App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

bike.rent Manager Logo

bike rentals with frictionless software

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

bike.rent Manager Reviews

Overall rating

4.7

/5

74

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.27/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

booqable
rentmaster
advantage-365

Pros and cons

Easy to use, great support, nice staff. We have been looking for a long time to get a software like this, which specializes in the bicycle rental.
We use it, love it and love seeing new feature pop up. Instant chat customer service would be great.
Jeremy is great, he is a lot of help and super quick to fix any issues.
Obviously there were some bugs, which would have made it difficult to use if this hadn't been a year with few orders due to lock downs.
Glitches with loading the app. Limited functionality on mobile device.
Its a shame given we a HUGE fans of Lightspeed and got onto that platform way back in the day when they first started.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


74 reviews

Recommended

JM
AvatarImg

Jonny M.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good software, essential to our business

Reviewed 4 years ago

I spent a great deal of time researching POS/Asset allocation systems and came accross BRM a few years ago. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] sorted us out and we have used it ever since. It seems to have grown much larger which is great too see. Great for small firm and larger fleets. We have 50-100 bikes dependent on season and works well, they have scope for larger fleets 1000+ too I understand.

Pros

So much customization and features available, we use only a small amount of the functionality. Online Booking, Digital Waivers, Mechanics records, Rental Bike Allocation- its all there. It is integral to how our systems operate and we love it. We can accurately see how many rental bikes we have available, or hired out (and to who). Reports with statistics great too- as well as customers signing in on Tablets. We have recently moved our Online Booking to Bike Rental Manager (was with Rezdy before) but have made it work with BRM and it is great, can highly recommend. We also link it with Lightspeed POS system which is helpful.

Cons

Not a huge amount. New features sometimes take a bit of getting used to for the staff, but it is all there to make the system better so we lean to roll with it (and of course it is actually better than the older version)

Vendor response

Many thanks, Jonny, plenty of exciting new things on the BRM horizon too! I'd like to add that you've always been a pleasure to work with. Best of luck for season ahead.

CK
AvatarImg

Caitlin K.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super helpful for our bike reservations

Reviewed 3 years ago

Customer service is very responsive and helpful. The system also has a lot of step-by-step explanations and tutorials for common issues and questions.

Pros

BRM has been really helpful at helping me manage last minute bike reservations, which used to be the most stressful part of my job. Now setting up reservations and charging people is quick and easy.

Cons

I wish there were more flexibility for complicated reservations, like if a person switches bikes partway through a rental I actually have to create two separate reservations for each set of dates, and that gets tricky if the person is part of a family with other bikes in the reservation. Sometimes BRM can't accommodate weird but common situations like that.

BL
AvatarImg

Bill L.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used other for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Find another rental software company

Reviewed 4 years ago

We paid for the service. There were issues in communication. Both parties were trying to contact each other but things weren't coming together. Likely due to the big time difference. By the time we were actually getting somewhere communication wise we were already in our busy season and didn't have time to implement the system. We were assured (in writing) that we could start the system where we left...

Pros

It seemed like it was going to be an affordable, quality product. It seemed to have all the functionality we were looking for. Additionally, there are not many other plug-in bike rental software companies for Lightspeed, but Im sure that is changing quickly.

Cons

The people behind it. The [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was unfriendly and unyielding in his pursuit to make a buck and not follow through with promises one of his employees made to us.

Vendor response

I am very sorry to see that you felt it necessary to leave a second review despite not being a customer of BRM since April. As mentioned in response to your last review, we have received overwhelming positivity from our customers regarding the training and onboarding options available. In this instance, we believe we went above and beyond offering dedicated 1-1 time to set up your store, countless...

MC
AvatarImg

Matt C.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Essential addition

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall my experience has been excellent, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has either helped where required or directed me to the appropriate person or link. Any tickets raised have been resolved in very good time.

Pros

The accurate usage data was lacking before, we can accurately price bikes at the end of their use on our fleet. Maintenance records mean no more paper or excel! A massive reduction in man hours. Online booking has transformed our hire business.

