This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

WorkBright Logo
WorkBright

Online employee onboarding solution with paperless workflow

visit website

WorkBright Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


108 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Workbright- They are incredible

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The attentions to detail when developed. Focused on onboarding, not trying to do to much.

Cons

There were not anything we did not like.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Workbright review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is very user friendly and easy to use.

Cons

Nothing have ran into so far everything runs quite well.

Vendor response

Thank you Christine, we appreciate you taking a moment to share your review with us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very friendly and helpful in the set up process

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It's going to streamline our application process like nothing before. It will save my staff tons of time too

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Versatile

Reviewed 6 years ago

I am new at this, and each time I use the site I learn more of the dynamics and capabilities of uses

Pros

Still discovering

Cons

N/A

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It was easy to set up and get all the paper downloaded.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I can access it anywhere when licensing shows up at my site. I can also see if my employees are up to date on paperwork or if they need to do something.

Cons

I wish there was a way to delete your (old) own file so you can upload (new file) without waiting for admin department to reject the old one first.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Not my favorite but well-designed

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The number one pro I’ve found after trying this product is the efficiency and streamlining of documents and the in’s boarding process overall. While you can’t request a free trial of this software they do offer a demo.

Cons

This is a pretty pricey product if you are a small or new business and I don’t love that there is not a free trial offered.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy, Fast, Great Support.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

User friendly and the program is able to accomplish what we need as an organization which is difficult to find in other systems.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

workbright

Reviewed 2 years ago

n/a

Pros

I like how things re categorized. I like how it's easy to use

Cons

the inablility of remembering my password