App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

ZenHR Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


76 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best UI/UX for an HRMS

Reviewed a year ago

I already recommend ZenHR for all friends with businesses with 10 to 250 employees

Pros

ZenHR has by far the best UI. No need to train employees to be able to use the system.

Cons

Haven't tried the software long enough to judge

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ZenHR - Thanks for this app

Reviewed 8 months ago

Great, easy and clear app Benefits: organization and management

Pros

I am aware of everything related to me, for example: attendance, vacation balance, job hierarchy, etc

Cons

Until now, nothing like least & it’s good app

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Zen HR - Review

Reviewed a year ago

It's solved the problem for attendance registration for employees in our projects

Pros

It's very easy to use for any user and can found all must the data in one software

Cons

If the software gets more access for user

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Overall experince

Reviewed 3 years ago

Nice Experience

Pros

Ease of use I can access it on any device quick response from Admin

Cons

Nothing I have dislike about Zen HR, How Ever it dosen't show pay slips of past months. Maybe i couldn't reach to it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ZenHr Review

Reviewed a year ago

easy to use and has a simple user experience for employees. Thus meets all requirements needed by the employee.

Pros

- user friendly - has all employee requirements

Cons

Integration was a little difficult to move from excel to a software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

zenHR user

Reviewed 4 years ago

the system is user friendly and gives you all the options and the services you want. it is not complicated at all.

Pros

the system is user friendly, not complicated at all.

Cons

all is perfect, I didn't face any issue for now.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to know and very very clear to open and close

Cons

Excellent experience and I recommend it to others to use it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Egypt

Reviewed a year ago

Successful

Pros

Available on mobile easy to operate You don't need paper

Cons

Determine times, permissions and for location

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ZenHR review

Reviewed a year ago

more than good

Pros

it restrict the direct connection to do tasks

Cons

usability itself it have lags and things like this

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feedback ZenHR

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

All in Dashboard, The feature are well explanatory

Cons

Till now I did not find any difficulty about it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

the ease of its use the support from zen hr team

Cons

sometimes failed to deduct the location

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very easy software to use!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This product is easy to use as a user/employee

Cons

I really do not have anything to add here.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

very good

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

ZenHR is very easy to use , very helpful ,

Cons

nothing is missed , all I need are available

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use and save time and mot ill recomend this software to others

Cons

To know how you communicate with others

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Positive experience in general

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The time off requests and approvals process very easy and smooth.

Cons

The mobile application has limited features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

zenhr the best

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

ease of Use practical very simple easy to understand

Cons

I Think the product can be better in UI and Design

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed 3 years ago

I benefited a lot from ZenHR, it reduces my time and effort, and I can find any feature I want

Pros

Easy to deal with No orientation needed for employees Less time and effort Payroll option is very helpful and it doesn’t need time to do salaries

Cons

The icon design Tickets option Employees directory

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent and User Friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall good

Pros

Easy to use. Everything in the first page is the mostly used function which is good.

Cons

Annual balance is not so clear about how many days as it is written in hours

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Under one roof

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Everything is under one roof and easily done via the friendly platform

Cons

Nothing which I recall. The platform is easy to use really.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very good App for HR

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The ease to use the e software and accessible on the mobile as well.

Cons

There is nothing much I don't like about this app.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Zen HR

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall it is a good tool but would need a few fixes to make it the best

Pros

The email notifications system is the best and makes the software very friendly tool

Cons

Reports on ZEN HR arent the most user friendly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good human resource management system

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I don't care about simplicity Ease of use for all employees integrative Provides all possible services the speed

Cons

There is nothing I didn't like at the moment

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

a little improvement in ui/ux

Reviewed 3 years ago

in my opinion it is look fine and it need a little bit changes in the ui/ux

Pros

easy to use look good good functionality

Cons

just try to redesign the side navigation bar

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

help full

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

regular update - good appearance - working perfect -updating time to time

Cons

want more feature- easier -want payroll and leaves separate logs

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ZenHR Perfect Software

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Easy to use and track along with following up.

Cons

Nothing to mention, for now, nothing to dislike!