App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

WorkBright Logo
WorkBright

Online employee onboarding solution with paperless workflow

visit website

WorkBright Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


117 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I like the convenience of being paperless is great

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

That reminders are automatically sent the the new hire each week until all paperwork is compete. That takes the burden off of me.

Cons

Slow times in moving from form to form in the approval process and slow downloads. This seems to be the case for forms that have a lot of wording or graphics.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It has been a great experience from the first contact through implementation.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Onboarding is very user friendly, easy to set up and maintain. Has made our onboarding experience, particularly with international staff, much more efficient and complete.

Cons

Applicant Tracking System is less user friendly, no helpful how-tos, would like the ability to customize emails.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Time saving

Pros

That the prospective employee does the paperwork on line versus in my office for an hour.

Cons

Not sure since I have not been able to access.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

All documents in one place

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Work bright is one of its kind where there is very less paper work and you can keep all the documents online even the W4 can be done.

Cons

Lot of them don't know about it and its on the expensive side. So more marketing is required and also frequent updates too.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great option for employee paperwork!

Reviewed 4 months ago

It has been great! They are quick to help whenever we need it, and easy to use!

Pros

It is easy to set up, send emails to staff, and easy for our staff to log in and complete whatever they need to!

Cons

There is not really anything we do not like about the software at this time!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

all staff forms are at your fingertips and easy to access. Easy to use as it is very user friendly. The quality of the images are good as well.

Cons

hard to track training hours and internet connectivity at our school sites, which is not a WorkBright issue.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Overall, it has been great.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easy to navigate, easy to understand. The report feature is great and makes things so much simpler and hassle free.

Cons

As an administrator for the account, I wish I was able to receive email notifications when "New Hires" are entered into the system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I have already recommended Workbright to other organizations. This is a great system!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

How easy it is to assign forms to employees to fill out and then how easy it is to review the completed forms.

Cons

It needs some way to sort the entire group of employees into sub-units and then be able to generate group e-mails to whatever groups I select.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great service and great experience

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Ease of onboarding, simple to approve paperwork, everything is in one place, quick to add new staff members

Cons

Limited customization (eg, recurring submissions), requires WB staff to set up forms, customer support can be slow to respond

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Just getting started

Reviewed 6 years ago

has been a little cumbersome to get started loading documents and setting the access "tree" of who has access to what information. however the rest of the on boarding has been easy.

Pros

use tracking information, database management

Cons

creating access "tree" uploading information.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love it!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and my guys in the field easily understand it. They are out in the field and are not computer savvy.

Cons

Nothing lol. We love this system. Takes away from mounds of paperwork and easy for the guys in the field

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Improvements!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

You do not have to handle any paperwork all over you desk. Very easy to use and helped a lot with new hires.

Cons

It does not remind you when you are nearing an expiration date. Sometimes it freezes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Implement and great User Experience!

Reviewed 4 months ago

Great customer care and support with issues/ questions.

Pros

Flexibility to customize and leverage for employment forms.

Cons

I would like form fields and validation to be easier to understand and apply.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Human Resources Clerk

Reviewed 4 years ago

On-boarding new hires were simple.

Pros

On-boarding was a breeze. New hires were pleased with the new process.

Cons

Not applicable. There was not anything that I disliked about the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

great people to work with and easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

ability to track the staff and limit the staff time used for on-boarding and ease of use for the staff member. we have seen staff paperwork more accurate and returned in a more timely manner using the system.

Cons

would like an easy way to move staff forms from one year to the next. if a form is good for multiple years be able to accept for the second year without resubmitting.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use

Reviewed 4 months ago

User Friendly

Pros

Easy to Use, both sides of the hiring process for employer and employee

Cons

This system is not integrated with our current

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I appreciated your service but was in contact with WorkBright before any of your recommendations. BTW Workbright was not one of your recommendations

Reviewed 4 years ago

thanks for your help

Pros

Cost features meets our needs all the features we require are met with this solution and it was much cheaper than the 2nd choice HR Cloud

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

WorkBright

Reviewed 12 days ago
Pros

I appreciate how easy it is to use as well as how quickly it processes.

Cons

I have no complaints with this software!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Work Bright Franchise Store On-Boarding

Reviewed 6 years ago

Very happy with the ease of the on-boarding process from an administrative approach and have not heard any issues from the employee perspective. Systems have been improving since the implementation of our use and continue to be happy with the progress. Customer input is valued. Hope to see more capacity and capabilities in the near future for maintaining digital personnel files to eliminate paper and/or need for a secondary digital storage site.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Workbright review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Great

Pros

User friendly, can make a report with any of the data I need.

Cons

Would like something, that tells me there are new forms or new employees

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I love WorkBright. It is so easy to use and makes the hiring process more efficient.

Reviewed 5 years ago

A more streamlined hiring process.

Pros

The web form feature is the most helpful for our employees. I like the reports, the ability to sign multiple I-9s and the customer service.

Cons

I would like to see more notification features. We receive an email when we have completed an I-9, but would like an email letting the Company Admin that an employee has completed the entire process (new hire paperwork & I-9 signed).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect solution for our I-9 needs

Reviewed a month ago

Excellent; no complaints at all.

Pros

I reached out to a sales rep and was all set to start using WorkBright the next day! Very user friendly.

Cons

The E-Verify setup was a bit troublesome, but we were provided with a refund so all I can say is the customer service is great!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This was our first year with Workbright and it saved a lot of entry time

Reviewed 5 years ago

Having not to hire additional help.

Pros

The fact that new hires could access it and complete the paperwork online at their convenience and we could edit if additional information was needed to complete hiring process.

Cons

Download of data for new hires if wanted in another place (changing he titles or knowiing what was download) identify the file better

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great team at Workbright

Reviewed 6 years ago

My best experience with workbright beyond making my onboarding process a million times easeir is the support that I receive. Peter is always timely in his response and will help me problem solve through any roadblock.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very satisfied with product

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Easy to use, makes onboarding a lot easier.

Cons

I really can't think of any major cons.