All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

BePark Parking Management

Parking Management Platform for corporates

BePark Parking Management Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Evaluation Be Park

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

La plateforme est facile à prendre en main

Cons

Il n'y a pas d'alerte quand une place de stationnement se libère pour les utilisateurs non permanents

Vendor response

Thank you for your review ! We are actually working on a more extensive notification system with the aim to provide even more ease of use and visibility to users. The current priority rules, parking budgets and planning periods are all elements that can be used to provide clarity to users and we will keep pushing in that direction.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nufarm

Reviewed 8 months ago

As far as the staff is concerned - no significative negative return - Sometimes, some complaints that the door would not open as they would have made their booking properly - but globally on 9 months of using - no negative come back.

Pros

easy to implement on the staff's mobile phone - easy to use -

Cons

To get access to one support locally - Support in French Language

Vendor response

Thank you for your review. All our levels of support (Helpcenter, Customer Success, Support) as well as our interfaces are available in French, Dutch and English. Please do not hesitate to get back to your customer success manager if you have any question.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

retour d'expérience

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

qualité de l'accompagnement lors du besoin de dépannage

Cons

pas forcément simple à intégrer dans notre fonctionnement

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BePark Parking Management review

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Easy to use and allows good management of car parking places

Cons

No negative opinion so far

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review Avertim Sept2020

Reviewed 7 months ago

Good

Pros

Ease of utilization (for admin and users)

Cons

Some of the parkings are not fully equipped (software doesn't know when people go out of the parking) and thus we don't know how many parking spots are free. I contacted a company cleverciti that provides additional services for parkings... Something is missing at BePark

Vendor response

Thank your for the review. Like any other software, we indeed rely on integration with infrastructure (barriers, Sensors, ANPR etc) to be able to collect a maximum of data. The more infrastructure, the more data. But not every parking owner has the means or desire to invest so much in hardware. For that reason, our solution is built to provide the flexibility and enable you to manage your users in the best way possible without expensive hardware investment. But if there is already local hardware or if there is a will to invest, we are more than happy to reflect the collected information in our systems and act upon it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

quick and easy to install for new joiners

Cons

not free and no spontaneous monthly report

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! Reports are indeed very important to provide admins with clarity and material in order to make better decisions. Providing reporting in the interface via dashboards is the aim for 2020 still ! Looking forward to your feedback then.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

BePark software

Reviewed a year ago

Als er een mail met een probleem wordt verstuurd, krijg ik dezelfde dag hier reactie op. Dit is een geweldige service!

Pros

De integratie bij de collega's om de app de gebruiken was heel gemakkelijk en ging zeer vlot.

Cons

Het is jammer dat de app nog niet alle functies heeft die soms nodig zijn, zonder naar de website te gaan. Het zou fijn zijn als in 1 app, (bijna) alles mogelijk zou zijn

Vendor response

Thank you for your review and nice feedback. You are 100% right, everything should be in the app and it's absolutely the aim to let users do everything on the go. You probably have seen that the app is updated regularly, each time with a set of new features or improvements. We will keep going in that direction !

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BePark for business

Reviewed a year ago

My experience is positive

Pros

The platform is easy to use, really user friendly made. I have had a very good help at the beginning and explanations/learning received from BePark employee

Cons

any difficultes till today, everything works properly

Vendor response

Thank you for your great feedback ! Looking forward to providing even more service in the future.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, simple, clear information Currently, I mainly use it to program new users. I have not yet had the opportunity to explore all the possibilities. Our request being very basic for the moment

Cons

Nothing As mentioned above, we have not yet had the opportunity to use all the features, but a priori everything seems clear

Vendor response

Thank you !

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

C'est chouette !

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Facilité, plutôt ludique, à l'écoute des soucis rencontrés, réactif.

Cons

Peut être mettre une version en français, même si la version en anglais est simple. Peut être changer l'horaire qui est actuellement à partir de 14h, pour joindre la plateforme.

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.