Cons

For want of a better way of saying it, a grasp of tech makes the setup easier. All covered in help topics and with support. Its easy to get going and navigate but if you are capable with tech and back office of various software you would be much quicker. Nothing off putting but an honest reflection from someone that's about a 6/10 on the tech capability.

Vendor response

Hi Matt, many thanks for your kind words and feedback. We will continue to make improvements to functionality and usability and have some very exciting changes coming soon.

LB
AvatarImg

Lindsey B.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

So far, so good.

Reviewed 3 years ago

We are very new to Bike Rental Manager, but we are very excited about it. We know other business owners who use and love it, so we are very much looking forward to how much this will help us as a business.

Pros

Ease of use, organization, lay out, features are not limited to your package, excellent support and follow up.

Cons

Adding users was easy, but our users did have a difficult time actually resetting passwords and getting logged in the first time.

Vendor response

Hi Lindsey, many thanks for your kind words! Yours is the kind of business we love, multi-faceted and serious about your customer service. We really look forward to working with you to make your business an even greater success. We view each customer as a partner who can help us constantly improve our platform. best, the BRM team.

ET
AvatarImg

Evan T.

Recreational Facilities and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Industry leading product

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very happy

Pros

Comprehensive. It handles all aspects of the bike rental process

Cons

I can't think of anything that this product lacks

Vendor response

Many thanks, Evan, it has been a pleasure working with you and your highly professional team over all these years. Happy Renting!

DF
AvatarImg

Damian F.

Sporting Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Bike Rental Manager- Great Asset

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very positive- in use - development and excellent real person back up.

Pros

This software is easy to use on it's own.However, all of the 4 main software/ products we use have their own individual "logic process line and terminology" which doesn't always cross over which can be frustrating for new users.

Cons

Bit slow at times when using - although not sure if this is our connection etc

ML
AvatarImg

Mike L.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review from Mike at Trek

Reviewed 7 months ago

I love it. The more I use it the more I appreciate it.

Pros

very streamlined and [sensitive content hidden] is very quick to help whenever I need it

Cons

there is no extension feature that i can use

Vendor response

Dear Mike, Thank you for your valuable feedback about our software. We're delighted to know that you found our software's functionality and our excellent client support to be efficient. Your insights are important to us, and we would be grateful for any additional feedback you could share. Can you please email us >contact@bikerentalmanager.com> for a customer testimonial follow-up chat? Best regards, The BRM Team

RD
AvatarImg

Rachel D.

Recreational Facilities and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

YEP! YEP! And definitely YEP!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Again the simplicity of use and that everyone can access it to take over any hire as its status is clear. Therefore there is no confusion where and how and when and who did and or didn't do. The best thing that customer are able to hire AND pay directly online. Magic! A real time-saver.

Pros

BRM is a real time-saver. Worth every dollar. It is easy to understand and navigate. Each state of the hire transaction is clear for both parties - the retailer and the customer. Easy to see whether or not the transaction was paid and how it was paid. We love the easy collaboration with Lightspeed.

Cons

As any other apps it just takes a while to get used to it and to set it up properly. The training of the team and to make your team use it is always the hardest part which has nothing to do with the software at least not with an easy to use software such as BRM. It has to do with human nature not to want to deal with new stuff :)

JC
AvatarImg

John C.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BRM - great product and excellent customer service

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Overall it's a great management system for our bike fleet , good functionality and excellent client support

Cons

BRM is responsive to client suggestions and requests and they are continuely upgrading the software and adding new features. A mobile app would be a good addition

Vendor response

Dear John, Thank you for your valuable feedback about our software. We're delighted to know that you found our software's functionality and our excellent client support to be user-friendly and efficient. Your insights are important to us, and we would be grateful for any additional feedback you could share. Your time and effort in writing this wonderful review are truly appreciated! We are committed to continuous improvement and look forward to enhancing your experience even further. Best regards, The BRM Team

DT
AvatarImg

Dan T.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

River Riders 'Powered by BRM'.

