Zip Schedules Reviews

Zip Schedules

Streamlined employee shift scheduling

Zip Schedules

Review Summary

Pros

Cons

Overall rating

4.0

(9)

5

4

3

2

1

5

2

0

1

1

78%
positive reviews
33%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

used to manage team workflow

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

we are a small insurance business and we have used this software to manage the workflow and tasks of our producers. very helpful!

Cons

initially it was a little difficult to get the managers to keep up with using the software, but once they saw how easy it was they were fine!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

GREAT SCHEDULER!!!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great customer service. The app is easy to use and a must have for small businesses. It relieves the headaches of having notes all over your desk with "time-off" requests. Time off is simply requested through the app by the employee and either approved or declined by the manager. Very easy to set-up weekly schedules as well...monitoring overtime etc. as you schedule. Great job!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for your valuable review...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Behind the times

Reviewed a year ago

Great at start, but then I felt like I was paying for something that had potential to do more

Pros

I liked the software because it got me from a paper schedule to an electronic schedule, but then the program had limited capabilities during a time that technology is expanding and the company would not invest in its product to improve it.

Cons

It had limited capabilities. We needed real time labor monitoring on phone app, event calendar linked and printed with schedule, and customer support who was available and wanting to forward our suggestions to their development team to improve their product. We had lots of attention when looking into the product and signing up, but then it disappeared when we had issues of forecasting not syncing or ideas to share.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to learn and easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago

Zip Clock software is easy to learn and easy to use. It is the best time clock software I have used. Zip Clock's awesome features make it the best in industry.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Hubworks not suitable software for FDC

Reviewed 2 years ago

terrible. frustrating. polite but unhelpful.

Pros

prior to the CCSS transition on July 2 2018 the software was smooth and easy to use. they have failed to upgrade to the new CCSS requirements.

Cons

Following CCSS upgrade software is unable to process parent payments, does not enrol children directly from online enrolment form, requiring double data entry (defeats the idea of online enrolment if you have to enter the data manually) and customer service very poor. escalations team unable to provide clear responses and insist things are working and when pushed they say that they have no plans to fix issues. a terrible waste of time and money - do not purchase this software.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Staff Scheduling App for Retail Business

Reviewed 4 years ago

Zip Schedules have a great interface for retail staff scheduling for small business.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for your valuable review...

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Top Employee Time Clock Software

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have tried free trial. It is amazing. A lot of features available.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review