Performance Management & Appraisal Reviews

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

What Performance Management & Appraisal Customers Think


Scott Boren

ClearCompany ATS and Onboarding Modules

10/03/2017

We bought both the ATS and Onboarding modules. Overall it was an easy implementation and the products are easy to use

Pros

Easy to get up and running. ATS is highly configurable. Logical.

Cons

Most are things I would prefer, so maybe simply my own prefernces. But two things I am not happy about. The Onboarding module does have some issues with certain tasks using a mobile device, no matter what they tell you. Also, reporting could be better. Very few customizable reports without them doing it (and charging you) for you.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
ClearCompany Reviews
ClearCompany
Talent Management Software for SMBs
Read more
Ashley R. T

Review A Review

26/01/2017

The system is flexible, allowing users to customize the review process. This one of the best products that I have used! I would recommend this product to anyone that has a small business.

Pros

Accessible from any device with Internet access

Cons

Partners have to get used to it

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Reviewsnap

Although it works for any size business, it's more efficient when you have 50 or more consistent clients each month

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Reviewsnap Reviews
Reviewsnap
All-In-One Performance Management Software
Read more
Ama mohd

thank you for the great software

01/02/2017

thank you for this great software , which makes it easy for starters with no sweat. i was looking for a software which helps to allocate our workers leaves & the current attendance, so that we can make the week & month planning. we are a small group with small works which take only a few hours and large works which take many months. We want to be able to easily create our planning day by day without forgetting any of our 30 workers (which happens sometimes....)

Pros

open source simple web based ease of administration

Cons

customization Uploads

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering OrangeHRM

if you'r a starter , this is the software for you

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
OrangeHRM Reviews
OrangeHRM
Open source human resources software
Read more
Simon Raju

very good HR product

22/03/2017

The control mechanism is improved at our end after using its google app. Overall the system is good and support team response all the time is friendly

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from WebHR


Thanks for the review

WebHR Reviews
WebHR
Everyon's Favorite All-in-One Social HR Software | WebHR
Read more
Bobbi Kelly

Your imagination is the only limitation

22/03/2017

Halogen has been a great software solution for our firm. We function very differently than typical company (i.e. we won't have one manager/team structure). Halogen has helped provide a solution that is flexible enough that we can structure it for our benefit.

Pros

Very flexible. Great customer service.

Cons

So flexible it can be overwhelming at times.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Halogen TalentSpace

There are so many bells and whistles it is tempting to turn them all "on" at once. My recommendation is to get buy in from your team first by making it straight-forward THEN turn all the bells and whistles

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Halogen TalentSpace Reviews
Halogen TalentSpace
Performance and Talent Management Made Easy!
Read more
Brooke  Jensen

Everything You Could Ever Need

21/03/2017

I could probably write a whole book about why I think organizations should be using BambooHR. I am currently a one-woman show at my company and was running most of our processes on dropbox and drive documents. BambooHR has freed up so much of my time, allowing me to be more strategic and take better care of my team. Bamboo makes our company even more organized and improves the hiring to on-boarding experience by 1000%. Let's start with the Applicant Tracking Software. I went from having no ATS and using google docs to Bamboo and it has made my life so much easier and our lines of communication to applicants even better. It allows me to stick to deadlines, keep everything in one place, and never misplace an applicant. I don't know how I would have gotten through hiring for our summer internship program (180 applicants) with out this software. On-boarding: incredible. I can send a new hire packet to my new hire and they feel so well communicated with every step of the way. Being able to fill out their paperwork online is so important - they can do most of it before they even step into our office. Then they have access to everything later - what more could they (or I) want? Reporting time off - We have unlimited vacation but still use Bamboo to keep track of where people are and how many days are spent out of the office. It's so incredibly easy to set up and my freedom loving team loves using it. (There is even an app!) The day to day - it makes everything easier. I have everyone's phone numbers, addresses, SSNs, EVERYTHING in one place. I'm an evangelist for a reason, it's hands down the best thing I've implemented for my team.

Pros

So simple, effective, customizable. Customer service is amaaaazing. You can do everything you would possibly want and now they have payroll.

Cons

I literally don't not like a thing about Bamboo.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering BambooHR

Just go for it. It's a very cost effective way to make your life easier. If your manager is on the fence about purchasing, they can call me and I will talk their ear off about it and you'll be able to do your job even better once you have it in place.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
BambooHR Reviews
BambooHR
Personalized HR software for SMBs
Read more
Renee Gallagher

Impressive!

13/03/2017

So far so good! We just implemented Trakstar at our company and I have been happy with our experience thus far. The tool is very intuitive to use, highly customizable, and was exactly what we were hoping for. Implementation was made easy due to how great customer service was - helping from the initial upload through holding the trainings.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Trakstar


Hi Renee,

Thank you so much for your review. We genuinely appreciate it and are glad your experience has been great. Keep in touch and let us know how can continue to serve you!

Thank you,
Julie Rieken

Trakstar Reviews
Trakstar
Employee Performance Appraisal Software
Read more
Kathryn Morse

Namely is so easy to use for HR duties

28/02/2017

namely is simple and easy to use. It's extremely beneficial to have all of your HR documents and information in one place (online). As an employee, you can quickly view how many days of PTO you have accrued, then see which holidays you have off, and then view your past paychecks. Extremely user friendly and efficient software. Wonderfully designed as well.

Pros

Ease of use, having the information all in one screen (with multiple tabs), streamlines HR process, great design.

Cons

Inputting hours is a manual process if you are hourly - a bit time consuming. Seems like this process could be automated somehow.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Namely Reviews
Namely
HR, payroll, and benefits
Read more
John Farmer

Performance Pro

10/01/2017

Great experience with their staff. Implementation and user training was very good and was easy to follow and use.

Pros

Price/value equation is very advantageous. The company constantly solicits user feedback and upgrades the software based on the feedback.

Cons

There is only one thing I would have liked to see and has been provided to them for change consideration.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Performance Pro

Worth your consideration.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Performance Pro Reviews
Performance Pro
Employee Performance Appraisal App
Read more
Adam Thompson

ROCK UP BIRMINGHAM

14/03/2017

EXCELLENT ADVICE, SERVICE AND SYSTEM................................................................

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Deputy Reviews
Deputy
Scheduling, Time & Attendance, Tasking - anytime, anywhere
Read more