This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

XOR

Text messaging, chatbots, and AI for recruiting teams

visit website

XOR Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


15 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Saves Time and Streamlines Recruiting

Reviewed 9 months ago

I've been using XOR for over 2 years and have been amazed by the functionality and the continual addition of new features. The platform is intuitive and user friendly. The new user interface allows our recruiters to communicate continuously and seamlessly with candidates. The calender feature has saved our recruiters the constant phone-tag game of trying to schedule candidates and hiring managers...

Pros

Full integreation with our ATS is seamless Automation of recruitment screening saves time Calender integration has alleviated so any issues with interview scheduling

Cons

For metrics reporting purposes, I'd like the dashboard to be a bit more customizable...although I think that is an upcoming feature.

Vendor response

Dear Leah, thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team. We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us. Thank you for being our customer, XOR Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Super flexible, great team

Reviewed 10 months ago

We are a social entrepreneurship business focused on bringing AI to help people navigate finding work and leveraging resources and using smart bots to communicate and coordinate. This tool allowed us to get our intake and coordination process well structured for launch.

Pros

We had a very creative application for the chatbots outside of traditional recruiting and the team provided solid education about capabilities and extremely helpful consulting to come up with a creative solution that we launched.

Cons

I wish the design process was more visual (like some of the free bots) , I haven't been trained yet but hopeful it is documented well enough. They don't seem to have a ton of user help and support yet - but are very responsive to questions, just wish it was more self-service.

Vendor response

Dear Blythe, thank you for your valuable feedback. We are constantly working on improving our services and functionality, and any advice from our customers is always welcome. We are currently working on our design to be more visual and it is in our roadmap till the end of the year. You have been a great customer to work with and we hope to continue working with you in the future. Thank you for being our customer, XOR Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

XOR has been a lifesaver

Reviewed 2 months ago

As a high functioning two person HR department and the solely designated recruitment partner for a vastly expanding and rapidly growing organization with over 150 employees across three locations, I honestly don't know where I would be now today if it weren't for Xor. This highly valuable platform came about at the right time for me to get a handle on a huge influx of upcoming hiring in order to get ourselves organized, streamlined and efficient in our dealings before getting lost in an endless pile of futile resumes.

Pros

I love the customization and ease of use, not to mention how quickly it was implemented.

Cons

Our version of Outlook posed some challenges but the team has been super supportive and diligent in addressing any issues that have come up in a timely, considerate fashion.

Vendor response

Dear Laura, thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. Don't hesitate to reach out directly to us if you have any more questions, comments, or concerns. Thank you for being our customer, XOR Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

XOR review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

user friendly, team's customer focus, ability to assess candidates faster

Cons

Conversion. in Russia not every candidate will follow the link and answer questions

Vendor response

Dear Olga, thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at XOR. Thank you for being our customer, XOR Team

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent Support, Great Product

Reviewed a year ago

The support team is incredible and made my job of understanding how the Chatbot works a pleasure to learn. Our recruiters are loving the Chatbot, it makes their jobs a little easier and is a great time saver in that it asks all the questions that would normally be asked on the first call or on an email. The candidates can choose to respond directly to their mobile phones or desktop as they get an email and an sms autoresponder.

Pros

The support team, namely [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], are incredibly friendly with quick responses, and go the extra mile to make sure all our needs are met. No issue was too big for them to handle and all bugs sorted out efficiently. The Chatbots are very easy to use as is the ability to edit the Bots. I love the fact that the Bots have been customized to fit our website and look like they are genuinely coming from us, it certainly gives our candidates peace of mind to complete the Chatbot questionnaire. Everything is automated which saves a huge amount of time.

Cons

Can't think of anything to dislike at this stage

Vendor response

Dear Jenni, thanks so much for your thoughtful and detailed review. We appreciate your hard work in putting this review together and know it will be helpful and informative for your customers. We are happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. Thank you for being our customer, XOR Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Speed up your recruiting process with XOR

Reviewed 9 months ago

I'm finding that I'm spending more time talking to candidates and less time reviewing resumes. It is truly a game changer. Most application systems rely on matching a resume to the job description. Using XOR allows me to have them ask real questions and get real info.