Reviewed 3 years ago

I'm happy with the increase in capabilities and potential of BRM for River Riders. Based on this I'm confident we can continue to grow our rental operation with BRM.

Pros

BRM to Stripe to XERO(accounting software) integration made book keeping much more efficient and online payments increased. When given the option to complete a booking form or express booking via BRM the majority of customers choose to use BRM

Cons

Training staff how to make manual bookings and use brm. Setting up bike servicing processes. Glitches with loading the app. Limited functionality on mobile device.

Vendor response

Many thanks for your kind words and feedback. We are continuing our development of BRM features and usability improvements and are committed to helping all our customers be more successful in their rental operations. Some exciting stuff coming up in the next 6 months!

HD
AvatarImg

Helene D.

Sporting Goods, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Exceptional Rental Management Software

Reviewed 4 years ago

We have been BRM customers for over 3 years now and have watched an already great product grow tremendously. Recent improvements in their 2.0 framework have made the setup and implementation as well as the every day use both for the customer and service shop associates much simpler and more intuitive. BRM's customer support is exceptional and is always very diligent and quick about assisting with any setup needs we may have or issues we may encounter. Additionally, their team is very receptive to feedback and feature requests/ideas for improvement. We truly feel like a partner rather than just a customer and that has greatly influenced our decision to keep renewing the product year after year.

Pros

BRM is a fully-functional rental software management tool that fit the needs of our growing multi-location business. Shop setup is very simple and straightforward and adding products, descriptions and images is quick and intuitive as well. The tool has many powerful features such as: at-a-glance reservation dashboard; customizable online booking tool; add-on item management; kiosk mode for in-shop customer self-service; multi-location asset catalog; asset packaging; asset delivery management capabilities; inventory tracking through the rental lifecycle (ie. on order, available, broken, sold, etc.) .

Cons

BRM is incredibly rich with features and for most of the key functional areas the UI is very intuitive, especially in their new 2.0 framework, however, there are still some areas that could use some more attention as it relates to ease of use. Many features still have yet to reach their full potential such as product packaging, seasonal rentals, and delivery functionality, though BRM is constantly adding new functionality so I hope to see these things develop further soon.

JC
AvatarImg

Jon C.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bike Rental Manager. Allows our small family business to operate like a large corporate outfit.

Reviewed 3 years ago

We have had a couple of small issues along the way but both times IT support have been phenomenal, resolving issues very quickly and explaining the reason the faults occurred. This is a very strong reason alone we continue to use BRM.

Pros

We use BRM simply because it offers the easiest way to run our bike hire business the most efficient way possible. From a copy and paste integration into our website to allow for online bookings and payments to inventory management and maintenance abilities. Without these functions integrated into one platform we would have to create and manage multiple spreadsheets and diaries. We are a small family run business and BRM allows us to be agile by keeping operations simple but offers our customers a level of professionalism expected from a large corporate outfit.

Cons

I would like more functionality within the reports section. Would like to be able to pull data on cost per asset. cost vs revenue per asset line. Also you cannot report a service entry without the service level resetting to 100. For instance if I had to change an innertube and add cost of part an time, I wouldn't necessarily need to do a service at the same time but if I add it to the system it will reset the service points.

Vendor response

Hi Jon, many thanks for your review. Love the comment about being able to operate like a large corporate outfit. From when I had my own little bike shop that was the vision - to provide great a platform for all bike stores - of any size. Plenty more exciting things coming soon!

Da
AvatarImg

Dan and Dynell T.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

River Riders use of BRM.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Seemless set up and activation, instant results, integral software for our business and lots of potential to continue working with BRM to achieve a world class service for our customers.

Pros

Online bookings increased. Easy to train staff to use and customers to book bikes.

