WISP HR Solution Reviews

WISP HR Solution

Employee Onboarding and Engagement App

4.85/5 (13 reviews)

Emily Wojtec

Lovely app to share news & company policy

Reviewed 2016-05-16
Review Source: GetApp

A simple app containing all the important info (as example company policy, logo, slogan). This would also be incredibly useful for companies who manage their employees in different countries around the world.

Pros
- easy to use - free up to 9 employees - lovely design - contact book - ability to manage who've red news & company policy - comments for the news - push notifications

Cons
- can't add files to messenger

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


WISP HR Solution

Employee Onboarding and Engagement App

Henry Jackson

We use it we like it

Reviewed 2016-10-11
Review Source: GetApp

That's a cool app. We use it for sharing news and company policies with new employees. It's cool to use secure messaging to share some important information.

Pros
secure messaging possibility

Cons
Need to use it longer to found out

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


WISP HR Solution

Employee Onboarding and Engagement App

Erik Hall

Easy to start, easy to use

Reviewed 2016-05-23
Review Source: GetApp

Very easy to get started. It helps us to reach those employees who are not in office or work at home. Our employees use the app to read corporate news and policies on train, at the airport, in the hotel or at home. Creating new content is super easy as is the usability of the app.

Pros
It's easy to reach those employees who are not in office

Cons
Adding some emoji and stickers will be great

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


WISP HR Solution

Employee Onboarding and Engagement App

Andrew Tomin

Feedback

Reviewed 2016-05-16
Review Source: GetApp

Very usefull app for any company. Easy to use, clear and allows to store all relevant policies in one place. Once a doc is updated system notifies all employees.

Pros
Easy to use. Great support.

Cons
Basic wysiwyg limits visual editing.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use

Minimize review


WISP HR Solution

Employee Onboarding and Engagement App

George Nill

I'm currently building my app for my employees using WISP and I'm fully satisfied

Reviewed 2016-06-02
Review Source: Capterra

So what is WISP? Before I signed up with this WISP service a few months ago, I wasn't using such kind of solutions because of their copmplexity. But WISP is different. It was really easy to start and create my own app for employees

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


WISP HR Solution

Employee Onboarding and Engagement App

Maria Fincke

Lovely app to share news & company policy

Reviewed 2016-06-02
Review Source: Capterra

A simple app containing all the important info (as example company policy, logo, slogan). This would also be incredibly useful for companies who manage their employees in different countries around the world.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


WISP HR Solution

Employee Onboarding and Engagement App

Martin Schmitd

Definitely worth trying

Reviewed 2016-06-02
Review Source: Capterra

I'm enjoying the app so far. Easy to use, contains all important info , very useful for the new employee. News sharing is very convenient too. Also helpful and timely support!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


WISP HR Solution

Employee Onboarding and Engagement App

Hanna Kidron

WISP - fine solution for internal communication

Reviewed 2016-05-16
Review Source: GetApp

App is easy to use, looks pretty good, all needed buttons are big enough . It could be cheaper, but this messenger works at least without any bugs, so it's worth it.

Pros
Visibility, doesn't demand any constant updates, works offline

Cons
Free version is available only for nine person, I'd prefer at least for 15

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


WISP HR Solution

Employee Onboarding and Engagement App

Garry Fissman

When you need to start immediately

Reviewed 2016-06-13
Review Source: GetApp

A very easy and fast start that what I was looking for and that's what I found out with WISP. I spent 10 minutes creating the app and it works good! I'm happy with WISP HR Solution.

Pros
You can start immediately

Cons
Not all the functions and tools I need

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


WISP HR Solution

Employee Onboarding and Engagement App

John Kray

The app you need

Reviewed 2016-05-19
Review Source: GetApp

Enjoy using this app. It's very good for new people in company to show them all the policies and news. Administrative panel is user-friendly and easy to navigate.

Pros
Administrative panel & app speed

Cons
I spent time to find some options

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


WISP HR Solution

Employee Onboarding and Engagement App

Alina Gorbatch

Definitely worth trying

Reviewed 2016-05-16
Review Source: GetApp

I'm enjoying the app so far. Easy to use, contains all important info , very useful for the new employee. News sharing is very convenient too. Also helpful and timely support!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


WISP HR Solution

Employee Onboarding and Engagement App

Andrew Havluck

Rating only

Reviewed 2016-10-04
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


WISP HR Solution

Employee Onboarding and Engagement App

Jeremy Harmon

Rating only

Reviewed 2016-03-31
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


WISP HR Solution

Employee Onboarding and Engagement App