This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

WonScore

Platform for assessing, analyzing, and comparing candidates

visit website

WonScore Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


165 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

United Home Insurance Company Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

I believe this is a great tool for interviewing/evaluating prospective employees. The only thing at this point, since we're new to it, we don't know how well the evaluation fits people. we'll need more time to apply it and see results.

Pros

It was easy to use, and the results were very clear.

Cons

Our company is pretty new with it, don't have any negatives yet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Must have for hiring

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Helps us quickly asses a candidate's​ cognitive abilities​, and rule out those who would not be able to keep up with the rest of the team.

Cons

It is on the expensive side for small businesses, and they require you to commit to three months up front.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Wonscore saved us more than one hiring mishap!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We love that a 30-minute test tells us what we haven't been able to see until the person has been hired on and worked with us for a few months.

Cons

We'd love to have more information/training on how to accurately read the test and evaluate the results.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and review, along with understand the results of the testing. Like that I can follow a testing client.

Cons

there is really no cons to list ... the testers have mentioned that they wish it explained the process better on that end.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simple assessments!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's so easy to send to those you want to take the assessment, and the results are simple to understand.

Cons

It would be good if there were more characteristics or categories that the tool could measure but overall still a great tool.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool for hiring

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great company. Great software. Great hiring tool.

Pros

I love the ease of setting up accounts for users to test.

Cons

The scores aren't a total view of the person, and we mistakenly were using solely the scores and missed out on some great hires.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Experience was ok

Reviewed 3 years ago

got hired

Pros

It is intuitive. It is really easy to navigate through this software. I liked that it was very well explained how to use it.

Cons

looked bad. I didn't really like how the software looks like. Plus the time during the different pages was long.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Screenings work!

Reviewed 2 years ago

hiring decisions

Pros

I get to see the insights of potential hires before they walk in the door.

Cons

Time and often the follow up that's involved. Not a huge indicator but a good screening tool

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Recruiting Game Changer!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Really helps sort out applicants. We've used this to short list our last 3 hires and all three have are strong performers

Cons

In office test verification does not usually work

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Not consistant

Reviewed 3 years ago

Fair

Pros

Easy to email candidates and get the results

Cons

We have not found any consistency with the motivation portion of this test. It shows most candidates well below average and we have found this not to be accruate.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Wonderlic is a helpful tool

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

What I like most about wonderlic is that it helps you to better understand the people that you work with.

Cons

I am not sure what I like least about wonderlic.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

We have not found a candidate yet

Reviewed 3 years ago

None yet

Pros

On paper it sounds very thorough. I like the idea of pre screening people for motivation ,personality and cognitive ability.

Cons

The results have been poor so far. We have not had a candidate that we yet worth interviewing and many people haven't completed the test or started and did not finish

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

WonScore is a great way to evaluate applicants!

Reviewed a year ago

WonScore has been a positive addition to our client's interview process.

Pros

Our client uses WonScore to engage applicants; as a remote company this helps them understand how team members work together in the best way.

Cons

It may not always be 100% indicative of a person's ability to get the job done. They may have been distracted or felt rushed, etc.

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Your feedback is always appreciated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Best Featureq

Reviewed 3 years ago

So far its good ............no issue yet

Pros

Its easy to use...the tabs very much take you to sections where you need to.

Cons

I'm not guaranteed that this site is not repeating the same questions. Maybe I'm not aware of it but hopefully the site gives types of exam according to level ex. Managers and Supervisors, Clerks and Assistants etc.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Using it for an office environment.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good.

Pros

Ability to use a generic link for everyone to complete.

Cons

Some of the pre-determined requirements for a position were not what the job environment required.

page 7 of 7

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.