Cons

There's alot of potential to completely automate and integrate with other tech, apps and crms. Finding time to schedule time to explore this potential and create a road map specific to River Riders with BRM is very challenging.

LL
AvatarImg

Lisa L.

Sporting Goods, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bang for buck

Reviewed a year ago

Absolutely essential to the success of this business, we use what works and this definately does a stellar job for inventory control of rental fleet and booking reservations.

Pros

This software is an absolute game changer for bike rentals giving you control over your numbers booked as you go, it keeps data on the cloud so it is current which means I can access from anywhere and get my answers. I work from home sometimes and I can use this on any computer I like.

Cons

When they do updates, I tend to find the glitches.

Vendor response

Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your positive comments and insights into your experience using our software. We're thrilled that our software has been a game-changer for your bike rental business. Providing real-time control over bookings and storing data in the cloud for accessibility from anywhere are our platform's core features, and we're glad to hear that they've benefited you. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to continuing to serve you and support your business's success. Best Regards, BRM Team

JW
AvatarImg

Jon W.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bike Rental Manager Best System for Rental Companies

Reviewed 2 years ago

BRM is an invaluable asset that has helped us greatly increase our efficiency and bottom line. We have used three other competitor systems over the last three years and BRM is hands down the best, user friendly rental management system we have. I cannot say enough about the FAST, efficient customer service they provide. This system is priced right, effective and very profitable. We just had a 61 percent sales gain and BRM is a big part of our success. They arm you will of the tools necessary to be successful.

Pros

Users love the easy, friendly look. This system offers me everything I need.

Cons

There really are not any cons with this system. They have done a great job.

Vendor response

Hi Jon, many thanks for the great feedback. We really do strive to help our customers be more successful, so this is great to hear.

LF
AvatarImg

Lyndon F.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect for our needs!

Reviewed 3 years ago

An invaluable asset booking system for our hire fleet, especially during peak season.

Pros

Easy to understand user interface. Also very easy to swap assets on bookings and customize dates.

Cons

The removal of the battery system and barcode mode on the maintenance side. We had a completely digitized method of checking bikes and to see what was ready / available which has been removed on the latest overhaul. I hope this feature comes back!

Vendor response

Hi Lyndon, many thanks for your kind words. Regarding your comments about the battery and barcode mode... Actually, both features exist in BRM2.0 and are better than ever. Many apologies for not making that clear enough! We just renamed them to avoid confusion. 'Battery' became 'service points' (to avoid confusion with all e-bikes) 'Barcode mode' became 'Handsfree Mode' (to avoid confusion with other parts of the system which support barcodes) We'll reach out in person to arrange 1-1 training for these items. Happy Renting! best regards, the BRM Team

WP
AvatarImg

William P.

Consumer Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Plug & Play from the Get Go & Amazing Customer Support

Reviewed a year ago

On boarding was thorough and consistent. Each time we had a need to talk to someone from BRM, they answered us in a timely manner (normally withing 1 business day).

Pros

We launched our new bike rental service during high season and we experienced ZERO issues, delays or frustrations right out of the gate.

Cons

We would benefit from a more robust Delivery Scheduling module. We deliver all our rentals and pick them up at the end of the rental period. It would be nice to have more control over number of "events" that could take place in a given hour.

Vendor response

Dear William, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your positive comments and insights into your experience using our software. If you ever encounter any issues or have suggestions for improvement, please don't hesitate to contact our support team. We're here to assist you and ensure your experience with our software remains top-notch. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to continuing to serve you and support your business's success. Best Regards, BRM Team

AD
AvatarImg

Anthony D.

Recreational Facilities and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

BRM review

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's been good

Pros

Jeremy is great, he is a lot of help and super quick to fix any issues.

Cons

Reporting features could definitely have more data, and the reservations page could use some help to make sure times update correctly.

MN
AvatarImg

Mike N.

Sporting Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BRM for granular level management of your rental fleet

Reviewed 4 years ago

Bike Rental Manager has changed the nature of my business. The team at BRM is responsive and helpful. The product is improving weekly. I would recommend it.

