This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

AgentCubed

Lead management and CRM solution for insurance businesses

see alternatives

AgentCubed Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

We've also been impressed with the continued evolution of AgentCubed over the years and their willingness to innovate along with our changing needs.

Steve T.

Very easy to set up with a good account manager.

David F.

The information is normally bestowed to the leading master available to bargain with the lead, which progresses the probability of changing the lead over to a bargain.

Phiel Daniel H.

Cons

Finding records is frustrating. The search function is too odd to work the way it should.

Anonymous Reviewer

Changing records is too much badly designed and inflexible, and it's as well difficult to indeed think around moving all through client profiles when endeavoring to bargain with diverse errands.

Phiel Daniel H.

Entering and editing records is too clunky and rigid, and it's too difficult to move in and out of customer profiles when trying to handle multiple tasks.

Anonymous Reviewer

Overall rating

4.4

5

4

3

2

1

7

1

1

1

0

80%
positive reviews
83%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AgentCubed simplifies the process of selling insurance. Our team is 35% more efficient than before.

Reviewed 3 years ago

My team is significantly more efficient using AgentCubed than they were on our previous CRM. In addition, this system supports Medicare compliance and the Multi-Channel sale.

Pros

Simple to set up and easy to use. As a lead comes into the call center, the lead is immediately available for a field agent to take action. Additionally, the system knows where the lead came from so the agent can reference it in their outreach and we can use the data for understanding marketing ROI by campaign. The lead's information is automatically shared with the best agent available to manage...

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

AgentCubed Reviewed by MedicareBob

Reviewed 7 years ago

The Medicare Insurance Industry is very competitive and AgentCubed is one of the reasons I believe I am able to stay ahead of the competition. Managing, Distributing, and Monitoring Leads: Owning a Medicare Insurance Telephonic Agency, one of my most expensive investments is purchasing/generating leads. AgentCubed easily allows me to integrate with all types of different lead providers/sources,...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy setup management system

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

The information is normally bestowed to the leading master available to bargain with the lead, which progresses the probability of changing the lead over to a bargain. When the specialist begins working with the lead, lead maintaining highlights help them with taking after and send the idealize course of action of materials at the culminate time.Very simple to utilize!

Cons

Changing records is too much badly designed and inflexible, and it's as well difficult to indeed think around moving all through client profiles when endeavoring to bargain with diverse errands.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Too Clunky to be Efficient

Reviewed 3 years ago

Clunky, chunky, and inefficient. Good ideas in place, but terrible execution. Would not recommend.

Pros

The ability to modify certain types of records is nice... but some things are still too rigid.

Cons

Finding records is frustrating. The search function is too odd to work the way it should. Entering and editing records is too clunky and rigid, and it's too difficult to move in and out of customer profiles when trying to handle multiple tasks.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Helped me with my day to day!

Reviewed 10 months ago

Great experience and fairly easy software to learn!

Pros

I do not currently use A3 as an independent agent but I did with the company that I previously worked for and I loved it. It helped me keep track of current and prior policies, to assign to do’s to help with my follow ups, and to retain necessary documents for my files!

Cons

I wish I could have been able to merge duplicate customers easier, the client search process could be a little easier.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Agent Cubed Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

I use it to organize leads for an insurance company.

Pros

It is easy to maneuver and a useful tool to help sort leads.

Cons

The whole system can go down ocassionally.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best agency management system by a long shot.

Reviewed 5 years ago

There are so many features and reporting capabilities designed to help agency managers and independent agents optimize their productivity and efficiency. We have thousands of agents with a wide array of needs - AgentCubed is ideal for allowing agents with unique needs utilize the platform to the extent that works best for them. We've also been impressed with the continued evolution of AgentCubed over the years and their willingness to innovate along with our changing needs.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very easy to set up with a good account manager

Reviewed 5 years ago

In general, it is a very clean system that works if you work with it. There is no system out there that does everything you want from day one. If you invest the time to learn the system, it will reward you with a great working CRM. The cons are that you have some limits in the system without spending a lot on programming time. This is true of every system you will look into so I am not sure if this is a con with AgentCubed or CRMs in general.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly Recommend

Reviewed 5 years ago

Agent Cubed is the complete solution for managing your agency. In addition their support is fantastic.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Not for one person must get Min 10 Licenses

Reviewed 5 years ago

I was given access to this CRM Rater for evaluation purposes, The look is very simple, you can get up and running quickly very intuitive but I contacted the company and they only do a minimum of 10 seats at $1000.00 a bit too much when competitors have the same for under $50.00 and don't require minimums.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review