Pros

1. Instead of having to review countless resumes, the system will ask candidates qualifying questions and if they are qualified, they get to schedule directly on your calendar. 2. Fairly easy to set up qualifying questions for the candidates. 3. Customer Support is fantastic. They are responsive and extremely helpful.

Cons

It is taking a little time to get use to a new software.

Vendor response

Dear Benjamin, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you for being our customer, XOR Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very useful, highly recomend

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

As we face this unprecedented, difficult time on daily challenge being on the front line of the Pandemic, we are very short of staff, XOR implemented new features that are helping us to communicate more efficient especially with less qualified personal what we need in our days to overcome this crisis (that are on constant flow). This software is very easy to use, being full automated - is saving a lot of time for us, and the customer support always have been very helpful.

Cons

We discuss with them to implement some extra features for healthcare, working on that.

Vendor response

Dear Zinovia, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track! Thank you for being our customer, XOR Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing, multi-functional, and affordabl

Reviewed a year ago

Amazing company, customer service, and product.

Pros

- It is SUPER customizable - You get to use your voice to maintain your brand - Automate Text Message Campaigns - Automate your inbound from candidate applicants to interested buyers - Integrate with your current CRM or database - Track your metrics for constant improvement

Cons

I wish we could have the candidate switch from online to text message mid-stream. I believe this feature is coming though

Vendor response

Dear Mike, thank you for leaving us a 5-Stars review. At XOR, we continuously strive to serve you better. We are glad that the team has managed to meet your needs. Our team is currently working on the possibility to switch from online to text messages. Thank you for being our customer, XOR Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Recruiting tool for today and tomorrow

Reviewed 10 months ago

I see this product like a service of the future, easy to apply and a necessary tool for recruitment of young specialists . A very good experience to work with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], she is very open, client oriented and professional, always ready to help

Pros

a easy to use product, targeted for young generation, our potential of candidates

Cons

nothing to be claimed, everything was to the expected level

Vendor response

Dear Inna, thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. Don't hesitate to reach out directly to us if you have any more questions, comments, or concerns. Thank you for being our customer, XOR Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

XOR in Action

Reviewed 6 months ago

Customer support, the set up, and implementation has been pretty easy to do. The team who supports our account always gets back to us in a timely manner, walks us through whatever we need to see, and works to help us be the most successful we can be in this climate.

Pros

User friendly, easier way to communicate

Cons

Some features are not quite in place yet

Vendor response

Dear Shelly, thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team. Thank you for being our customer, XOR Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

XOR user

Reviewed a year ago

Just started using XOR, as we're still in setup mode, so can't respond to that.

Pros

Enables us to increase our recruiters time speaking with quality candidates

Cons

Had to change how we interacted with current job search software, but we'll get used to it. That's the point.

Vendor response

Dear Barb, we are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as the top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. Thank you for being our customer, XOR Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Très utile

Reviewed a year ago

Les coûts, recherches détaillées de nos besoins

Pros

Réduit le temps des recherches ,basée sur des vrais profils.

Cons

Pour l'instant en stade de découverte, rien à signaler

Vendor response

Dear Nadejda, thank you for sharing your kind words with us. Hearing that you had a great experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for being our customer, XOR Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great product, highly customizable, issue with conectivity

Reviewed 2 years ago

A great experience and something I would highly recommend.

Pros

It was incredibly customizable and the team were ab;le to make changes and cater to our needs very easily

Cons

The connectivity issues we experienced and the load time was frustrating given the large scope of the project. This may be resolved with servers in Australia

Vendor response

Dear Ben, a feedback like this helps us constantly improve our customer experiences by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on.We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. Don't hesitate to reach out directly to us if you have any more questions, comments, or concerns. Thank you for being our customer, XOR Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent people with great ideas for any company

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is easy, effective and the feedback for our teams was very positive. It is modern, saves time and engages the team.

Cons

Nothing, all the XOR team was always available whenever i needed them.

Vendor response

Dear Lina, thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences. Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share. Thank you for being our customer, XOR Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Recommended, easy to use with lot of features

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Compare with our previous software, is very easy to use, and adding additional features during lock-down (because of COVID), was a pleased surprise.

Cons

Nothing to complain. All the updates are done during night time, do not interfere with our work... So, nothing to complain about.

Vendor response

Dear Roland, we are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with XOR. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Thank you for being our customer, XOR Team

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.