Pros

BRM has allowed me to have complete control over my rental fleet. No more guessing which bikes are supposed to go where, no more overbooking, no more angry customers.

Cons

BRM is going through some major updates and improvements. The team at BRM is so fast that sometimes the updates catch my employees off guard. Getting this level of detail and control can create complexity in the user interface, and while there is consistent improvement in the product , you need daily exposure to the system and UI to be proficient.

JG
AvatarImg

Jillian G.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BRM User

Reviewed 3 years ago

The customer service, response times, etc. are amazing - 10/10

Pros

It is very customizable, and the learning curve was fairly simple.

Cons

No real con's... In my business I do not use the software to its full potential. In that, I think sometimes I miss some of the ways to make shortcuts or 100% understand the workings of the software.

Vendor response

Many thanks Jillian! here's to a very successful 2021! best, the BRM Team.

jP
AvatarImg

jordi P.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best suited solution for our scooter rental business

Reviewed 4 years ago

The overall experience is excellent. It makes my life easier. Our business is very small for now, but we hope it will grow and feel BRM will be a key tool enabling that growth. When we started last year we sought the best possible solution to start our rental business on solid IT foundations. BRM has proved to be the right choice.

Pros

It integrates bookings, inventory management and reporting in a way that is suited to our business. It is easy to use and reliable. Customer support is reliable too. They are also striving to improve and add features continuously.

Cons

I would very much like them to have a mobile app from which to control the backend of my business.

LC
AvatarImg

Lisa C.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We could not survive without this software

Reviewed a year ago

Exceptional product backed up by exceptional service!

Pros

We have a large amount of bikes and without the Software from BRM, we could not operate. I cannot find anything negative to say, it is just a great product backed up by even better customer service. Many thanks, Ultimate Bike Hire

Cons

Honestly, I cannot think of anything to say that is negative.

Vendor response

Dear Lisa, It's fantastic to know that you find our software essential to the success of your business. We're dedicated to providing innovative solutions for inventory control and booking reservations, and your satisfaction is our utmost priority. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to continuing to serve you and support your business's success. Best Regards, BRM Team

JT
AvatarImg

Josh T.

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Highly Recommended

Reviewed 3 years ago

Fabulous

Pros

BRM is just what we need to make online rental bookings easy for our customers. They can see everything they need to see at a glance and going through the rental booking process is intuitive. The back of the house operation is intuitive and powerful as well.

Cons

There is some confusion about "capacity" and individual items. It is not 100% perfect. We come across an issue or bug or limitation from time to time but make sure we communicate it with our customer support person, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], so we can resolve it asap.

Vendor response

Many thanks for your kind words and feedback Josh and team. Agreed, we still have some improvements, particularly around inventory clarity - we are working on these, and will continue to roll out features and usability improvements to help our customers be more successful renting bikes, and other gear. best, the BRM team.

NF
AvatarImg

Nic F.

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

A+ customer support, but needs additional features to fully address business needs

Reviewed a year ago

Dealing with BRM is great. Technically, it could use a bit more customization for a rental business like ours. Overall, it's a good product and serves it's purpose well.

Pros

Customer service is fantastic. Very quick to respond, understands my questions better than I do, and always has an answer (albeit not always a solution) that makes sense and allows for understanding between my team and BRM. Keep up the great communication as you work towards building out your feature set.

Cons

Feature sets didn't match up extremely well with our business initiatives. However, we were still able to get the job done with what is currently offered.

Vendor response

Hello Nic Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your detailed insights into your experience using bike.rent Manager and your kind words about our customer support team. Your input is invaluable as we work towards building a more robust and customizable platform. Rest assured, we're committed to making bike.rent Manager an even better fit for businesses like yours. Thank you for choosing bike.rent Manager as your rental management solution, and for your encouraging words. If you ever have more feedback or specific feature requests, please feel free to contact us. We're here to support your business's success. Best Regards, BRM Team