on train, at the airport, in the hotel or at home. Creating new content is super easy as is the usability of the app.

Pros

It's easy to reach those employees who are not in office

Cons

Adding some emoji and stickers will be great

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very usefull app for any company. Easy to use, clear and allows to store all relevant policies in one place. Once a doc is updated system notifies all employees.

Pros

Easy to use. Great support.

Cons

Basic wysiwyg limits visual editing.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I'm currently building my app for my employees using WISP and I'm fully satisfied

Reviewed 4 years ago

So what is WISP? Before I signed up with this WISP service a few months ago, I wasn't using such kind of solutions because of their copmplexity. But WISP is different. It was really easy to start and create my own app for employees

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Lovely app to share news & company policy

Reviewed 4 years ago

A simple app containing all the important info (as example company policy, logo, slogan). This would also be incredibly useful for companies who manage their employees in different countries around the world.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

WISP - fine solution for internal communication

Reviewed 4 years ago

App is easy to use, looks pretty good, all needed buttons are big enough . It could be cheaper, but this messenger works at least without any bugs, so it's worth it.

Pros

Visibility, doesn't demand any constant updates, works offline

Cons

Free version is available only for nine person, I'd prefer at least for 15

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Definitely worth trying

Reviewed 4 years ago

I'm enjoying the app so far. Easy to use, contains all important info , very useful for the new employee. News sharing is very convenient too. Also helpful and timely support!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Definitely worth trying

Reviewed 4 years ago

I'm enjoying the app so far. Easy to use, contains all important info , very useful for the new employee. News sharing is very convenient too. Also helpful and timely support!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

When you need to start immediately

Reviewed 4 years ago

A very easy and fast start that what I was looking for and that's what I found out with WISP. I spent 10 minutes creating the app and it works good! I'm happy with WISP HR Solution.

Pros

You can start immediately

Cons

Not all the functions and tools I need

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The app you need

Reviewed 4 years ago

Enjoy using this app. It's very good for new people in company to show them all the policies and news. Administrative panel is user-friendly and easy to navigate.

Pros

Administrative panel & app speed

Cons

I spent time to find some options

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review